skip to Main Content

The new restaurant Blue Spot opened on the first line of the Barcelona beach and immediately settled in the top of the city's most fashionable establishments. Neither was seriously spacious, area of 1000 square meters with spectacular views of the sea and the city. Feel free to book your table here for a romantic dinner, and certainly not regret it. The restaurant is located on the top floor of the building opposite the hotel W, near the beach of Barceloneta.

It is worth coming to rice dishes, seafood or enjoy fishing, grilled. Scallops with celeriac puree and pistachios, Grilled skate with gribami, burger with crab, tartar of wild tuna and other pleasures of gourmet. We especially recommend the shrimp carpaccio palamoskih, this is a real extravaganza of taste. An average score of about 100 € for two, that for an institution of this level very well.

Design pleasing minimalist gloss, in the style of all the institutions of the group The Company of Wolves. Elegantly, beautiful and nothing more. The audience also pleasing to the eye. In the evenings, with 23-00 to 3 night here plays DJ and dancing are possible with a view of Barcelona. It's so cool, When a leisurely dinner smoothly flows into the party.

Book a table in advance for sure link.

Detailed menu with prices in three languages HERE.

Restaurants with views of Barcelona on the map

Seafood restaurant Blue Spot

Seafood restaurant Blue Spot

The new restaurant Blue Spot opened on the first line of the Barcelona beach and immediately settled in the top of the city's most fashionable establishments. Neither was seriously spacious, area of 1000 square meters with spectacular views of the sea and the city. Feel free to book your table here for a romantic dinner, and certainly not regret it. The restaurant is located on the top floor of the building opposite the hotel W, near the beach of Barceloneta.
Ресторан United Alta

Ресторан United Alta

One of the most magnificent views of the Barcelona opens from the top floor of the tower Edificio Colón, in two steps from the Columbus monument. On 24 and 23 floors of the building there are two places with the same name - Marea Baja bar and seafood restaurant Marea Alta.
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Новый ресторан Blue Spot открылся на первой линии барселонского пляжа и сразу обосновался в топе самых модных заведений города. Ни на шутку просторный, площадью в 1000 квадратных метров с восхитительными видами на море и город. Смело бронируйте здесь столик для романтического ужина и точно не прогадаете. Ресторан расположен на последнем этаже здания напротив отеля W, недалеко от пляжа Барселонета.

Сюда стоит приходить на блюда из риса, морепродукты или отведать рыбу, приготовленную на гриле. Гребешки с пюре из сельдерея и фисташками, скат на гриле с грибами, бургер с крабом, тар тар из дикого тунца и прочие радости гурмана. Особенно рекомендуем карпаччо из паламоских креветок, это настоящая феерия вкуса. Средний счет примерно 100 € на двоих, что для заведения такого уровня очень неплохо.

Дизайн радует минималистичным лоском, в стиле всех заведений группы En Compañía de Lobos. Элегантно, красиво и ничего лишнего. Публика тоже радует глаз. По вечерам с 23-00 и до 3 ночи здесь играет диджей и возможны танцы с видом на Барселону. Это так здорово, когда неспешный ужин плавно перетекает в вечеринку.

Столик обязательно бронируйте заранее по ссылке.

Подробное меню с ценами на трех языках ЗДЕСЬ.

Рестораны с видом на Барселону на карте

Морской ресторан Blue Spot

Морской ресторан Blue Spot

Новый ресторан Blue Spot открылся на первой линии барселонского пляжа и сразу обосновался в топе самых модных заведений города. Ни на шутку просторный, площадью в 1000 квадратных метров с восхитительными видами на море и город. Смело бронируйте здесь столик для романтического ужина и точно не прогадаете. Ресторан расположен на последнем этаже здания напротив отеля W, недалеко от пляжа Барселонета.
Ресторан Marea Alta

Ресторан Marea Alta

Один из самых роскошных видов на Барселону открывается с последнего этажа башни Edificio Colón, что в двух шагах от памятника Колумбу. На 24 и 23 этажах здания работают два заведения под одним именем - бар Marea Baja и рыбный ресторан Marea Alta.
Back To Top
Поиск