skip to Main Content

All lovers of quality coffee we recommend a look at this place. Satan's Coffee Corner is owned charismatic kofevaru Marcos, who at 25 years earned the title coffee Lodrö Barcelona. Previously, it was an institution in Raval and it was quite small, but things went uphill, and Marcos has recently moved to larger premises in the Gothic Quarter, where we invite you and a cup of coffee.

Marcos is not only a charming young man, but the barista with experience, He spent making coffee more than one year, well versed in the different types of coffee,, types and brands of roasting coffee machines. In his Satanist coffee shop is hand-built machine La Marzocco FB70. This model is the company issued to its 70 th anniversary, an elegant coffee machine with rounded forms and elegant design. Favorite grain Marcos - Right Side and El Magnífico. You can also try the coffee so fashionable nowadays, cooked through aeropress.

In addition to coffee in Satan's Coffee Corner serves a variety of breakfast, muesli, Pudding with chia, homemade Donuts, sendvichi, soups and salads. The menu changes every week. There crafting beers and fashion magazines to break up the boredom. It is worth noting, that there is no vayf, tea and decaffeinated coffee. But caffeinated coffee in this stylish establishment is one of the best in Barcelona. And if you drink five cups of coffee, the sixth in a gift. Fair, fair! I swear to Satan!

Marcos recently opened a second cafe Satan's Corner in the lobby of the hotel Casa Bonay. therefore, if coffee thirst covered you in the metro area of ​​Tetuan, boldly go to the hotel and enjoy a drink at the wonderful quality.

Fb70 Front Big
Average check: €€
Address: Arch Street San Ramon del Call, 11 или Gran Via de les Corts Catalanes, 700
Metro station: Jaume I, Или Liceu Tetuan (Casa Bonay)
Working hours:

Every day from 8 a.m. to 18-30 evening, Sundays from 9 a.m. to 17-00.

Leave a Reply

Gotico

Other places in the area:
Guided Tour of Barcelona
Nightclub Macarena
Boutique Bar in the hotel Ohla
Columns of the Temple of Augustus
Marijuana Museum in Barcelona
Bicycle Rental in Barcelona
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Всем ценителям качественного кофе рекомендуем заглянуть в это заведение. Satan’s Coffee Corner принадлежит харизматичному кофевару Маркосу, который в свои 25 лет заслужил титул кофейного лодра Барселоны. Раньше его заведение находилось в Равале и было совсем небольшим, но дела пошли в гору и недавно Маркос переехал в более просторное помещение в Готическом Квартале, куда мы вас и приглашаем на чашечку кофе.

Маркос не только очаровательный юноша, но и бариста со стажем, он посвятил приготовлению кофе не один год, отлично разбирается в различных видах кофе, типах обжарки и марках кофемашин. В его сатанисткой кофейне стоит машина ручной сборки La Marzocco FB70. Эту модель компания выпустила к своему 70-му юбилею, это элегантная кофемашина с округлыми формами и изящным дизайном. Любимые зерна Маркоса — Right Side и El Magnífico. Здесь также можно попробовать столь модный нынче кофе, приготовленный через аэропресс.

Кроме кофе в Satan’s Coffee Corner подают различные завтраки, мюсли, пуддинги с чиа, домашние донутсы, сэндвичи, супы и салаты. Меню меняется каждую неделю. Есть крафтовые сорта пива и модные журналы для разгона скуки. Стоит отметить, что здесь нет вайфая, чая и кофе без кофеина. Но зато кофе с кофеином в этом стильном заведении один из лучших в Барселоне. А если вы выпили пять чашек кофе, то шестая в подарок. Честно, честно! Клянусь Сатаной!

Совсем недавно Маркос открыл вторую кофейню Satan’s Corner в лобби отеля Casa Bonay. Поэтому, если кофейная жажда накрыла вас в районе метро Tetuan, смело заходите в отель и наслаждайтесь любимым напитком чудесного качества.

Fb70 Front Big
Средний чек: €€
Адрес: Carrer de l’Arc de Sant Ramon del Call, 11 или Gran Via de les Corts Catalanes, 700
Станция метро: Jaume I, Liceu или Tetuan (hotel Casa Bonay)
Время работы:

Каждый день с 8 утра и до 18-30 вечера, в воскресенье с 9 утра и до 17-00.

Добавить комментарий

Gotico (Готический Квартал)

Другие места в этом районе:
Апартаменты Рамблас
Бар Carlos & Matilda
Ресторан Сервантес
Кафе Black Remedy
Ночной клуб Macarena
Лучшие тату салоны Барселоны
Back To Top
Поиск