skip to Main Content

Barcelona's Gothic Quarter is the oldest part of the city, founded by the Romans in the third century BC. That it is worth to take a walk, to feel the history of Barcelona and experience the era of the Middle Ages.

Here one can still admire the buildings, which were built in the XIV and XV centuries,, during the Inquisition, plague, chivalry campaigns and palace coups. You will see the tower and preserved pieces of the fortress walls, which more than 2000 years. Many legends are preserved since, the protagonists of which wizards and alchemists, members of the Jewish communities, counts, hunchbacks, witches, and even vampires.

At night, in the Gothic Quarter is particularly atmospheric, we recommend a stroll around the Cathedral, which is often lost the sense of time, and if you move in those long forgotten times. Darkened by thick time stone walls, narrow pointed windows, massive walls, bas-reliefs and sculptures. feeling, that at any moment because of the angle it will appear in the armor of a knight or noble ladies in costumes of the time.

Gothic Quarter starts from Plaza Catalunya area and extends down, seaward. Its boundaries extend between two iconic streets - pedestrian boulevard Las Ramblas with the Columbus statue at the bottom and the street Via Laietana.

The main attraction is the Gothic Quarter, of course, Cathedral of Santa Eulalia, located on the Plaza Nova Plaza. This is a real treasure of Gothic architecture, courtyard which is worthy of a separate visit.

After the cathedral should look at the area of ​​Sant Felip Neri, look at the columns of an ancient Roman temple on the street Paradis, walk the streets of the old Jewish quarter and reach the most ancient area of ​​the city, is now the City Hall and the Town Hall, Plaza Sant Jaume. It is also worth visiting the square Plaza de la Merce and Plaza del Rei, each corner of which is impregnated with a long history.

In addition to the beauty of antiquity boils trade and operates numerous facilities in the Gothic Quarter, to stave off hunger and thirst of tourists, the best of which are described on our website.

Souvenirs in Barcelona

Souvenirs in Barcelona

Какие сувениры лучше всего привозить из Барселоны? В Art Escudellers вы сможете купить по-настоящему аутентичные сувениры, colorful cups and other utensils, murals and panels, storage tanks for olive oil, souvenirs in Gaudi style, Traditional cocoa figures, fridge magnets, and much more.
Xian Happy Food

Xian Happy Food

Good economical option for those, who is not looking for typical Spanish surroundings. You can sit at a table or buy takeaway. They serve not only to Asia, but also typical Spanish dishes, including tortilla potato omelette, paella with seafood, peppers "Padrón", spinach with nuts and raisins or artichokes. In the menu, a large selection of fresh juices. A complete meal will cost you 7-8 €.
Ancient synagogue

Ancient synagogue

According to the rules, facade of this ancient synagogue turned towards Jerusalem, cities, where the Holy Sepulcher. Entering the door, Every visitor of this synagogue bows his head, showing commemoration of the destruction of the Jewish community of Barcelona. Currently, daily prayers are not held in the synagogue. There are guided tours, and also to arrange holidays and meeting local Jewish community. The main value of the synagogue serves as an ancient Torah scroll. The entrance ticket costs 3,5 €.
Seafood Restaurant MariscCo

Seafood Restaurant MariscCo

In addition to seafood on the grill a top restaurant dish - rice with lobster broth, fragrant and very rich. There is quite reasonable prices, given the location and popularity of the institutions on the Plaza Real with tourists. mussels, squid, shrimp, bottle of white wine and a table overlooking the endless swirling Royal Plaza will make your day in Barcelona bohemian relaxed and help to local rate. The restaurant has a menu in Russian.
Square Plaza Real

Square Plaza Real

One of the most beautiful areas of Barcelona is a step away from Las Ramblas in the center of the Gothic Quarter. It is called Plaza Real, which translates, as the Royal Square. It was named in honor of the Catholic Kings, Ferdinand and Isabella, and looks up to its name.
Музей Frederic Mares

