skip to Main Content

For us, the word primarily means WOK deep frying pan Asian noodles with vegetables. In WOK Barcelona - it is also a Chinese restaurant with buffet.

You pay a certain amount and type a full plate of goodies. How many times. Here, an unlimited number of approaches. Eat at least until the blade. Please note that beverages are not included, one jar of Coke or a beer will cost about 2,5 €.

The average price of unlimited approaches about 10-15 €. In the evening and on weekends about 13 €, and at lunchtime on weekdays always below about 9 €. Most often schedule these restaurants 13-00 to 16-00 at lunch and in the evening with 20-30 to 23-00.

Ideal for going to a restaurant WOK- it if you walked all day, and horrible, just fucking hungry. Go to the restaurant WOK with a sense of easy hunger does not make sense, do not justify their own capabilities. It is better to come, being hungry like a wolf.

Here your choice offers many different dishes. Sea sorts of snacks, fried noodles and rice of various kinds, Dumpling, sushi, salads, baked eggplant, sausages and kebabs, seaweed, clams, crabs, prawns, some restaurants even fresh oysters. We tried them myself, they really were fresh. The abundance of seafood is very happy, especially for such a small sum.

You can select the raw chops, chicken, fish or seafood steaks, put on a plate and put the right way, in raw form, on grill rack. Skilful Chinese fry for a few minutes of your dishes. Choose to taste the sauce and ... Holiday belly is guaranteed!

Wok Yutaka

WOK (Chinese Buffet) on the map

Ресторан Wok Barcelona

Ресторан Wok Barcelona

Wok Barcelona Двухэтажный ресторан находится между метро и Urgell Sant Antoni. Through its glass walls can be seen immediately - empty here ...

Ресторан Wok Arc De Triomph

Ресторан Wok Arc de Triomph

Hungry after a fascinating walk on the Barcelona Zoo and the park of the Citadel or after an excursion on the triumphal arch, be sure to go to eat in the Japanese-Chinese Wok ...

Ресторан Wok Dao

Ресторан Wok Dao

Китайский шведский стол "Wok Dao" находится совсем недалеко от центра, прямо у метро San Antoni в 15 minute walk from ...

Back To Top
Search

Для нас слово WOK прежде всего означает глубокую азиатскую сковородку для жарки лапши с овощами. А в Барселоне WOK — это еще и китайские рестораны со шведским столом.

Вы платите определенную сумму и набираете полные тарелки вкусностей. Сколько угодно раз. Здесь неограниченное количество подходов. Ешьте хоть до отвала. Имейте в виду, что напитки в стоимость не входят, одна баночка кока-колы или пива будет стоить около 2,5 €.

В среднем цена безлимитных подходов около 10-15 €. В вечернее время и в выходные около 13€, а в обеденное время в будни всегда ниже, около 9€. Чаще всего расписание таких ресторанов с 13-00 и до 16-00 в обед, а вечером с 20-30 и до 23-00.

Идеальный вариант для похода в ресторан WOK– это если вы весь день гуляли, и ужасно, просто чертовски проголодались. Идти в ресторан WOK с чувством легкого голода нет смысла, вы не оправдаете собственных возможностей. Сюда лучше приходить, будучи голодным, как волк.

Здесь на ваш выбор предлагается множество разных блюд. Море всяческих закусок, жареная лапша и рис различных видов, дамплинги, суши, салаты, запеченые баклажаны, колбаски и шашлычки, морская капуста, мидии, крабы, королевские креветки, в некоторых ресторанах даже свежие устрицы. Мы пробовали их на себе, они действительно оказались свежие. Обилие морепродуктов очень радует, тем более за столь небольшую сумму.

Вы можете выбрать сырые отбивные, курицу, стейки рыбы или морепродукты, положить на тарелку и поставить прямо так, в сыром виде, на стойку гриля. Умелые китайцы за несколько минут пожарят ваши кушанья. Выбираете соус по вкусу и… Праздник живота обеспечен!

Wok Yutaka

WOK (китайский шведский стол) на карте

Ресторан Wok Arc De Triomph

Ресторан Wok Arc de Triomph

Проголодавшись после увлекательной прогулки по барселонскому зоопарку и парку Цитадели или после экскурсии на триумфальную арку, обязательно зайдите поесть в японо-китайский Wok…

Ресторан Wok Dao

Ресторан Wok Dao

Китайский шведский стол "Wok Dao" находится совсем недалеко от центра, прямо у метро San Antoni в 15 минутах ходьбы от…

Поиск