skip to Main Content

From our guide, you will find the most interesting and useful about the city of Barcelona. You will be able to prepare in advance the trip, adding your favorite places to your favorites, and already upon arrival to decide where to go, what to visit, where to dine, dance and the best way to spend time in this beautiful city.

Happy in Spain - a unique project created with a special awe and love. After all, every corner of this city harbors special memories for us. Having lived here for many years, we have studied the whole range of local restaurants, bars, shops and discotheques.

The main objective of this project - to surprise the guests of the Catalan capital and to make your experience of Barcelona in no way marred by you to try only the best, to see the most interesting and always wanted to return to this wonderful city again.

You immediately realize that Barcelona is easy to be happy. Here a great climate, 300 days of sunshine per year, clean beaches, unique architecture, creation of genius Gaudi, Picasso and Dali museums, great food, sangria flowing river, walk through the streets of smiling people. Barcelona - a city of joy and love, where you can be yourself and enjoy life from the soul.

Back To Top
Search

На страницах нашего путеводителя вы найдете все самое интересное и полезное о городе Барселона. Вы сможете заранее подготовить поездку, добавив понравившиеся места в избранное, и уже по прибытию решить, куда сходить, что посетить, где поужинать, потанцевать и как наилучшим образом провести время в этом прекрасном городе.

Happy in Spain – уникальный проект, созданный с особым трепетом и любовью. Ведь каждый уголок этого города таит для нас особые воспоминания. Прожив здесь много лет, мы  изучили весь спектр местных ресторанов, баров, магазинов и дискотек.

Основная цель этого проекта — приятно удивить гостей каталонской столицы и сделать так, чтобы ваши впечатления о Барселоне ничем не омрачились, чтобы вы попробовали только лучшее, увидели самое интересное и обязательно захотели вернуться в этот чудесный город снова.

Вы сразу поймете, что в Барселоне легко быть счастливым. Здесь прекрасный климат, 300 дней в году светит солнце, чистые пляжи, уникальная архитектура, творения гениального Гауди, музеи Пикассо и Дали, вкусная еда, сангрия течет рекой, по улицам гуляют улыбчивые люди. Барселона — это город радости и любви, где вы можете быть самим собой и от души наслаждаться жизнью.

Поиск