Музей Frederic Mares

Renowned Catalan art collector and talented modernist sculptor Frederic Mares first exhibited to the public part of the accumulated work in 1944 in upper Raval, that was the first step towards the creation of this museum. Two years later he gives municipal authorities a complete collection of sculptures, paintings, icons and household items.
Las Ramblas

Las Ramblas

Rambla - It is not only the tourist streets of Barcelona, but also, perhaps, One of the first words, on a par with Gaudi, Serves the Sagrada Familia, that comes to mind when thinking about this city. Ramblas place extremely contradictory, causing a lot of different, not always positive emotions, but anyway, we are all on it sooner or later find ourselves.
Sant Jaume Square

Sant Jaume Square

In Barcelona, ​​a huge amount of space, each of which in its beautiful and unique. Plaza Sant Jaume, not only is the oldest ...

Indian Restaurant Govinda

Indian Restaurant Govinda

Gastronomy of India is famous for its vegetarian and spicy dishes of beans, cereals and vegetables. If you're a fan of bright and useful kitchen, ...

100 Euro
Guided Tour of Barcelona

Guided Tour of Barcelona

During the tour we will share with you useful information about the city, happy to show the coolest places and institutions and to share "his" Barcelona, to make you feel not tourists, and local residents. Barcelona is a city holiday, freedom of the city, joy and pleasure! Our main goal - inspire you to bright sunlight energy of the city and to do so, to Barcelona took the top position in the list of your favorite places to stay!
Pïnços Orio

Pïnços Orio

Pynchos - this is one of the most original and exquisite gastronomic events in Spain. In Orio restaurant is always fresh pintxos on display, but until you get them degustiruete, ask properly pour you a cold cider or white wine Chakoli.
Ресторан United Alta

Ресторан United Alta

One of the most magnificent views of the Barcelona opens from the top floor of the tower Edificio Colón, in two steps from the Columbus monument. On 24 and 23 floors of the building there are two places with the same name - Marea Baja bar and seafood restaurant Marea Alta.
100 Euro
Bar Tapas Tour

Bar Tapas Tour

During our tapas tour we go around five colorful places, you try the typical snacks of the Spanish regions, learn how to pour the cider, drinking vessel through the Catalan "porron" and learn a lot of interesting and fun about Spanish traditions.
The restaurant at Krishna temple

The restaurant at Krishna temple

In the heart of Barcelona at the Plaza Real at the local Hare Krishna Temple works vegan dining. wonderful place, to dine helpful, and delicious, that very unusual, namolennye food. The food is called the Krishna prasadam, that Sanskrit translates as "divine grace", therefore, a special attitude to the prasadam.
Taverna del Bisbe

Taverna del Bisbe

In the heart of the Gothic Quarter, in front of the Duomo is restaurant Taverna del Bisbe, wherein prepare traditional Catalan dishes and tapas meat and seafood. If you do not want to spend a lot of, to watch with 13-00 to 16-00 Come here for lunch on a comprehensive 12 €, consisting of two dishes to choose from, drink and dessert.
Sunglasses Carolina Lemke

Sunglasses Carolina Lemke

Where in Barcelona to buy a cool sunglasses? Our favorite brand of sunglasses from Berlin called Carolina Lempke, and their main boutique located right in Plaza Catalunya at the beginning of Ramblas.
Ресторан Plan

Ресторан Plan

If you are looking for in Barcelona restaurant with creative and delicious menu for a romantic evening, easily book your table in the restaurant Pla. ...

Бар Carlos & Matilda

Бар Carlos & Matilda

As the name implies, this charming bar with a minimalist design style in Berlin owned by a couple of young guys, who from his youth ...

Кафе Black Remedy

Кафе Black Remedy

The Gothic Quarter has opened spacious and fashionable in every institution in Black Remedy Deli & Coffee Concept Store format, ...

Sweet Street Petrichol

Sweet Street Petrichol

End of summer in Barcelona is the smell of roasted chestnuts, the first cool nights, constant attempts to not forget an umbrella, warm blanket and sea ...

