skip to Main Content

The easiest way to get there from Barcelona airport to the city center, the bus is blue Aerobus, which takes you half an hour to Catalonia Square (Plaza Catalunya), is the final stop of his route. It can also be reached from the airport. The ticket costs 5,90 € Euros one way or 10,20 € back and forth. You can buy a ticket for Online Aerobus or directly on the bus from the driver, but the twenty Spend maximum, the driver may not be putting a larger bills.

The bus runs 365 days with 5-00 morning until the morning.

At the airport in Terminal 1 find the stop "Airbus" is very simple - it is on the ground floor, in the same place and taxis. The Terminal 2 they are stopped on the street in front. Just follow the signs - BUS and Taxi. And on the Plaza Catalunya, these buses stop right in front of the multi-storey store El Corte Inglés.

Buses are two types: A1 - go to Terminal 1, A2 - is in terminal 2.

Schedule:

The Terminal 1 from Plaza Catalunya

FROM 05-00 a.m. to 06-40 every morning 10 minutes

FROM 06-50 a.m. to 21-45 every evening 5 minutes

From 21-50 pm to 00-30 every night 10 minutes

From Terminal 1 Prat airport to Plaça Catalunya

From 06-10 to 07-10 every morning 10 minutes

From 07-30 to 22-20 every 5 minutes

From 22-25 to 01-05 every night 10 minutes

The Terminal 2 from Plaza Catalunya

From 05-30 to 06-50 every 20 minutes

From 06-50 to 22-20 every 10 minutes

From 22-20 to 00-30 every 20 minutes

From Terminal 2 Prat airport to Plaça Catalunya

From 06-00 to 07-00 every 20 minutes

From 07-00 to 23-00 every 10 minutes

From 23-00 to 01-00 every 20 minutes

In the city you can take the Aerobus not only in the area of ​​Plaza Catalunya, but also on the Plaza Espanya and at the Sepulveda street near subway Urgell.

Make click on each stop to see the exact location stop. A detailed map of all the stops here.

If you have more 4 people, it is easier to take taxi. It will cost an average 25-30 € from the city center to the airport. At the airport, a taxi is always there in large quantities. Late at night, the cost will be more expensive. The ride will be over the counter. Order a taxi by phone +34 933 033 033.

Write us and we will arrange for you transfer with English speaking driver from the airport to your hotel and back. You will be met in the arrivals hall with a sign. from 40 € one way. There are vans and buses for large groups. If necessary, it is applied destkaya chair.

If you want to maximize cheap access to Barcelona Airport, you can take the train R2, which departs from Terminal 2. Between the two terminals is constantly free buses, they stop near Aerobasa. Approximately 15 minute drive from one terminal to another. On the train you reach for 20 minutes before the Barcelona Sants station, where you can transfer to the subway or another train to Plaza Catalunya. Trains run every half hour, starting at 5-40 in the morning and the last departs at 23-38.

From Sants train station to the airport can be reached 5-13 a.m. to 23-14. A single ticket costs € 2.15, but if you are going to continue using the Barcelona metro, we advise to buy a T-10 card, it costs 9,95 € and includes 10 travel by metro, bus or tram in Barcelona. Several people can use the same card.

Transport in Barcelona on the map

Parking your car in Barcelona

Parking your car in Barcelona

In Barcelona, ​​a bit hard to find free parking for your car. With parking in the city is not just. If you are willing to spend money, then ...

Bicycle Rental in Barcelona

Bicycle Rental in Barcelona

Bike - our favorite form of transport, it does not pollute the environment and helps to stay in shape. It's great to know Barcelona, ​​...

Back To Top
Search

Самый простой вариант, чтобы доехать от барселонского аэропорта до центра города, это автобус голубого цвета Aerobus, который довезет вас за полчаса до площади Каталония (Plaza Catalunya), это конечная остановка его маршрута. На нем же можно доехать из города в аэропорт. Билет стоит 5,90 € евро в один конец или 10,20 € туда обратно. Вы можете купить билет на сайте Aerobus или прямо в автобусе у водителя, но расплачивайтесь максимум двадцаткой, у водителя может не быть сдачи с более крупной купюры.

Автобус ходит 365 дней в году с 5-00 утра и до часа ночи.

В аэропорту в Терминале 1 найти остановку «Аэробуса» очень просто – она на нижнем этаже, там же, где и такси. В Терминале 2 они останавливаются на улице перед входом. Просто следуйте указателям – BUS и Taxi. А на Plaza Catalunya эти автобусы останавливаются прямо напротив многоэтажного магазина El Corte Inglés.

Автобусов два вида: А1 – идет в Терминал 1, А2 – идет в Терминал 2.

Расписания:

В Терминал 1 от Площади Каталонии

С 05-00 утра до 06-40 утра каждые 10 минут

С 06-50 утра и до 21-45 вечера каждые 5 минут

C 21-50 вечера и до 00-30 ночи каждые 10 минут

Из Терминала 1 аэропорта Прат до Площади Каталонии

C 06-10 и до 07-10 утра каждые 10 минут

C 07-30 и до 22-20 каждые 5 минут

C 22-25 и до 01-05 ночи каждые 10 минут

В Терминал 2 от Площади Каталонии

C 05-30 и до  06-50 каждые 20 минут

C 06-50 и до 22-20 каждые 10 минут

C 22-20 и до 00-30 каждые 20 минут

Из Терминала 2 аэропорта Прат до Площади Каталонии

C 06-00 и до 07-00 каждые 20 минут

C 07-00 и до 23-00 каждые 10 минут

C 23-00 и до 01-00 каждые 20 минут

В городе можно сесть на Aerobus не только на площади Plaza Catalunya, но и на Plaza Espanya и на улице Sepulveda около метро Urgell.

Делайте клик на каждой остановке, чтобы увидеть точную локацию остановки. Подробная карта всех остановок здесь.

Если же вас больше 4 человек, проще взять такси. Оно обойдется в среднем 25-30 € от центра города до аэропорта. В аэропорту такси есть всегда в огромных количествах. Поздно ночью стоимость будет дороже. Ехать будете по счетчику. Заказать такси можно по телефону +34 933 033 033.

Напишите нам и мы организуем для вас трансфер с русскоговорящим водителем из аэропорта в ваш отель и обратно. Вас встретят в зале прибытия с табличкой. От 40 € в один конец. Есть микроавтобусы и автобусы для больших групп. При необходимости прилагаетс десткое кресло.

Если вы хотите максимально дешево доехать до Барселоны из аэропорта, можно сесть на электричку R2, которая отходит от Терминала 2. Между двумя терминалами постоянно курсируют бесплатные автобусы, они останавливаются недалеко от Аэробаса. Примерно за 15 минут вы доедете от одного терминала до другого. На электричке вы доедете за 20 минут до барселонского вокзала Sants, где сможете пересесть на метро или другую электричку до Plaza Catalunya. Электрички ходят каждые полчаса, начиная с 5-40 утра и последняя отходит в 23-38.

От вокзала Сантс в аэропорт можно доехать 5-13 утра и до 23-14. Билет в один конец стоит 2,15€, но если вы собираетесь в дальнейшем пользоваться барселонским метро, советуем купить карточку T-10, она стоит 9,95€ и включает в себя 10 поездок на метро, автобус или трамвай в Барселоне. Несколько человек могут использовать одну и ту же карту.

Транспорт в Барселоне на карте

Парковка автомобиля в Барселоне

Парковка автомобиля в Барселоне

В Барселоне довольно сложно найти бесплатный паркинг для вашей машины. С парковкой в городе не просто. Если готовы потратиться, тогда…

Поиск