skip to Main Content

Travelling, we are expanding the boundaries of their own perception, internally enriches, become more experienced and wiser. Every country, city ​​or village, where we spent even a few days, change us, sating new impressions, leaving memories taste of many different aspects. There are places, where we dream to return, others did not pull back, its aftertaste is not as nice. But one thing is certain, the journey - it's always a sweet leap in the dark, the exciting world of new people, cultures and traditions, where you can find inspiration, go astray, learn something new, fall in love, lose your head, or even find yourself.

Barcelona is not Delhi, Tokyo or Jakarta, there are no special rules of survival, exotic wildlife, hazardous areas and strict prohibitions. Barcelona is a beautiful, comfortable city with a high quality of life, where people come, to relax, enjoy the sea, sun, delicious food and wine. But, As in any place, there is a specificity, small details, knowing that, your stay will be pleasant and potential problems will be reduced to zero.

We hope, that all information in this section will be useful to you and you have a wonderful holiday, Welcome to Barcelona!

Miscellaneous Map

Football Tickets

Football Tickets

Football in Barcelona - this religion, which enjoys the infinite love of folk. It is difficult to imagine the Catalan culture without football. For local residents, football serves as an energy source and the reason for the many hours of discussions. Watch this side - a real pleasure.
150 Euro
Pic nick surprise

Pic nick surprise

Are you bored to celebrate birthdays and other events, sitting at a restaurant table and handing monotonous gifts? If you want to please a loved one, giving him a bright and unforgettable moments, then a great option would be a surprise pick-nick.
Property in Spain

Property in Spain

If you plan to buy property in Spain, Company Happy in Spain offers the following services: - Search for search property. ...

Romantic weekend in Barcelona

Romantic weekend in Barcelona

Barcelona is one of Europe's most beautiful cities, in which 340 days of sunshine per year, on the palms shout brought ...

How to select Spanish wines

How to select Spanish wines

Spanish wines are among the best in the world, along with French and Italian. They are more tart taste and strength, ...

Wedding in Barcelona

Wedding in Barcelona

Having decided to celebrate wedding in Barcelona, you make the right choice, this is a very romantic city, which is fraught with a lot of love ...

Parking your car in Barcelona

Parking your car in Barcelona

In Barcelona, ​​a bit hard to find free parking for your car. If you do not want to save, whereas any difficulties. There are many underground ...

Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Путешествуя, мы расширяем границы собственного восприятия, внутренне обогащаемся, становимся опытнее и мудрее. Каждая страна, город или деревня, в которой мы провели пусть даже несколько дней, меняют нас, насыщая новыми впечатлениями, оставляя в воспоминаниях вкус самых разных моментов. Есть места, куда мы мечтаем вернуться, другие же совсем не тянут обратно, их послевкусие не столь приятно. Но одно точно, путешествие — это всегда сладостный прыжок в неизвестность, в захватывающий мир новых людей, культур и традиций, где можно найти вдохновение, заблудиться, научиться чему-то новому, влюбиться, потерять голову или даже обрести себя.

Барселона это не Дели, Токио или Джакарта, здесь нет особенных правил выживания, дикой экзотики, опасных районов и строгих запретов. Барселона это красивый, комфортабельный город с высоким уровнем жизни, куда люди приезжают, чтобы расслабиться, насладиться морем, солнцем, вкусной едой и вином. Но, как и в любом месте, здесь есть своя специфика, маленькие детали, зная которые, ваш отдых станет приятнее и возможные проблемы сведутся к нулю.

Мы надеемся, что вся информация этого раздела будет вам полезна и вы прекрасно проведете отпуск, Добро пожаловать в Барселону!

Разное на карте

Билеты на футбол

Билеты на футбол

Футбол в Барселоне - это религия, которая пользуется бесконечной народной любовью. Сложно представить себе каталонскую культуру без футбола. Для местных жителей футбол служит источником энергии и поводом для многочасовых обсуждений. Наблюдать за этим со стороны – сплошное удовольствие.
Как стать членом ассоциации каннабиса в Барселоне?

Как стать членом ассоциации каннабиса в Барселоне?

Один из самых частых вопросов, которые я слышу от туристов, приехавших отдыхать в Барселону, связан с ассоциациями каннабиса. Многие даже решили, что у команды Happy in Spain имеется свой клуб и часто приходят сообщения, как в него записаться.
150 Euro
Пик-ник сюрприз

Пик-ник сюрприз

Вам наскучило отмечать дни рождения и другие события, сидя за столом ресторана и вручая однообразные подарки? Если вы хотите порадовать любимого человека, подарив ему яркие моменты и незабываемые впечатления, то отличным вариантом станет пик-ник сюрприз.
Недвижимость в Испании

Недвижимость в Испании

Если вы планируете приобрести недвижимость в Испании, компания Happy in Spain предлагает следующие услуги: - Поиск объектов недвижимости по запросу.…

Сколько что стоит в Барселоне

Сколько что стоит в Барселоне

Барселона, если сравнивать с другими европейскими столицами, достаточно недорогой город, где можно отдыхать от души и тратить при этом от…

Как выбирать испанские вина

Как выбирать испанские вина

Испанские вина считаются одними из лучших в мире, наряду с французскими и итальянскими. Они отличаются более терпким вкусом и крепостью,…

Свадьба в Барселоне

Свадьба в Барселоне

Решив отметить свадьбу в Барселоне, вы делаете правильный выбор, ведь это очень романтичный город, который таит в себе множество любовных…

Парковка автомобиля в Барселоне

Парковка автомобиля в Барселоне

В Барселоне довольно сложно найти бесплатный паркинг для вашей машины. Если нет желания сэкономить, тогда никаких сложностей. Есть множество подземных…

Back To Top
Поиск