100 Euro
Apartments in Gotico on Avinyo street

Apartments in Gotico on Avinyo street

Comfortable apartment in a classic building from the XIX century for two or three people in the heart of the Gothic Quarter. Avinyo Street is located near the metro station Liceu, It runs parallel to the Ramblas, on it there are many designer shops, bars and restaurants.
Бар La Quinta Cuerda

Бар La Quinta Cuerda

Translated from the Spanish name of this bar means "fifth string", and, If the week is a common institution, where people come to ...

Бар Margarita Blue

Бар Margarita Blue

Pleasant in all respects the institution in two steps from the Columbus Statue and the Ramblas. The Margarita Blue is always crowded, here…

Cathedral

Cathedral

Barcelona Cathedral - is the main catholic temple of the city, the residence of the Bishop of Barcelona. Its official name «Catedral de Santa Eulalia», So…

Tea La Clandestina

Tea La Clandestina

Slowly flowing chat over a hot cup of tea. true, Spaniards prefer coffee, which is fed to each bar, and here…

Бар El Bombon

Бар El Bombon

frankly, Catalan culture is rich in fiery music, under which the body itself starts dancing. Folk dance Sardana for ...

The Jewish Quarter in Barcelona

The Jewish Quarter in Barcelona

The Jewish community of Barcelona - one of the oldest in Europe, the first mention of which dates back to the IX century. n. e. In the XIII century it became the richest and most influential community of Spain, there was a center of Jewish scholarship. At this time, the rest of Europe were in full persecution of Jews. Before Catalunya this wave reached only 1391 in upper Raval, when the massacre and Barcelona Jewish Quarter «El Call» was closed. Persecution 1391 the year ended with the murder 400 Jews and forced baptism of all other, except for a few, who managed to escape. After the unification of Spain, 1492 It was started the Inquisition, and the remaining Jews were expelled from the kingdom.
Cervantes restaurant

Cervantes restaurant

Restaurant Cervantes in the center of the Gothic Quarter is famous for its typical Spanish breakfast, in the early morning and serves a delicious potato omelette "tortilla", ...

Ancient Roman cemetery

Ancient Roman cemetery

Few people know, that walking in the Gothic Quarter of Barcelona, You can visit the ancient Roman cemetery. It is located directly under the open sky in the ...

100 Euro
Апартаменты Sunny Terrace

Апартаменты Sunny Terrace

We are pleased to offer you a comfortable and economical option to stay in the center of Barcelona. These bright apartments are ideal for, If you're traveling as a couple or small groups of friends. Apartment with private terrace, where you can sunbathe, drinking wine, sunsets and barbecues on the grill.
Harlem Jazz Club

Harlem Jazz Club

The audience here comes the most different, old Catalan aesthetes, couple, young people and tourists. In addition to jazz and blues here are acoustic rock concerts, flamenco, Saturdays are the group of Cuban music, the fiery rhythms that you can dance the night away. On Fridays there sounds of swing and jazz.
Ресторан Palo Santo

Ресторан Palo Santo

In the depths of the Gothic Quarter on George Orwell Square, adjacent to the famous bar Oviso opened a new restaurant, a visit which will certainly ...

Shop sunglasses Wilde Store

Shop sunglasses Wilde Store

Thinking through your appearance, it is important not to forget about the details. Unusual accessories complement your image and underline your own style. Besides,…

Jewelry store La Basilica Galeria

Jewelry store La Basilica Galeria

Jewelry store La Basilica Galeria, tucked away in the narrow alleys of the Gothic Quarter, shake the imagination of any human, even if he is completely indifferent to jewelry. It seems, that the main goal owners, gathering within its walls the most frikovye, frenzy, incredible and unique collections of jewelers from around the world
Bar & Restaurant Ocaña

