skip to Main Content

In sunny Barcelona do not want to spend time indoors, much nicer to gather with friends and relax in the fresh air, open terraces. It is not only outdoor seating at the entrance to restaurants and cafes, but also space on the rooftop with stunning views of the city and the sea. Barcelona terraces are for all tastes, relax and give some peace, others offer dancing and unrestrained merriment, The third approach gourmets and connoisseurs professionally mixed cocktails.

Typically, summer terraces are open from April to November, but some are open all year round. Often they live music or DJs play. We have prepared for you a list of the best terraces in Barcelona, where you can relax, soar above the city bustle.

Paris – Mandarin Oriental

Bars with a terrace on the map

Terrace Hotel Calderon

Terrace Hotel Calderon

Admire Barcelona from a height, what could be better? Of course, do it in a beautiful place with pleasant music, with a glass of aromatic wine and delicious snacks. Almost every hotel in Barcelona has a roof terrace, where the bar, Open to all comers. We advise you to visit Calderon hotel terrace just a step away from Plaza Catalunya. Come lounge, take the elevator and press the button 11.
Fun Hotel The Barcelona Edition

Fun Hotel The Barcelona Edition

Luxury hotel The Barcelona Edition opened recently and immediately became a cult place among Barcelona's party. It is worth a visit just before sunset, climb to the roof and enjoy the magnificent views of Barcelona. Bright roof of Santa Caterina Market, houses Born area and seagulls against a blue sky will give a romantic mood.
Cafe restaurant El Llop

Cafe restaurant El Llop

Cafe El Llop trend in most parts of the Upper Ravaglia at the corner of Carmen and the Dr. Doe, a place, where you can always drop in for a quick snack, coffee or have a business lunch or sit down to a serene and friendly conversation.
Terrace Hotel Yurbban

Terrace Hotel Yurbban

In Barcelona, ​​a huge number of hotels, most of which have open to visitors terrace with city views. Not have to be a tenant of the hotel, to climb them. A great holiday option on a hot night - climb to the roof, order a glass of cava and watch the sunset over Barcelona.
club, bar and restaurant One Ocean

club, bar and restaurant One Ocean

By rating the year before the most beautiful bar in the world located in the new port of Barcelona. Institution with such a loud status is a private club of One Ocean, which was opened in 2014 , just after the redevelopment of the marina in Barcelona's Port Vell.
Бар Carlos & Matilda

Бар Carlos & Matilda

As the name implies, this charming bar with a minimalist design style in Berlin owned by a couple of young guys, who from his youth ...

Wine Bar Maestrazgo

Wine Bar Maestrazgo

The legendary bodega in the Born quarter with a very tasty and inexpensive homemade vermouth, Excellent selection of wines, champagne 'cava' and tapas. ...

Bar Super Super

Bar Super Super

When an old wine cellar in the heart of Bourne turned into a bar, He instantly became a second home for many. And all…

Axel Gay Hotel

Axel Gay Hotel

Everybody knows, Barcelona as a tolerant and open to all manifestations of love city. If you are going to have fun, arrange a ...

Roof Terrace Hotel Bagués

Roof Terrace Hotel Bagués

Hotel Bagués, one of the most luxurious hotels in Spain, famous for its amazing terrace, which offers an overview of 360 º to Barcelona, Gothic…

Boutique Bar in the hotel Ohla

Boutique Bar in the hotel Ohla

In one of the most stylish hotels in the center of Barcelona - отеле Ohla в знаменитом доме с "глазами" в Готическом Квартале…

Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

В солнечной Барселоне совсем не хочется проводить время в закрытых помещениях, куда приятнее собираться с друзьями и отдыхать на свежем воздухе открытых террас. Это не только столики на улице у входа в рестораны и кафе, но и пространства на крышах отелей с потрясающими видами на город и море. Барселонские террасы бывают на любой вкус, некоторые расслабляют и дарят умиротворение, другие предлагают танцы и безудержное веселье, третьи подходят гурманам и ценителям профессионально смешанных коктейлей.

Обычно летние террасы работают с апреля по ноябрь, но некоторые открыты круглый год. Часто на них проводятся концерты живой музыки или играют диджеи. Мы подготовили для вас список самых лучших террас Барселоны, где вы сможете полностью расслабиться, воспарив  над городской суетой.

Paris – Mandarin Oriental

Бары с террасой на карте

Clubhaus

Clubhaus

Давайте по порядку. В самой модной части района Эль Борн открылось заведение площадью 800 метров. Это два этажа безудержного веселья, которые вмещают бар, ресторан, клуб и зону развлечений. Кухня делится на две зоны. Внизу готовят вкуснейшие сочные бургеры, поют в караоке и рубятся в пинг понг. Обязательно попробуйте местный вегетарианский бургер. Это что-то невероятное.
Терраса отеля Calderon

Терраса отеля Calderon

Любоваться Барселоной с высоты, что может быть лучше? Конечно, делать это в красивом месте под приятную музыку, с бокалом ароматного вина и вкусными закусками. Почти в каждом отеле Барселоны есть терраса на крыше, где работает бар, открытый для всех желающих. Мы советуем посетить террасу отеля Calderon всего в шаге от Площади Каталонии. Заходите в лобби отеля, садитесь в лифт и нажимаете кнопку 11.
Веселье в отеле The Barcelona Edition

Веселье в отеле The Barcelona Edition

Роскошный отель The Barcelona Edition открылся недавно и сразу стал культовым местом среди барселонской тусовки. Сюда стоит зайти перед закатом, подняться на крышу и полюбоваться великолепным видом на Барселону. Яркая крыша рынка Santa Caterina, домики квартала Борн и чайки на голубом небе подарят романтичное настроение.
Кафе ресторан El Llop

Кафе ресторан El Llop

Кафе El Llop в самой трендовой части Верхнего Раваля на углу улиц Карме и Доктор Доу, место, куда всегда можно забежать на быстрый перекус, кофе или назначить деловую встречу или засесть на безмятежную дружескую беседу.
Терраса отеля Yurbban

Терраса отеля Yurbban

В Барселоне огромное количество отелей, в большинстве из которых есть открытые для посетителей террасы с видом на город. Необязательно быть жильцом отеля, чтобы подняться на них. Отличный вариант отдыха в жаркий вечер - подняться на крышу, заказать бокал кавы и полюбоваться закатом над Барселоной.
Клуб, бар и ресторан One Ocean

Клуб, бар и ресторан One Ocean

По рейтингу позапрошлого года самый красивый бар в мире находится в новом порту Барселоны. Заведение со столь громким статусом является приватным клубом One Ocean, который был открыт в 2014 году сразу после перепланировки барселонской марины Port Vell.
Винный бар Maestrazgo

Винный бар Maestrazgo

Легендарная бодега в квартале Борн с очень вкусным и недорогим домашним вермутом, отличной подборкой вина, шампанского «кава» и закусками тапас.…

Bar Super Super

Bar Super Super

Когда старинный винный погреб в самом сердце Борна превратился в бар, он мгновенно стал для многих вторым домом. А все…

Back To Top
Поиск