skip to Main Content

How important is it in our time to care for themselves and strive to look good? Wonderful, when people care about their appearance, in Barcelona, ​​many feel the need to create your own style, not only young people, but also adults, family couples, even grandparents think of their appearance, about the right combination of clothes, beautiful hairstyles and accessories. Very nice, when you are surrounded by beautiful and well-kept people.

In Barcelona, ​​works an array of stylish hairdressing, tattoo parlors, Spa, yoga and massage centers, which will help you become more beautiful and will give much desired feeling of relaxation and harmony with oneself.

Now, in the Western world goes boom in the various practices for spiritual growth, healthy nutrition and alternative therapies. Barcelona is no exception. It opens a lot of bio-products stores, natural cosmetics, vegan ryestoranov, schools for yoga, reiki, etc..

In this section we will keep you informed of the most interesting health and beauty in the world in Barcelona. Treat yourself to a nice body treatments, it will cheer up and charge the invigorating energy.

BaliSpiritfoto

Health & Beauty on a map

Vipassana Center Dhamma Neru

Vipassana Center Dhamma Neru

Closest to Barcelona Vipassana center is 60 km from the city near the Montseny National Park, at an altitude of 400 meters above sea level. Center area is surrounded by woods, within a complex area of ​​half hectare fruit trees and pines. It is best to enroll in a course for 3 of the month, the first day, when you open a record, as the place very quickly come to an end.
Спа Aire De Barcelona

Спа Aire de Barcelona

If you are fatigued and had a desire to disconnect from city life and relieve stress, be sure to visit one of the best ...

Barber Colectivo Salon

Barber Colectivo Salon

Colectivo parlor opened in the center of the Gothic Quarter a couple of years ago and immediately gained loyal customers, who want to care for their ...

Dentist in Barcelona

Dentist in Barcelona

If you need dental care in Barcelona, we suggest you contact an experienced Russian specialist. Olga works in Barcelona for more than ten ...

Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Чудесно, когда люди любого возраста уделяют время заботе о своей внешности и здоровье. В Барселоне живут красивые и ухоженные люди, которые занимаются спортом, правильно питаются и любят себя побаловать. Здесь у каждого свой стиль, особенно радуют элегантные бабушки с идеальными укладками, маникюром и украшениями в тон обуви.

В Барселоне работает множество стильных парикмахерских, тату салонов, спа, центров йоги и массажа, где вам помогут стать еще красивее и подарят столь желанное ощущение полной расслабленности и гармонии с самим собой.

Сейчас во всем мире идет бум на различные практики для духовного роста, здоровое питание и альтернативные методы лечения. Барселона не исключение. Открывается множество магазинов био-продуктов, натуральной косметики, веган ресторанов, школ для занятий йогой, рэйки и т.д.

В данном разделе мы будем держать вас в курсе всего самого интересного в мире красоты и здоровья в Барселоне. Побалуйте себя приятными процедурами для тела, это поднимет настроение и зарядит бодрящей энергией.

BaliSpiritfoto

Красота и здоровье на карте

Клиника Corachan

Клиника Corachan

Известная частная клиника Корачан предлагает комплексное медицинское обследование и медицинские услуги любой сложности. Испания является одной из наиболее развитых стран…

Йога Студии в Барселоне

Йога Студии в Барселоне

Мы подобрали для вас пять самых лучших йога-студий Барселоны, так как посвящать несколько часов в день этой древней практике для многих стало образом жизни. В Барселоне каждый год открывается огромное количество школ и мест, где преподают йогу. С помощью нашего списка вы сможете выбрать наиболее подходящий вариант.
Центр Випассаны Dhamma Neru

Центр Випассаны Dhamma Neru

Ближайший к Барселоне центр Випассаны находится в 60 км от города недалеко от национального парка Montseny на высоте 400 метров над уровнем моря. Территория центра окружена лесом, внутри комплекса площадью в полтора гектара растут фруктовые деревья и сосны. Лучше всего записываться на курс за 3 месяца, в первый же день, когда открывается запись, так как места заканчиваются очень быстро.
Спа Aire De Barcelona

Спа Aire de Barcelona

Если у вас накопилась усталость и появилось желание отключиться от городского ритма и снять стресс, обязательно посетите один из лучших…

Back To Top
Поиск