Bar & Restaurant Ocaña

Okanya, perhaps, one of the most atmospheric establishments Barcelona. Restoration of premises lasted eight years, the overall style of "shabby chic" club returns visitors to the refined times «Belle Époque», each of the five spaces pleasantly surprised by its beauty decoration and design. High ceilings, graceful columns, luxurious chandeliers and furniture, she multilevel premises, all worthy of praise.
Mojito bar Rabipelao

Mojito bar Rabipelao

For fans of mojito in Barcelona has two bars of the same name. They are called «Rabipelao» in honor of the unique animal with a bald tail, something…

Boutique Bar in the hotel Ohla

Boutique Bar in the hotel Ohla

In one of the most stylish hotels in the center of Barcelona - отеле Ohla в знаменитом доме с "глазами" в Готическом Квартале…

Кафе-бар Milk

Кафе-бар Milk

At the heart of the Gothic Quarter is a cozy cafe Milk, where every day in the morning smiling waiters treat their guests a hearty hangover ...

Ресторан Pasta Bar

Ресторан Pasta Bar

Pasta Bar - real macaroni oasis in the heart of the Gothic stone's throw from Las Ramblas. Заведение функционирует по принципу "собери…

Бар Bollocks

In private Bar Bollocks in Gothic is more like an abandoned garage, place than, where you can have a good time and ...

The Chestnut Бар

The Chestnut Бар

Once I opened this place, always on the densely populated, bit hectic street Escudellers smell of burgers. The kitchen is visible through the glass from the street, inside the hall ...

Restaurant Maoz

Restaurant Maoz

Maoz - is an Israeli network vegetarian falafelnyh, branches which open worldwide. Excellent choice, to have a snack and a healthy ...

Restaurant Self Naturista

Restaurant Self Naturista

Self Naturista vegetarian dining is self-catering, in which you show yourself the girls behind the counter, what food you want to order. Please ...

Barber Colectivo Salon

Barber Colectivo Salon

Colectivo parlor opened in the center of the Gothic Quarter a couple of years ago and immediately gained loyal customers, who want to care for their ...

100 Euro
Apartamentы Ramblas

Apartamentы Ramblas

If the two of you and you want to live in the heart of Barcelona, then this apartment is the perfect option for you. They are…

The restaurant La Fonda

The restaurant La Fonda

Excellent restaurant in all respects. Only in the summer during the peak hours there are always queues here. So come here not the most ...

Music Bar Marula Café

Music Bar Marula Café

Marula is Barcelona's mecca of music soul and funk, here playing black music. The main concerts take place on Fridays and Saturdays, at…

Jamboree Jazz Club

Jamboree Jazz Club

Perhaps, the most popular jazz club in Barcelona is practically on the Ramblas, more precisely in the area of ​​Plaza Real, with its famous, model ...

Тапас бар La Plata

Тапас бар La Plata

From the unremarkable, this bar, where most visitors eat standing, rapidly communicating, authentic place, одно из "тех самых"…

Бар Sor Rita

Бар Sor Rita

Sor Rita - most kitsch bar Barcelona. Shoes on the ceiling, glowing altars on the walls, frescoes of saints and whores, mating Barbie ...

Nightclub Macarena

Nightclub Macarena

Most likely your apartment More, than putting the club. But that's the point - in distress, but not in the ...

100 Euro
Апартаменты Happy Terrace

Апартаменты Happy Terrace

We are pleased to offer you a new, economical and very comfortable lodging option in Barcelona. There is a penthouse apartment on the roof of an old building in the Gothic Quarter with the 100-meter private terrace. Views of the old town, the statue of Columbus and the mountain of Montjuïc. Located in the heart of Barcelona. In our 5 minutes from the famous Las Ramblas and 15 minutes from the central square Plaza Cataluña. Near the world famous Boqueria market. Barceloneta Beach 15 minutes walk.
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Готический квартал Барселоны является самой старинной частью города, основанного римлянами в третьем столетии до нашей эры. Именно по нему стоит погулять, чтобы проникнуться историей Барселоны и окунуться в эпоху настоящего средневековья.

