skip to Main Content

Barcelona city is very cosmopolitan. There are people of different backgrounds, which is very positive influence on the choice of institutions for leisure, where a great many here. In Barcelona, ​​you can taste the typical food of any country, as well as to listen to and dance to traditional music all over the world. What are the only group not to come here with concerts and performances, constant kaleidoscope of international and local teams, performing as folklore, classical or jazz, and sometimes experimental and cutting-edge types of sounding. Here are regularly held festivals wide variety of musical styles, about which we will write to you in the section WHERE TO GO.

true, with regard to this topic, we will focus on classic jazz concerts, soul and, of course, Spanish guitar and flamenco. After arriving in Spain, I want to taste the local flavor and just know from my own experience that same fiery Spanish temperament.

OKFOTOJoan&Andrea Castell Tamarit 70Rblog

Live music in Barcelona on the map

25 Euro
Flamenco show in Barcelona

Flamenco show in Barcelona

Local flamenco dancers fully devote to his hobby, one and a half hour show fly at lightning speed, the audience applauds and does not believe, that such passion and efficiency are possible in the modern world. Ole, ole, Ole! - shout affected tourists from China and make hundreds of photos. Hot Andalusians proudly look into the lens and knock on a wooden stage so passionately, it seems, the floor is about to break under their feet.
Бар La Quinta Cuerda

Бар La Quinta Cuerda

Translated from the Spanish name of this bar means "fifth string", and, If the week is a common institution, where people come to ...

Бар El Bombon

Бар El Bombon

frankly, Catalan culture is rich in fiery music, under which the body itself starts dancing. Folk dance Sardana for ...

Harlem Jazz Club

Harlem Jazz Club

The audience here comes the most different, old Catalan aesthetes, couple, young people and tourists. In addition to jazz and blues here are acoustic rock concerts, flamenco, Saturdays are the group of Cuban music, the fiery rhythms that you can dance the night away. On Fridays there sounds of swing and jazz.
Live music in the Club Jazz Si

Live music in the Club Jazz Si

A stone's throw from the metro Sant Antoni is a club Jazz Si, where every day there are concerts of music bands most diverse areas. In our 2012 this place was turned 20 years, during which here sounded rhythms and melodies for all tastes, people danced, drinking, They communicate and have fun with music. This institution declares itself, as a platform for budding musicians. Many now famous groups here began his concert career.
Conceptual bistro Artte

Conceptual bistro Artte

This new multifunctional space in the center of the Eixample district in the area 400 m, where every day there is something interesting. Concerts, Exhibitions,…

Palace of Catalan Music

Palace of Catalan Music

Palau de la Música Catalana - one of the most famous concert halls in the world, built between 1905 and 1908 years, It is the most important ...

Music Bar Marula Café

Music Bar Marula Café

Marula is Barcelona's mecca of music soul and funk, here playing black music. The main concerts take place on Fridays and Saturdays, at…

Music Bar Big Bang

Music Bar Big Bang

Colorful place with live music and a varied program. Performed in the style of the New York institutions 30s, This bar was opened in 1992 ...

Jamboree Jazz Club

Jamboree Jazz Club

Perhaps, the most popular jazz club in Barcelona is practically on the Ramblas, more precisely in the area of ​​Plaza Real, with its famous, model ...

Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Барселона город крайне космополитичный. Здесь живут люди самого разного происхождения, что очень позитивно влияет на выбор заведений для досуга, которых здесь великое множество. В Барселоне можно попробовать типичную еду любой страны, а также послушать и потанцевать под традиционную музыку разных уголков света. Какие только группы не приезжают сюда с концертами и выступлениями, постоянный калейдоскоп из международных и местных коллективов, исполняющих как фольклор, классику или джаз, так и экспериментальные и порой ультрасовременные виды звучания. Здесь постоянно проходят фестивали самых разных музыкальных стилей, о которых мы будем писать для вас в разделе КУДА ПОЙТИ.

Правда, что касается данного раздела, мы будем делать упор на классические джазовые концерты, соул и, конечно же, испанскую гитару и фламенко. Ведь приехав в Испанию, хочется вкусить именно местного колорита и познать на своем личном опыте тот самый огненный испанский темперамент.

OKFOTOJoan&Andrea Castell Tamarit 70Rblog

Живая музыка в Барселоне на карте

25 Euro
Фламенко шоу в Барселоне

Фламенко шоу в Барселоне

Местные танцоры фламенко всецело отдаются любимому занятию, полтора часа шоу пролетают молниеносно, публика рукоплещет и не верит, что такая страсть и отдача возможны в современном мире. Оле, оле, оле! - кричат пораженные туристы из Китая и делают сотни фотографий. Горячие андалузцы гордо смотрят в объектив и стучат по деревянной сцене так неистово, что кажется, пол вот-вот сломается под их ногами.
Бар El Bombon

Бар El Bombon

Скажем откровенно, каталонская культура не богата на зажигательную музыку, под которую тело само пускается в пляс. Народный танец сардана для…

Harlem Jazz Club

Harlem Jazz Club

Публика сюда приходит самая разная, пожилые каталонские эстеты, парочки, молодежь и туристы. Кроме джаза и блюза здесь проходят акустические рок концерты, фламенко, по субботам выступают группы кубинской музыки, под зажигательные ритмы которой можно танцевать всю ночь напролет. По пятницам здесь звучит свинг и джаз.
Живая музыка на Robadors 23

Живая музыка на Robadors 23

Барселона это, конечно же, сангрия, тапас, море и фламенко. Послушать и посмотреть на самое настоящее выступление фламенко можно каждый вторник,…

Живая музыка в клубе Jazz Si

Живая музыка в клубе Jazz Si

В двух шагах от метро Сан Антони находится клуб Jazz Si, в котором каждый день проходят концерты музыкальных коллективов самых разнообразных направлений. В 2012 году этому месту исполнилось 20 лет, на протяжении которых здесь звучали ритмы и мелодии на любой вкус, люди танцевали, выпивали, общались и получали удовольствие от музыки. Это заведение заявляет о себе, как о платформе для начинающих музыкантов. Многие ныне известные коллективы именно здесь начинали свою концертную карьеру.
Музыкальный бар Big Bang

Музыкальный бар Big Bang

Колоритное место с живой музыкой и разнообразной программой. Выполненный в стиле Нью-Йорских заведений 30-х годов, этот бар был открыт в 1992…

Back To Top
Поиск