skip to Main Content

End of the summer in Barcelona is the smell of roasted chestnuts, the first cool nights, constant attempts to not forget an umbrella, warm blanket and marine lineup dotted with surfers waiting for waves. Yet it is hard to believe that just two months left before the New Year, which already need to think about where and how to celebrate Christmas to give gifts. Bright sunshine warms not in autumn, all the walking in T-shirts, sunbathe on the beach, although it was exactly a week before Halloween and vegetable stalls scoff vengeance pumpkin.

Autumn evening so pleasant to wander around, wrapped in a scarf through the maze of the Old Town, admire the storefronts and slowly let go of the feeling of summer. If you walk around the Gothic Quarter, it is advisable to roll out into the street Petritxol and go to one of the oldest coffee shop for a cup of hot chocolate with churros. Although it is traditionally a treat for Madrid, Barcelona also have fans of crisp choux dough sticks, which are dipped in hot chocolate.

Two legendary places share the championship in cooking incredibly delicious hot chocolate and churros baking - Granja La Pallaresa Granja Dulcinea and. Both cafes have been opened in the forties and now four generations of a sweet tooth come here for your favorite "churros con chokolate". In addition, here is a great selection of pastries, cakes and other sweet delicacies. Handsome waiters in white shirts, Catalan grandparents, families with children and a magical feeling that time has stopped here. A cup of chocolate will cost € 2.5, and churros 1,50 €.

In addition to chocolate, this street is famous for its art galleries, for example, Sala Pares or Carre de Artistes. Be sure to go to admire the paintings of Catalan artists, galleries, collections are constantly updated, you can find great work and if you want to purchase personal collection.

O 2
Address: Petritxol Street, 2 и Petritxol Street, 2
Metro station: Liceu
Working hours:

FROM 9 a.m. to 21-00 everyday

Leave a Reply

Gotico

Other places in the area:
Магазин Home On Earth
The best tattoo parlors in Barcelona
Тапас бар La Plata
Vegan Burgers Gopal
Бар Margarita Blue
Restaurant La Carabassa
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Конец лета в Барселоне это запах жареных каштанов, первые прохладные ночи, постоянные попытки не забыть зонт, теплое одеяло и морской лайнап, усеянный серферами в ожидании волны. И все же трудно поверить, что осталось всего два месяца до Нового Года, что уже нужно думать о том, где отмечать Рождество и какие дарить подарки. Яркое солнце греет совсем не по-осеннему, все гуляют в футболках, загорают на пляже, хотя уже ровно неделя до Хэллоуина и с овощных прилавков вовсю зубоскалят тыквы.

Осенними вечерами так приятно блуждать, завернувшись в шарф, по лабиринту Старого Города, любоваться витринами и потихоньку отпускать ощущение лета. Если вы гуляете по Готическому Кварталу, советуем свернуть на улицу Petritxol и зайти в одно из старинных кафе на чашечку горячего шоколада с чуррос. Хоть это лакомство традиционно для Мадрида, в Барселоне тоже есть поклонники этих хрустящих палочек из заварного теста, которые макают в горячий шоколад.

Два легендарных заведения делят между собой первенство в приготовлении невероятно вкусного горячего шоколада и выпекания чуррос – Granja La Pallaresa и Granja Dulcinea. Оба кафе были открыты в сороковых годах и вот уже четыре поколения сладкоежек приходят сюда за любимыми «чуррос кон чоколате». Кроме этого здесь большой выбор выпечки, пирожных и других сладких вкусностей. Красавцы официанты в белых рубашках, каталонские дедушки и бабушки, семьи с детьми и волшебное ощущение, что время здесь остановилось. Чашка шоколада обойдется в 2,5€, а чуррос 1,50 €.

Кроме шоколада эта улица славится галереями искусства, например, Sala Pares или Carre de Artistes. Непременно зайдите полюбоваться картинами каталонских художников, коллекции галерей постоянно обновляются, можно встретить потрясающие работы и при желании приобрести в личную коллекцию.

 

O 2
Адрес: Carrer Petritxol, 2 и Carrer Petritxol, 2
Станция метро: Liceu
Время работы:

С 9 утра и до 21-00 каждый день

Добавить комментарий

Gotico (Готический Квартал)

Другие места в этом районе:
Апартаменты Sunny Terrace
Ювелирный магазин La Basilica Galeria
Вегетарианское бистро Rasoterra
Бар La Castanya
Бар Margarita Blue
Парикмахерская Colectivo Salon
Back To Top
Поиск