Здесь до сих пор можно любоваться зданиями, которые были построены в XIV и XV веках, во времена инквизиции, эпидемий чумы, рыцарских походов и дворцовых переворотов. Вы увидите башни и сохранившиеся куски крепостных стен, которым уже более 2000 лет. Много легенд сохранилось с тех пор, главные герои которых колдуны и алхимики, члены еврейских общин, графы, горбуны, ведьмы и даже вампиры.

В темное время суток в Готическом Квартале особенно атмосферно, советуем прогуляться вокруг Кафедрального Собора, где часто теряется ощущение времени и вы словно перемещаетесь в те давно забытые времена. Потемневшие от времени толстые  каменные стены, узкие заостренные окна, массивные стены, барельефы и скульптуры. Ощущение, что в любой момент из-за угла покажется рыцарь в доспехах или знатные дамы в нарядах того времени.

Готический Квартал начинается от площади Plaza Catalunya и простирается вниз, в сторону моря. Его границы проходят между двумя знаковыми улицами – пешеходным бульваром Las Ramblas со статуей Колумба в самом низу и улицей Via Laietana.

Главная достопримечательность Готического Квартала это, конечно же, Кафедральный Собор Святой Эулалии, расположенный на площади Plaza Nova. Это настоящее сокровище готической архитектуры, внутренний двор которого достоин отдельного посещения.

После собора стоит заглянуть на площадь Sant Felip Neri, посмотреть на колонны древнеримского храма на улице Paradis, пройтись по улочкам старинного еврейского квартала и выйти на самую старинную площадь города, где сейчас располагаются мэрия и ратуша, Plaza Sant Jaume. Так же стоит посетить площади Plaza de la Merce и Plaza del Rei, каждый уголок которых пропитан многовековой историей.

Помимо красот старины в Готическом Квартале кипит торговля и работает множество заведений для утоления голода и жажды туристов, лучшие из которых описаны на нашем сайте.

Сувениры в Барселоне

Сувениры в Барселоне

Какие сувениры лучше всего привозить из Барселоны? В Art Escudellers вы сможете купить по-настоящему аутентичные сувениры, яркие чашки и другую посуду, настенные фрески и панно, емкости для хранения оливкового масла, сувениры в стиле Гауди, традиционные какающие фигурки, магниты на холодильник и многое другое.
Xian Happy Food

Xian Happy Food

Хорошая экономная опция для тех, кто не ищет типично испанского антуража. Можно сесть за столик или купить блюда навынос. Здесь готовят не только азиатские, но и типично испанские блюда, включая омлеты из картофеля тортилья, паэлью с морепродуктами, перчики “падрон”, шпинат с орешками и изюмом или артишоки. В меню большой выбор свежевыжатых соков. Полноценный обед обойдется вам в 7-8 €.
Старинная синагога

Старинная синагога

В соответствии с правилами, фасадом эта старинная синагога обращена в сторону Иерусалима, города, где находится Храм Гроба Господня. Входя в двери, каждый посетитель этой синагоги склоняет голову, выказывая почтение памяти разрушенной еврейской общины Барселоны. В настоящее время в синагоге ежедневные молитвы не проводятся. Здесь проходят экскурсии, а также устраиваются праздники и собрания местной еврейской общины. Главной ценностью синагоги служит древний свиток Торы. Входной билет стоит 3,5 €.
Ресторан морепродуктов MariscCo

Ресторан морепродуктов MariscCo

Кроме морепродуктов на гриле топовое блюдо ресторана - рис с омаром в бульоне, ароматный и очень сытный. Здесь довольно демократичные цены, учитывая расположение и популярность заведений на Plaza Real среди туристов. Мидии, кальмары, креветки, бутылочка белого вина и столик с видом на бесконечное бурление Королевской Площади сделают ваш день в Барселоне богемно-расслабленным и помогут словить местный ритм. В ресторане есть меню на русском языке.
Площадь Plaza Real

