skip to Main Content

Pasta Bar - a real macaroni oasis in the heart of the Gothic style in two steps from the Rambla. The institution operates on the principle of "create your own pasta itself". Design simple, do not worry, all 3 step: choose the type of pasta, sauce and ingredients. The paste is prepared right in front of you, even on the most complex leaves no more 10 minutes. The true salvation for the hungry party-goers, Pasta Bar is open until the morning, and the portions are huge.

This is a wonderful place on the street Escudellers discovered the true pastomany. There are all kinds of basics that only the Italians came up from the usual spaghetti and penne until spinach ravioli and gnocchi. Ingredients svezhayschie all, a good selection of Italian cheeses. But the defining ingredient, sauce, beyond praise. Pesto, bolognese, gorgonzola, cream cheese, carbonara and many others. If you are suddenly taken aback by the abundance of species, there is always already proven toothpaste season.

In addition, the Pasta Bar menu offers salads and a delicious dessert tiramisu. On average, the pasta leaves in the area 8 €. In the afternoon there is a comprehensive lunch menu of soup or salad and a choice of pasta. Lunch will cost you 9 €.

Crock Pot Ravioli 2
Average check: €€
Address: Escudellers, 47
Metro station: Liceu
Working hours: Pasta Bar is open all days of the week 12: 00 to 01:00

Leave a Reply

Gotico

Other places in the area:
Shop sunglasses Wilde Store
Restaurant Maoz
Ресторан Plan
Chain of restaurants Vegetalia
Кофейня Satan’s Coffee Corner
Магазин сувениров Art Montfalcon
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Pasta Bar — настоящий макаронный оазис в самом сердце Готики в двух шагах от Рамблы. Заведение функционирует по принципу «собери свою пасту сам». Конструктор несложный, не волнуйтесь, всего 3 шага: выбираете вид макарон, ингредиенты и соус. Пасту готовят прямо при вас, даже на самую сложную уходит не больше 10 минут. Верное спасение для оголодавших тусовщиков, Pasta Bar работает до часа ночи, и порции огромные.

Это чудесное место на улице Escudellers открыли истинные пастоманы. Здесь есть все виды основ, которые только придумали итальянцы: от обычных спагетти и пенне до шпинатных равиоли и гноччи. Ингредиенты все свежайщие, хороший выбор итальянских сыров. Ну а определяющий компонент, соус, выше всяких похвал. Песто, болоньезе, горгонзола, сливочный пармезан, карбонара и многие другие. Если вы вдруг растеряетесь от обилия разновидностей, здесь всегда есть уже проверенная паста сезона.

Кроме того, в меню Pasta Bar есть салаты и вкуснейший десерт тирамису. В среднем, паста выходит в районе 8 €. Днем здесь есть меню комплексного обеда из салата или супа и пасты на выбор. Обед обойдется вам в 9 €.

Crock Pot Ravioli 2
Средний чек: €€
Адрес: Escudellers, 47
Станция метро: Liceu
Время работы: Pasta Bar открыт все дни недели с 12:00 до 01:00

Добавить комментарий

Gotico (Готический Квартал)

Другие места в этом районе:
Ресторан La Dolça Hermínia
Апартаменты Happy Terrace
Апартаменты в Готико на улице Авиньо
Ярмарка La Nostra Ciutat
Экскурсии по Барселоне на велосипеде
Японский ресторан Koy Shunka
Back To Top
Поиск