skip to Main Content

Confectionery Escribá pleases Spanish sweet tooth for more than a century, this masterpiece is prepared with pastries 1906 of the year. If you go to visit, buy something here for dessert, you will not regret it. Many of the original sweet gifts romantic nature, as well as the production of unique cakes for birthdays or any other holidays and events. Delicious rings of candy for a declaration of love, chocolate greeting cards, shoes and other edible sweet surprises.

Confectioner Christian Eskriba was recognized as the best pastry chef in Spain, he is engaged in their favorite thing with a passion, because baking is his family business in the third generation. The main principle of Christian states that imagination has no limits. He believes that any desire or the most unusual and daring dream can find in its confectionery her sweet form.

Try the local chocolate candy bars, fruit cups with mousse, cakes and croissants. This orgasm for your taste buds.

Prices on the pastries and cakes are above average, but it is completely justified. These works of art Escribá mark a delight for children and adults. Real jam!

In Barcelona there are two pastry Escriba. One is located on Las Ramblas near the market Bokeria, and the second on the avenue Gran Via. The first is famous not only for its delicious products, but also the building itself, a real gem of Catalan modernism. There is a small terrace, although in the summer because of the abundance of tourists it was almost always sold out, but you can buy any sweets and coffee to go and go down the Ramblas to the port, where you can enjoy wine tasting with a view of the yacht and seagulls. In the second confectionery on the Gran Via is usually much quieter and roomier here zahazhivayut mainly locals and in the evening there is still a good range of.

Besides pastry shops, Escribà offers training on "Escribà method" in the eponymous academy, where, under the guidance of renowned masters of seminars and courses.

31389685
Average check: €€€
Address: Rambla, 83 или Gran Via de les Corts Catalanes, 546
Metro station: Liceu или Urgell
Phone: +34 93 454 75 35
Working hours: Every day except Sunday from 8 a.m. to 15-00, afternoon with 17-00 to 21-00

Leave a Reply

Left Eixample

Other places in the area:
Axel Gay Hotel
Gay Club Arena Disco
Restaurant Veggie Garden
Mišlenovskij restaurant Lasarte
Amatller (дом Амалье)
Flower Shop Flores Navarro
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Кондитерская Escribá радует испанских сладкоежек уже больше века, здесь готовят шедевральную выпечку с 1906 года. Если идете в гости, купите здесь что-нибудь на десерт, вы точно не прогадаете. Много оригинальных сладких подарков романтического характера, а так же изготовление уникальных тортов для дней рождений и любых других праздников и событий. Вкусные кольца из карамели для признания в любви, шоколадные открытки, съедобные туфельки и прочие сладкие сюрпризы.

Кондитер Кристиан Эскриба был признан лучшим кондитером Испании, он занимается своим любимым делом с настоящей страстью, ведь выпечка является его семейным бизнесом уже в третьем поколении. Главный принцип работы Кристиана  гласит, что  у воображения нет пределов. Он считает, что любое желание или самая необычная и смелая мечта может обрести в его кондитерской свою сладкую форму.

Попробуйте местные шоколадные конфеты, батончики, стаканчики с фруктовым муссом, пирожные и круассаны. Настоящий оргазм для ваших вкусовых рецепторов.

Цены на выпечку и торты здесь выше среднего, но это полностью оправданно. Настоящие произведения искусства марки Escribá вызывают восторг у детей и взрослых. Пальчики оближешь!

В Барселоне есть две кондитерские Escriba. Одна находится на Рамбле рядом с рынком Бокерия, а вторая на проспекте Гран Виа. Первая знаменита не только своей вкусной продукцией, но и самим зданием, настоящей жемчужиной каталонского модернизма. Здесь имеется небольшая терраса, правда, летом из-за обилия туристов на ней почти всегда аншлаг, но вы можете купить любые сладости и кофе на вынос и пойти вниз по Рамбле к порту, где можно провести дегустацию с видом на яхты и чаек. Во второй кондитерской на Гран Виа обычно гораздо спокойнее и просторнее, сюда в основном захаживают местные жители и к вечеру еще имеется неплохой ассортимент.

Кроме кондитерских магазинов, Escribà предлагает обучение по “методу Escribà” в одноименной академии, где под руководством известных мастеров проводятся семинары и курсы.

31389685
Средний чек: €€€
Адрес: Rambla, 83 или Gran Via de les Corts Catalanes, 546
Станция метро: Liceu или Urgell
Телефон: +34 93 454 75 35
Время работы: Каждый день кроме воскресенья с 8 утра и до 15-00, после обеда с 17-00 и до 21-00

Добавить комментарий

Eixample Esquerra (Левый Эшампле)

Другие места в этом районе:
Гей сауны в Барселоне
Гей клуб Arena Disco
Сеть спортзалов DIR
Магазин спортивного питания Force Protein
Casa Amatller (дом Амалье)
Гастрономическое пространство El Nacional
Back To Top
Поиск