skip to Main Content

Pintxos - this is one of the most original and exquisite gastronomic events in Spain. Bright creative canapés or sandwiches with a variety of ingredients perfectly satisfy hunger and stimulate appetite one of its kind. These snacks on skewers invented brutal inhabitants of the Basque Country, where you will find a paradise for gourmets. But it is not necessary to go to the North, Barcelona also has restaurants, where the Basques worked and encouraging everyone to its excellent cuisine.

In Orio restaurant is always fresh pintxos on display, but until you get them degustiruete, ask properly pour you a cold cider or white wine Chakoli. Cider need to pour across the room, that the jet has been enriched with oxygen. That's right, this is called "Eskansiar La Sidra".

Do not forget, that after a meal you will count on the number of sticks in your plate. So do not throw away or hide them in the pockets. Take care of karma.

Under the ceiling hangs a restaurant Orio boat rowing on the walls and posters rowing athletes. all because, Orio that this village in the Basque Country, where at one time he was a popular whaling. Rowed with harpoons desperate Basques went hunting. so prokachannom, that now are champions in rowing and cook the most delicious pintxos. Here are the options for vegetarians, many pintxos with fish and seafood. We recommend to try pintxos with artichokes and smoked anchovies, pepper, stuffed with tuna, potato omelette with duck jamon. The restaurant is always available fresh oysters for three euros in addition to the trick and pintxos, put up in the window, waiters hot variations piping heat. A separate menu with hot dishes, including an excellent fish soup.

Large tables are ideal for large groups. There is a terrace outside in a beautiful passage,. Price for one pintxos about two euros.

Orio Gotic Fitxa 1
Address: Carrer de Ferran, 38
Metro station: Liceu
Phone: +34 933 179 407
Working hours:

Every day from 10 a.m. to 00-30

Leave a Reply

Gotico

Other places in the area:
Ancient Roman cemetery
Sweet Street Petrichol
Tapas bar and restaurant Lobo
Restaurant Self Naturista
Chök Chocolate Factory
Тапас бар La Plata
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Пинчос — это одно из самых оригинальных и изысканных гастрономических явлений Испании. Яркие креативные канапе или бутербродики с самыми разными ингредиентами отлично утоляют голод и возбуждают аппетит одним своим видом. Эти закуски на шпажках придумали брутальные жители Страны Басков, где вас ждет настоящий рай для гурманов. Но не обязательно ехать на Север, в Барселоне тоже есть рестораны, где работают баски и радуют всех желающих своей отменной кухней.

В ресторане Орио всегда свежайшие пинчос на витрине, а пока вы их дегустируете, попросите правильно налить вам холодного сидра или белого вина Чаколи. Сидр нужно наливать через всю комнату, чтобы струя обогатилась кислородом. Правильно это называется “Эскансиар Ла Сидра”.

Не забывайте, что после трапезы вас рассчитают по количеству палочек у вас на тарелке. Поэтому не стоит их выкидывать или прятать по карманам. Поберегите карму.

Под потолком ресторана Орио висит лодка для гребли и по стенам постеры гребущих спортсменов. Все потому, что Орио это деревенька в Стране Басков, где в свое время был популярен китобойный промысел. На веслах с гарпунами отчаянные баски отправлялись на охоту. Так прокачались, что теперь являются чемпионами по гребле и по приготовлению самых вкусных пинчос. Здесь варианты и для вегетарианцев, много пинчос с рыбой и морепродуктами. Рекомендуем попробовать пинчо с артишоком и копченым анчоусом, перцем, фаршированным тунцом, картофельным омлетом с утиным хамоном. В ресторане всегда в наличии свежие устрицы за три евро штучка и помимо пинчос, выставленных на витрине, официанты разносят горячие вариации с пылу жару. Отдельное меню с горячими блюдами, среди которых отличный рыбный суп.

Большие столы идеально подходят для многочисленных групп. Есть терраса снаружи в красивом пассаже. Цена за один пинчо около двух евро.

Orio Gotic Fitxa 1
Адрес: Carrer de Ferran, 38
Станция метро: Liceu
Телефон: +34 933 179 407
Время работы:

Каждый день с 10 утра и до 00-30

Добавить комментарий

Gotico (Готический Квартал)

Другие места в этом районе:
Бар Sor Rita
Барный тапас тур
Еврейский квартал в Барселоне
Чайный салон Caj Chai
Ресторан La Dolça Hermínia
Ресторан La Fonda
Back To Top
Поиск