skip to Main Content

Barcelona is unique due to its geographical location,. The city lies on a plateau, which on one side is washed by the waves of the Mediterranean Sea, and on the other rests on the Collserola mountain. From the east and west of Barcelona area is limited by rivers Besos and Llobregat.

The presence of the mountains around Barcelona gives you the opportunity to admire the beauty of its dominant. Within the city there are plenty of viewing platforms, offering stunning views. Gather delicious "bokadilos" with jamon, buy a bottle of wine and go to open the highest point of Barcelona, where so nice to enjoy the sunsets over the beloved city with a bird's-eye view.

Below we describe the most beautiful panoramic points of Barcelona. It is a mountain of Montjuïc, Tibidabo mountain and a little familiar to tourists abandoned military bunker Rovira near Carmel.

9742202478 7cfab3e3ec B

Viewpoints of Barcelona on the map

The most beautiful sunsets in Barcelona

The most beautiful sunsets in Barcelona

Barcelona has many terraces and panoramic areas, where gorgeous views open. Many hotels in the city open their terraces for guests.. It is not necessary to stay at the hotel, to climb the roof, enjoy Barcelona from above and spend the sun over the horizon. Most of these roofs are equipped with bars., often there are parties and concerts.
Bunker del Carmel

Bunker del Carmel

Bunker del Carmel is one of Barcelona's most popular observation decks.. The bunker was built in 1937 year in the midst of the Spanish Civil War. view, opening of this place, wonderful day and night. As soon as dusk will envelop the city, set of lights light up one after the other, this absolutely free show will give a lot of emotions. We advise you to take snacks and drinks with you and arrange a nick peak here with a chic look.
170 Euro
Excursion to the mountain of Montserrat

Excursion to the mountain of Montserrat

We are pleased to offer an exciting trip to the countryside of Catalonia forces the main place, mountain and monastery of Montserrat. For almost a thousand years, pilgrims from all over the world come here, to energize this place, take a walk in the mountains, listen to a choir of boys and make a fondest wish of the Black Virgin Mary.
Montjuic or Tibidabo?

Montjuic or Tibidabo?

We are often asked by tourists, who come to Barcelona for a few days, much better to go - the mountain of Montjuic or Tibidabo? In this article we will discuss the pros and cons of both places and you decide for yourself, where you are better and more convenient to go. The biggest disadvantage of Tibidabo, This transport links to the center of Barcelona. If it is not a problem for you to spend about 20 euros by taxi each way, then the question is no longer.
Terrace Hotel Calderon

Terrace Hotel Calderon

Admire Barcelona from a height, what could be better? Of course, do it in a beautiful place with pleasant music, with a glass of aromatic wine and delicious snacks. Almost every hotel in Barcelona has a roof terrace, where the bar, Open to all comers. We advise you to visit Calderon hotel terrace just a step away from Plaza Catalunya. Come lounge, take the elevator and press the button 11.
Terrace Hotel Yurbban

Terrace Hotel Yurbban

In Barcelona, ​​a huge number of hotels, most of which have open to visitors terrace with city views. Not have to be a tenant of the hotel, to climb them. A great holiday option on a hot night - climb to the roof, order a glass of cava and watch the sunset over Barcelona.
Greek Theatre Gardens

Greek Theatre Gardens

One of the most beautiful parks in Barcelona is located at the bottom of the mountain Montjuic. It can be reached from the city center on foot, and from its highest point enjoy a beautiful sunset. If you like architects and art, we recommend to combine the visit of the park with a visit to the Museum Joan Miró. Officially this park called Jardines de Laribal, but the locals call it Park Greek Theater, Because of the location is a replica of the Athenian amphitheater, where in the warm season passes many concerts and other events.
forest Tibidabo

forest Tibidabo

Tiʙidaʙo - one of the highest points of Barcelona, and despite the fact, it is not easy to get here, worth it, here ...

forest Montjuic

forest Montjuic

If you wanted to look at Barcelona from a height or simply turned out to be free from sightseeing and shopping day, advised to go to ...

Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Барселона уникальна благодаря своему географическому расположению. Город лежит на плато, которое с одной стороны омывается волнами Средиземного моря, а с другой упирается в горы Кольсерола. С востока и запада территория Барселоны ограничена реками Бесос и Лобрегат.

