skip to Main Content

Expensive restaurants in Barcelona on the map

Seafood restaurant Blue Spot

Seafood restaurant Blue Spot

The new restaurant Blue Spot opened on the first line of the Barcelona beach and immediately settled in the top of the city's most fashionable establishments. Neither was seriously spacious, area of 1000 square meters with spectacular views of the sea and the city. Feel free to book your table here for a romantic dinner, and certainly not regret it. The restaurant is located on the top floor of the building opposite the hotel W, near the beach of Barceloneta.
Ресторан United Alta

Ресторан United Alta

One of the most magnificent views of the Barcelona opens from the top floor of the tower Edificio Colón, in two steps from the Columbus monument. On 24 and 23 floors of the building there are two places with the same name - Marea Baja bar and seafood restaurant Marea Alta.
club, bar and restaurant One Ocean

club, bar and restaurant One Ocean

By rating the year before the most beautiful bar in the world located in the new port of Barcelona. Institution with such a loud status is a private club of One Ocean, which was opened in 2014 , just after the redevelopment of the marina in Barcelona's Port Vell.
Elite Club Gatsby

Elite Club Gatsby

"Lights of the brighter, the more the earth turns away from the sun; now the band played music under the golden cocktails, and opera chorus ...

Ресторан Pattern

Ресторан Pattern

Patrón elegant restaurant in Barcelona's Upper East Side - Sant Gervasi district - the perfect place for a delicious breakfast, secular dinner, Elegant dinner ...

Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Дорогие рестораны в Барселоне на карте

Морской ресторан Blue Spot

Морской ресторан Blue Spot

Новый ресторан Blue Spot открылся на первой линии барселонского пляжа и сразу обосновался в топе самых модных заведений города. Ни на шутку просторный, площадью в 1000 квадратных метров с восхитительными видами на море и город. Смело бронируйте здесь столик для романтического ужина и точно не прогадаете. Ресторан расположен на последнем этаже здания напротив отеля W, недалеко от пляжа Барселонета.
Ресторан Marea Alta

Ресторан Marea Alta

Один из самых роскошных видов на Барселону открывается с последнего этажа башни Edificio Colón, что в двух шагах от памятника Колумбу. На 24 и 23 этажах здания работают два заведения под одним именем - бар Marea Baja и рыбный ресторан Marea Alta.
Клуб, бар и ресторан One Ocean

Клуб, бар и ресторан One Ocean

По рейтингу позапрошлого года самый красивый бар в мире находится в новом порту Барселоны. Заведение со столь громким статусом является приватным клубом One Ocean, который был открыт в 2014 году сразу после перепланировки барселонской марины Port Vell.
Мишленовский ресторан ABaC

Мишленовский ресторан ABaC

Очень красивый ресторан на территории одноименного пятизвездночного отеля в ультрасовременном здании с выходом в пышный сад и чудесным освещением. В…

Ресторан Patrón

Ресторан Patrón

Элегантный ресторан Patrón в барселонском аппер-ист-сайде - районе Сант Жерваси - идеальное место для изысканного завтрака, светского обеда, шикарного ужина…

Back To Top
Поиск