skip to Main Content

The classic Spanish tavern ham legs hanging from the ceiling, wooden tables and benches and very delicious traditional tapas. In this place smells like blue cheese, if you are sensitive to smells like, this place you will not like.

«Tasca el Corral» - a special place. They are owned by the family, which hails from Asturias, the northern part of Spain, where their own culinary delights. In this tavern you will learn to drink cider, pouring it in the traditional way to drink is enriched with oxygen. If you do not like the cider, make sangria, it is perfectly prepared.

In support of habits suggested order several tapas. Here wonderful beef ham «cecina», «pan con tomate» - slices of bread rubbed with tomato, cheese «cabrales», however, it is not for everybody, it is a very strong taste cheese. If the mold you do not like, try a more classic version, a delicious aged cheese «manchego». Do not forget to order «chorizo ​​al Diablo» - sharp little sausage set fire to your eyes after swimming in the fire it will taste just luchshe.Salat with tomatoes and anchovies too, it will be fitting.

Lovermut Elcorral
Average check: €€
Address: Merced, 17
Metro station: Jaume I, Barceloneta
Working hours: Every day from 13.00 to 2: 00 nights. The weekend before 3 a.m..

Leave a Reply

Gotico

Other places in the area:
Columns of the Temple of Augustus
Jewelry store La Basilica Galeria
The Jewish Quarter in Barcelona
Кафе Black Remedy
Stores Natura
Cook Damascus - лучшая шаурма Барселоны
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Классическая испанская таверна, где ноги хамона свисают с потолка, деревянные столы со скамейками и очень вкусные традиционные закуски тапас. В этом заведении пахнет сыром с плесенью, если вы чувствительны к подобным запахам, это заведение вам вряд ли понравится.

«Tasca el Corral» – особенное место. Им владеет семья, которая родом из Астуриас, это северная часть Испании, где свои собственные кулинарные изыски. В этой таверне вас научат правильно пить сидр, наливая его традиционным способом, чтобы напиток обогатился кислородом. Если не любите сидр, закажите сангрию, ее здесь отлично готовят.

В сопровождение к алкоголю советуем заказать несколько закусок тапас. Здесь замечательная говяжья ветчина «cecina», «pan con tomate»  — ломти хлеба, натертые помидором, сыр «cabrales», правда, он на любителя, это очень сильный по вкусу сыр с плесенью. Если плесень вам не по душе, попробуйте более классический вариант, вкуснейший выдержанный сыр «manchego». Не забудьте заказать «chorizo al Diablo» – остренькую колбаску подожгут на ваших глазах, после купания в огне ее вкус станет только лучше.Салат с помидорами и анчоусами тоже придется весьма кстати.

Lovermut Elcorral
Средний чек: €€
Адрес: Mercè, 17
Станция метро: Jaume I, Barceloneta
Время работы: Каждый день с 13.00 и до 2:00 ночи. В выходные дни до 3 часов ночи.

Добавить комментарий

Gotico (Готический Квартал)

Другие места в этом районе:
Сладкая улица Петричоль
Магазин сувениров Art MontFalcon
Апартаменты Happy Terrace Avinyo
Бар El Bombon
Магазин солнцезащитных очков Wilde Store
Ресторан Can Culleretes
Back To Top
Поиск