Наличие гор вокруг Барселоны дает возможность любоваться ее красотами с высоты. В пределах города есть множество смотровых площадок, откуда открываются потрясающие виды. Приготовьте заранее вкусные «бокадильос» с хамоном, купите бутылочку вина и отправляйтесь открывать самые высокие точки Барселоны, откуда так приятно любоваться закатами над любимым городом с высоты птичьего полета.

Ниже мы расскажем о самых красивых панорамных точках Барселоны. Это гора Монтжуик, гора Тибидабо и мало знакомый туристам заброшенный военный Бункер Ровира в районе Кармель.

9742202478 7cfab3e3ec B

Смотровые площадки Барселоны на карте

Самые красивые закаты в Барселоне

Самые красивые закаты в Барселоне

В Барселоне есть множество террас и панорамных площадок, откуда открываются шикарные виды. Многие отели города открывают для гостей свои террасы. Не обязательно проживать в отеле, чтобы подняться на крышу, насладиться Барселоной с высоты и проводить солнце за горизонт. Большинство таких крыш оборудованы барами, часто там проходят вечеринки и концерты.
Бункер дель Кармель

Бункер дель Кармель

Бункер дель Кармель это одна из самых популярных смотровых площадок Барселоны. Бункер был построен в 1937 году в самый разгар испанской гражданской войны. Панорама, открывающаяся из этого места, чудесна и днем и ночью. Как только сумерки начнут окутывать город, множество огней зажгутся один за другим, это абсолютно бесплатное представление подарит много эмоций. Советуем брать с собой закуски и напитки и устраивать здесь пик ник с шикарным видом.
170 Euro
Экскурсия на гору Монсеррат

Экскурсия на гору Монсеррат

Мы рады предложить увлекательную загородную поездку в главное место силы Каталонии, гору и монастырь Монсеррат. Уже почти тысячу лет паломники со всего мира приезжают сюда, чтобы зарядиться энергией этого места, погулять по горам, послушать хор мальчиков и загадать самое заветное желание у Черной Девы Марии.
Монтжуик или Тибидабо?

Монтжуик или Тибидабо?

Нас часто спрашивают туристы, которые приезжают в Барселону всего на несколько дней, куда лучше поехать - на гору Монтжуик или Тибидабо? В этой статье мы расскажем все плюсы и минусы обоих мест и вы сами решите, куда вам лучше и удобнее направиться. Самый большой минус Тибидабо, это транспортное сообщение с центром Барселоны. Если для вас не проблема потратить около 20 евро на такси в один конец, то тогда этот вопрос отпадает.
Терраса отеля Calderon

Терраса отеля Calderon

Любоваться Барселоной с высоты, что может быть лучше? Конечно, делать это в красивом месте под приятную музыку, с бокалом ароматного вина и вкусными закусками. Почти в каждом отеле Барселоны есть терраса на крыше, где работает бар, открытый для всех желающих. Мы советуем посетить террасу отеля Calderon всего в шаге от Площади Каталонии. Заходите в лобби отеля, садитесь в лифт и нажимаете кнопку 11.
Терраса отеля Yurbban

Терраса отеля Yurbban

В Барселоне огромное количество отелей, в большинстве из которых есть открытые для посетителей террасы с видом на город. Необязательно быть жильцом отеля, чтобы подняться на них. Отличный вариант отдыха в жаркий вечер - подняться на крышу, заказать бокал кавы и полюбоваться закатом над Барселоной.
Сады Греческого театра

Сады Греческого театра

Один из самых красивых парков Барселоны находится у подножья горы Монтжуик. Сюда можно добраться из центра города пешком, а с его высшей точки полюбоваться красивым закатом. Если вам нравится архитектеры и искусство, то советуем совместить визит этого парка с посещением музея Жоана Миро. Официально этот парк называется Jardines de Laribal, но местные называют его парком Греческого театра, из-за расположенной здесь реплике афинского амфитеатра, где в теплое время года проходит множество концертов и других мероприятий.
Гора Тибидабо

Гора Тибидабо

Тибидабо - одна из самых высоких точек Барселоны, и несмотря на то, что добраться сюда непросто, игра стоит свеч, отсюда…

Гора Монтжуик

Гора Монтжуик

Если вам захотелось взглянуть на Барселону с высоты или просто выдался свободный от экскурсий и шоппинга день, советуем отправиться в…

Back To Top
Поиск