skip to Main Content

If you found the evening in the Gothic Quarter, look in the Sub Rosa bar, this is a very nice restaurant in a step from the Royal Square Plaza Real. The bar looks like a boudoir French cocottes, where everything is in the half-light pink, red velvet and wallpaper of porn pictures in the toilets.

At peak times it's a tiny restaurant is usually crowded, but feel free to make your way through the crowd to the bar and ask for a cocktail menu to view. FROM 20-00 to 23-00 here every night is happy hour all drinks are 4 €. Here mixes delicious strawberry mojito with fresh berries, malinovыe caipirinha, Long aylondy for especially brave, and other delicious joy. Music plays a rather nice on the background, lightweight electronics or jazz.

The audience very different, cheerful mix of tourists and locals. At the end of the night the people in Sub Rosa drunk, smoking at the entrance of a crowd of barely standing on his feet, so mashite bartenders handle and forward to the dance, benefit clubs Mug and Makarena very close.

3161535812 286e677d00 B
Average check: €€
Address: street Rauric, 21
Metro station: Liceu
Working hours: Every day from 20-00 to 3 night

Leave a Reply

Gotico

Other places in the area:
Restaurant and bar Oviso
Апартаменты Sunny Terrace
Jamboree Jazz Club
Handmade market La Nostra Ciutat
Bicycle Rental in Barcelona
Cook Damascus - лучшая шаурма Барселоны
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Если вечер застал вас в Готическом Квартале, загляните в бар Sub Rosa, это очень милое заведение в шаге от королевской площади Plaza Real. Бар похож на будуар французской кокотки, где все в розовом полумраке, красный бархат и обои из порно картинок в туалетах.

В часы пик это миниатюрное заведение обычно переполнено, но смело пробирайтесь сквозь толпу к барной стойке и просите коктейльное меню для просмотра. С 20-00 и до 23-00 здесь каждый вечер проходит happy hour и все напитки стоят 4 €. Здесь миксуют вкусные клубничные мохито со свежими ягодами, малиновые кайпириньи, лонг айлонды для особо отважных и прочие вкусные радости. Музыка играет на фоне довольно приятная, легкая электроника или джаз.

Публика самая разная, веселая смесь из туристов и местных. Под конец ночи народ в Саб Росе пьяный, курящая у входа толпа еле стоит на ногах, так что машите барменам ручкой и вперед на танцы, благо клубы Муг и Макарена совсем рядом.

3161535812 286e677d00 B
Средний чек: €€
Адрес: Carrer Rauric, 21
Станция метро: Liceu
Время работы: Каждый день с 20-00 и до 3 ночи

Добавить комментарий

Gotico (Готический Квартал)

Другие места в этом районе:
Музей истории Барселоны MUHBA
Кафедральный Собор
Тапас бар Tasca El Corral
Апартаменты Happy Terrace
Апартаменты в Готико на улице Авиньо
Ресторан La Dolça Hermínia
Back To Top
Поиск