skip to Main Content

In the heart of Barcelona at the Plaza Real at the local Hare Krishna Temple works vegan dining. Wonderful place, to dine helpful, and delicious, that very unusual, namolennye food. The food is called the Krishna prasadam, that Sanskrit translates as "divine grace", therefore, a special attitude to the prasadam. Hare Krishnas believe, that while taking prasadam their chakras open, and they are cleared. Prasad - it's always very tasty vegetarian food, which was prepared with lots of love. It is not necessary to be Hare Krishnas, to feel the positive effects and the grace of a meal.

If you are used to small portions, it is better to limit yourself, picking up food on a plate, because it is not good to leave the prasad. To try all the dishes, After working up an appetite and you go on a visit to Krishna. Only for 8 € you will have access to the buffet with a large selection of nutritious and extremely tasty meals with a touch of Indian. Spices and sauces will give a flavor extravaganza and awaken you to life and good mood.

In the dining room you have an unlimited number of approaches. First try fresh vegetables salad buffet with different dressings and hot soup. Then move on to the main dishes - a few types of vegan burgers, traditional gave, steamed vegetables and more. Hot meals are changing here every day. Everything is cooked on ghee butter. therefore, if you follow the correctness of his power, Krishna in the temple you will find a real holiday belly. At noon on 8 Euro include ginger tea and dessert to choose from. Bon Appetit! Hare Krishna!

To get into the Krishna Restaurant, You need to press the intercom button Krishna Temple inscription and climb to the second floor. Lunch takes place only on weekdays 13-00 to 16-00.

Vsco Photo 1 10
Address: Plaza Real 12, Mezzanine 2
Metro station: Liceu
Phone: +34 933 02 51 94
Working hours:

Lunch on weekdays 13-00 to 16-00

Leave a Reply

Gotico

Other places in the area:
Barber Colectivo Salon
Cook Damascus - лучшая шаурма Барселоны
Barcelona Restaurants, where you can enjoy Christmas meals
Магазин The Rent Shop
Boutique Bar in the hotel Ohla
Vegetarian bistró Rasoterra
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

В самом центре Барселоны на Plaza Real при местном Hare Krishna Temple работает веганская столовая. Замечательное место, чтобы пообедать полезной, вкусной и, что совсем необычно, намоленной едой. Пища кришнаитов называется прасадом, что с санскрита переводится как «божественная милость», поэтому к прасаду отношение особое. Кришнаиты верят, что во время приема прасада их чакры открываются, а сами они очищаются. Прасад — это всегда очень вкусная вегетарианская еда, которую готовили с большой любовью. Вовсе не обязательно быть кришнаитом, чтобы почувствовать положительный эффект и благодать от такой еды.

Если вы привыкли к небольшим порциям, то лучше ограничивайте себя, набирая еду на тарелку, так как оставлять прасад нехорошо. Чтобы попробовать все блюда, нагуляйте аппетит и заходите в гости к Кришне. Всего за 8 € вы получите доступ к шведскому столу с большим выбором питательных и необычайно аппетитных блюд с индийской ноткой. Специи и соусы подарят вкусовую феерию и пробудят вас к жизни и хорошему настроению.

В столовой у вас неограниченное количество подходов. Сначала попробуйте свежие овощи салат-бара с разными заправками и горячий суп. Потом переходите к основным блюдам — это несколько видов веганских бургеров, традиционный дал, тушеные овощи и многое другое. Горячие блюда меняются здесь каждый день. Все готовится на масле гхи. Поэтому, если вы следите за правильностью своего питания, в Кришна Храме вас ждет настоящий праздник живота. В обед за 8 евро входит имбирный чай и десерт на выбор. Приятного аппетита! Харе Кришна!

Чтобы попасть в Кришна ресторан, нужно нажать на домофоне кнопку с надписью Krishna Temple и подняться на второй этаж. Обед проходит только по будням с 13-00 и до 16-00.

Vsco Photo 1 10
Адрес: Plaza Real 12, Entresuelo 2
Станция метро: Liceu
Телефон: +34 933 02 51 94
Время работы:

Обед по будни с 13-00 и до 16-00

Добавить комментарий

Gotico (Готический Квартал)

Другие места в этом районе:
Парикмахерская Colectivo Salon
Джаз клуб Jamboree
Барселонский оперный театр Liceu
Музей марихуаны в Барселоне
Бар Margarita Blue
Бар и клуб Ocaña
Back To Top
Поиск