skip to Main Content

In Barcelona, ​​legendary institutions with history are marked with special commemorative plaques. They are installed in front of the entrance directly on the pavement.. There are more than 150 years and most often this is a family business, passed down from generation to generation.

One of Barcelona's very first pastry shops was opened in 1849 year and is called La Colmena. On the square, where is she, always smells good at pastries, you go to a shop window like magnetized, consider missing! Eyes run up from a variety of cakes, sweets and cakes for every taste.

During the holidays, typical Spanish desserts are prepared here - Easter chocolate eggs., christmas turrons, traditional coconut pies. Be sure to try the typical Catalan sweet “chucho” from fried tender pastry with a sprinkle of sugar and custard inside. And here is beautiful "Ensaymada" with "angel hair", so the Spaniards call pumpkin jam filling.

In addition to classic Spanish pastries in the assortment of the La Colmena patisserie, French croissants, macaroons, chocolate truffles, light mousses and fruit cakes, sparing figure.

The service is very nice., eat takeaway coffee, and if you buy a cake for someone as a gift, the confectioner will put any congratulatory inscription on it absolutely free.

137333
Average check: €€
Address: Plaça de l'Àngel, 12
Metro station: Jaume I
Phone: +34 933 151 356
Working hours:

Every day from 9 a.m. to 21-00

Leave a Reply

Gotico

Other places in the area:
Музей Frederic Mares
The best tattoo parlors in Barcelona
Boutique Bar in the hotel Ohla
Jamboree Jazz Club
Cervantes restaurant
Mojito bar Rabipelao
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

В Барселоне легендарные заведения с историей отмечены специальными памятными табличками. Они установлены перед входом прямо на мостовой. Таким заведениям более 150 лет и чаще всего это семейное дело, которое передавалось из поколения в поколение.

Одна из самых первых кондитерских Барселоны была открыта в 1849 году и называется La Colmena. На площади, где она находится, всегда приятно пахнет выпечкой, вы как намагниченный идете к витрине и все, считайте пропали! Глаза разбегаются от разнообразия пирожных, конфет и тортиков на любой вкус.

Во время праздников здесь готовят типичные испанские десерты — пасхальные шоколадные яйца, рождественские турроны, традиционные пироги кокас. Обязательно попробуйте типичную каталонскую сладость “чучо” из жареного нежнейшего теста с посыпкой из сахара и заварным кремом внутри. А еще здесь прекрасна “энсаймада” с “волосами ангела”, так испанцы называют начинку из тыквенного варенья.

Помимо классической испанской выпечки в ассортименте кондитерской La Colmena французские круассаны, макаруны, шоколадные трюфели, легкие муссы и фруктовые тортики, щадящие фигуру.

Сервис очень приятный, есть кофе навынос, а если вы покупаете торт кому-то в подарок, кондитер нанесет на него любую поздравительную надпись абсолютно бесплатно.

137333
Средний чек: €€
Адрес: Plaça de l'Àngel, 12
Станция метро: Jaume I
Телефон: +34 933 151 356
Время работы:

Каждый день с 9 утра и до 21-00

Добавить комментарий

Gotico (Готический Квартал)

Другие места в этом районе:
Тапас бар и ресторан Lobo
Ресторан Self Naturista
Кондитерская La Colmena
Барселонский оперный театр Liceu
Пинчос бар Orio
Индийский ресторан Govinda
Back To Top
Поиск