skip to Main Content

Excellent restaurant in all respects. Only in the summer during the peak hours there are always queues here. So come here not in the most typical time, the good cuisine is open all day. You can arrange an early dinner hours 19-00 or late lunch about 17-00. At this time the half-empty hall.

Good service, This restaurant has long accustomed to tourists, while retaining the high quality of the dishes. The elegant interior, which is not a shame to come to a romantic or business meeting. The cuisine is based on Mediterranean traditions with modern accents. Typical Catalan cuisine based on fresh products from the market. Try the cannelloni with spinach, salad with goat cheese with balsamic dressing, on good and hot fish and meat dishes. They serve a delicious black rice with squid ink and typical for this part of Spain fidegua dish.

There are several options Complete meals, for 14-16 € You can choose two hot dishes, the price includes wine, dessert and bread. price ratio, quality dishes and serving sizes in this restaurant unmatched.

1335946135
Average check: €€
Address: Escudellers, 10
Metro station: Drassanes
Working hours: Every day from 13-00 to 23-00
Tip: Come hither not having a typical lunch and dinner time

Leave a Reply

Gotico

Other places in the area:
Cathedral
Barcelona Restaurants, where you can enjoy Christmas meals
Bicycle Rental in Barcelona
Chain of restaurants Vegetalia
Bar Tapas Tour
Ресторан United Alta
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Отличный ресторан во всех отношениях. Только летом в часы пик сюда всегда стоят очереди. Поэтому приходите сюда не в самое типичное время, благо кухня здесь открыта весь день. Можно устроить ранний ужин часов в 19-00 или поздний обед около 17-00. В это время здесь полупустой зал.

Хорошее обслуживание, в этом ресторане давно привыкли к туристам, но при этом сохраняют высокое качество блюд. Элегантный интерьер, куда не стыдно прийти на романтическую или деловую встречу. Кухня основана на средиземноморской традиции с современными акцентами. Типичные каталонские блюда на основе свежих продуктов с рынка. Попробуйте каннелони со шпинатом, салат с козьим сыром с заправкой бальзамико, на горячее хороши и рыбные и мясные блюда. Здесь готовят очень вкусный черный рис с чернилами кальмара и типичное для этой части Испании блюдо фидегуа.

Имеется несколько опций комплексных обедов, за 14-16 € вы сможете выбрать два горячих блюда, в стоимость входит вино, десерт и хлеб. Соотношение цен, качества блюд и размера порций в этом ресторане бесподобное.

1335946135
Средний чек: €€
Адрес: Escudellers, 10
Станция метро: Drassanes
Время работы: Каждый день с 13-00 и до 23-00
Подсказка: Приходите сюда не в типичное для обеда и ужина время

Добавить комментарий

Gotico (Готический Квартал)

Другие места в этом районе:
Бар La Quinta Cuerda
Сладкая улица Петричоль
Рестораны Барселоны, где можно попробовать рождественские блюда
Кофейня Satan’s Coffee Corner
Магазин уточек Duck Store
Солнцезащитные очки от Carolina Lemke
Back To Top
Поиск