Площадь Plaza Real

Одна из самых красивых площадей Барселоны находится в шаге от бульвара Рамбла в центре Готического Квартала. Она называется Plaza Real, что переводится, как Королевская площадь. Названа была так в честь Католических Королей Изабеллы и Фердинанда и внешне соответствует своему названию.
Музей Frederic Mares

Музей Frederic Mares

Известный каталонский коллекционер искусства и талантливый скульптор-модернист Фредерик Марес впервые выставил для публики часть накопленных работ в 1944 году, что стало первым шагом к созданию нынешнего музея. Через два года он дарует городским властям полную коллекцию скульптур, картин, икон и предметов быта.
Бульвар Лас Рамблас

Бульвар Лас Рамблас

Рамбла - это не только самая туристическая улица Барселоны, но и, пожалуй, одно из первых слов, наравне с Гауди, сервеса и Саграда Фамилия, которое приходит в голову при мыслях об этом городе. Бульвар Рамблас место крайне противоречивое, вызывающее много разных, не всегда позитивных эмоций, но как ни крути, все мы на ней рано или поздно оказываемся.
100 Euro
Обзорный тур по Барселоне

Обзорный тур по Барселоне

На протяжении тура мы будем делиться с вами полезной информацией о городе, с радостью покажем самые классные места и заведения и поделимся “своей” Барселоной, чтобы вы почувствовали себя не туристами, а местными жителями. Барселона это город праздник, город свободы, радости и наслаждения! Наша главная задача - вдохновить вас яркой энергетикой солнечного города и сделать так, чтобы Барселона заняла верхнюю позицию в списке ваших любимых мест для отдыха!
Пинчос бар Orio

Пинчос бар Orio

Пинчос - это одно из самых оригинальных и изысканных гастрономических явлений Испании. В ресторане Орио всегда свежайшие пинчос на витрине, а пока вы их дегустируете, попросите правильно налить вам холодного сидра или белого вина Чаколи.
Ресторан Marea Alta

Ресторан Marea Alta

Один из самых роскошных видов на Барселону открывается с последнего этажа башни Edificio Colón, что в двух шагах от памятника Колумбу. На 24 и 23 этажах здания работают два заведения под одним именем - бар Marea Baja и рыбный ресторан Marea Alta.
100 Euro
Барный тапас тур

Барный тапас тур

Во время нашего тапас тура мы обойдем пять колоритных заведения, вы попробуете типичные закуски испанских регионов, научитесь правильно наливать сидр, пить через каталонский сосуд “поррон” и узнаете много интересного и забавного об испанских традициях.
Ресторан в Кришна храме

Ресторан в Кришна храме

В самом центре Барселоны на Plaza Real при местном Hare Krishna Temple работает веганская столовая. Замечательно место, чтобы пообедать полезной, вкусной и, что совсем необычно, намоленной едой. Пища кришнаитов называется прасадом, что с санскрита переводится как «божественная милость», поэтому к прасаду отношение особое.
Taverna Del Bisbe

Taverna del Bisbe

В самом центре Готического Квартала на площади перед Кафедральным Собором находится ресторан Taverna del Bisbe, где готовят традиционные каталонские блюда и закуски тапас из мяса и морепродуктов. Если не хотите много потратить, в будни с 13-00 и до 16-00 приходите сюда на комплексный обед за 12 €, состоящий из двух блюд на выбор, напитка и десерта.
Солнцезащитные очки от Carolina Lemke

Солнцезащитные очки от Carolina Lemke

Где в Барселоне купить классные очки от солнца? Наш любимый бренд солнцезащитных очков из Берлина называется Carolina Lempke, а их основной бутик находится прямо на Площади Каталонии в начале бульвара Рамблас.
100 Euro
Апартаменты в Готико на улице Авиньо

Апартаменты в Готико на улице Авиньо

Уютная квартира в классическом здании XIX века на двоих или троих человек в самом центре Готического квартала. Улица Авиньо расположена около метро Liceu, она идет параллельно бульвару Рамблас, на ней находится множество дизайнерских магазинов, баров и ресторанов.
Бар El Bombon

