skip to Main Content

frankly, Catalan culture is rich in fiery music, under which the body itself starts dancing. Folk dance Sardana tear is hardly amiss, but then come to the aid Hispanics, whom lives abound in Barcelona. If the mood of fun and want to hot dance, visit the bar Эlь bombs, where the owners of the Venezuelan Caribbean recreated the atmosphere of their homeland.

In Bombon come to dance salsa, and do not worry, if you do not know how to move his hips rhythmically, after a couple of mojitos you definitely start getting. This bar is always fun, positive and relaxed. they say, that you can not dance salsa without shine in the eyes, so off boredom and discouragement, surrender to the rhythm and spend a fun night at the southern music passion.

Additionally osvežaûŝih mojito for 3 € This bar serves delicious cuisine Venezuelan cuisine. by the way, mojitos are made with coconut, strawberry and passion fruit with the addition of. From the food we recommend to try the bananas "macho" with cheese, zharenыy cassava, cakes made of corn flour, "arepas", and if after the dance you are very hungry, dish "pabellon criollo" rice with beans and grilled meat. Prices are low, from 4 to 9 € per dish.

On Wednesdays in 21-00 offers free salsa lessons, and during Fridays and Sundays live music.

149 07
Average check:
Address: Calle La Merced 13
Metro station: Barceloneta, Drassanes
Phone: +34 933 107 699
Working hours: C Monday to Friday 19-00 to 2-30, Saturday and Sunday 14-00 and up to three nights

Leave a Reply

Gotico

Other places in the area:
Апартаменты Sunny Terrace
Ресторан Plan
Бар El Bombon
Shop sunglasses Wilde Store
Коктейльный бар Sub Rosa
Gay saunas in Barcelona
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Скажем откровенно, каталонская культура не богата на зажигательную музыку, под которую тело само пускается в пляс. Народный танец сардана для отрыва вряд ли сгодится, но тут на помощь приходят латиноамериканцы, коих в Барселоне живет предостаточно. Если настроение веселое и хочется горячих танцев, посетите бар Эль Бомбон, где хозяева из Венесуэлы воссоздали карибскую атмосферу своей родины.

В Бомбон приходят танцевать сальсу, и не переживайте, если вы не умеете ритмично двигать бедрами, после пары мохито у вас точно начнет получаться. В этом баре всегда весело, позитивно и расслабленно. Говорят, что нельзя танцевать сальсу без блеска в глазах, так что долой скуку и уныние, отдайтесь ритму и проведите веселую ночь под южную музыку страсти.

Кроме освежающих мохито за 3 € в этом баре готовят вкусные блюда венесуэльской кухни. Кстати, мохито здесь делают кокосовые, клубничные и с добавлением маракуйи. Из еды советуем попробовать бананы “мачо” с сыром, жареный маниок, пирожки из кукурузной муки “арэпас”, а если после танцев вы сильно проголодались, блюдо “pabellon criollo” из риса с фасолью и жареного мяса. Цены здесь низкие, от 4 до 9 € за блюдо.

По средам в 21-00 вас ждут бесплатные уроки сальсы, а во пятницам и воскресеньям живая музыка.

149 07
Средний чек:
Адрес: Carrer La Mercè 13
Станция метро: Barceloneta, Drassanes
Телефон: +34 933 107 699
Время работы: C понедельника по пятницу с 19-00 и до 2-30, в субботу и воскресенье с 14-00 и до трех ночи

Добавить комментарий

Gotico (Готический Квартал)

Другие места в этом районе:
Площадь Sant Felip Neri
Сеть магазинов Natura
Ресторан La Cuina De La Mama
Ресторан Pasta Bar
Ресторан La Fonda
Ресторан Palosanto
Back To Top
Поиск