Бар El Bombon

Скажем откровенно, каталонская культура не богата на зажигательную музыку, под которую тело само пускается в пляс. Народный танец сардана для…

Еврейский квартал в Барселоне

Еврейский квартал в Барселоне

Еврейская община Барселоны — одна из древнейших в Европе, первые упоминания о которой датируются IX в. н. э. В XIII веке она стала самой богатой и влиятельной общиной Испании, здесь находился центр еврейской учености. В это время в остальной Европе вовсю шли гонения на евреев. До Каталонии эта волна дошла лишь в 1391 году, когда начались погромы и барселонский еврейский квартал «El Call» был закрыт. Гонения 1391 года завершились убийством 400 евреев и насильственным крещением всех остальных, за исключением немногих, которым удалось бежать. После объединения Испании в 1492 году началась инквизиция и оставшиеся евреи были изгнаны из королевства.
100 Euro
Апартаменты Sunny Terrace

Апартаменты Sunny Terrace

Мы рады предложить вам уютный и экономичный вариант для проживания в центре Барселоны. Эти светлые апартаменты идеально подойдут тем, кто путешествует вдвоем или небольшим группам друзей. Апартаменты с частной террасой, на которой можно загорать, пить вино, любоваться закатами и готовить барбекью на гриле.
Harlem Jazz Club

Harlem Jazz Club

Публика сюда приходит самая разная, пожилые каталонские эстеты, парочки, молодежь и туристы. Кроме джаза и блюза здесь проходят акустические рок концерты, фламенко, по субботам выступают группы кубинской музыки, под зажигательные ритмы которой можно танцевать всю ночь напролет. По пятницам здесь звучит свинг и джаз.
Ювелирный магазин La Basilica Galeria

Ювелирный магазин La Basilica Galeria

Ювелирный магазин La Basilica Galeria, спрятанный в узких переулках Готического квартала, потрясет воображение любого человека, даже если он абсолютно равнодушен к бижутерии. Такое ощущение, что основная цель владельцев, собрать в своих стенах самые фриковые, сумасбродные, невероятные и уникальные коллекции ювелиров со всего мира
Бар & Ресторан Ocaña

Бар & Ресторан Ocaña

Бар Оканья, пожалуй, одно из самых атмосферных заведений Барселоны. Реставрация помещения длилась восемь лет, общая стилистика «потертого шика» клуба возвращает посетителей в утонченные времена «Belle Époque», каждое из пяти пространств приятно удивляет своим убранством и красотой дизайна. Высокие потолки, изящные колонны, роскошные люстры и мебель, сама многоуровневость помещения, все это достойно похвал.
Кафе-бар Milk

Кафе-бар Milk

В самом сердце Готического Квартала находится уютное кафе Milk, где каждый день с самого утра улыбчивые официанты лечат похмелье своих гостей сытным…

Бар La Castanya

Бар La Castanya

Как только открылось это заведение, на всегда густонаселенной, немного беспокойной улице Escudellers запахло бургерами. Кухню видно через стекло с улицы, внутри зала…

Ресторан Maoz

Ресторан Maoz

Maoz - это израильская сеть вегетарианских фалафельных, филиалы которой открыты по всему миру. Прекрасный вариант, чтобы перекусить на ходу здоровой и…

100 Euro
Апартаменты Happy Terrace

Апартаменты Happy Terrace

Мы рады предложить вам новый, экономичный и очень уютный вариант жилья в Барселоне. В вашем распоряжении квартира пентхаус на крыше старинного здания в Готическом квартале с 100-метровой частной террасой. Виды на старый город, статую Колумба и гору Монтжуик. Апартаменты расположены в самом сердце Барселоны. В 5 минутах от знаменитого бульвара Лас Рамблас и 15 минутах от центральной площади Plaza Cataluña. Рядом известный на весь мир рынок Бокерия. До пляжа Барселонета 15 минут пешком.
Back To Top
Поиск