skip to Main Content

Gastronomy of India is famous for its vegetarian and spicy dishes of beans, cereals and vegetables. If you're a fan of bright and useful kitchen, we recommend a visit in Barcelona Restaurant Govinda, which was unveiled back in 1986 in upper Raval. Of course, the severity of the dishes are adapted to the tastes of Europeans, so the cry of, that all the lights in the mouth, You will not. All meals are vegetarian restaurant.

Especially beautiful in this place option "set meals". come early, from 13-00 to 16-00 on weekdays for 11 Euro you will have a complete meal of two courses to choose from, drink and dessert. We recommend the first option "salad bar", where do you impose yourself salad bowl of fresh leaves, vegetables and seeds. Salad dressings variety. And one can eat salad, and the second pick and dessert with a. If you stay in the economy mode, it is a super option. Only the salad bar can be ordered at 6 €.

On the second samosa, curry vegetables, palak cheese, Gobi, I give, Navratan korma, malay -kofta and other national Indian dishes. The food here is delicious, staff courteous and efficient. The restaurant interior is cozy and bright, and the institution itself is located in the Gothic Quarter, close to Plaça Catalunya.

21 2
Address: Plaza Villa de Madrid, 4
Metro station: Catalonia, Liceu
Phone: +34 933 187 729
Working hours:

Every day from 13-00 to 16-00, in the evenings except on Sunday and Monday from 20-00 to 23-30

Leave a Reply

Gotico

Other places in the area:
Restaurant and bar Oviso
Museum of the History of Barcelona MUHBA
Apartamentы Ramblas
Ancient Roman cemetery
Bicycle Rental in Barcelona
Магазин Home On Earth
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Гастрономия Индии славится вегетарианскими и пряными блюдами из бобов, злаков и овощей. Если вы фанат этой яркой и полезной кухни, то советуем посетить в Барселоне ресторан Govinda, который был открыт еще в далеком 1986 году. Конечно, острота блюд здесь адаптирована под вкусы европейцев, поэтому плакать от того, что все горит во рту, вы не будете. Все блюда ресторана вегетарианские.

Особенно прекрасна в этом заведении опция “Комплексного обед”. Приходите пораньше, с 13-00 и до 16-00 по будням за 11 евро у вас будет полноценный обед из двух блюд на выбор, напитка и десерта. На первое рекомендуем опцию “салат-бар”, где вы сами накладываете себе тарелку салата из свежих листьев, овощей и семян. Заправки для салата самые разные. Можно наесться и одним салатом, а второе и десерт забрать с собой. Если вы отдыхаете на экономном режиме, то это супер вариант. Можно заказать только салат-бар за 6 евро.

На второе самоса, овощи с карри, палак панир, алу гоби, дал, навратан корма, малай -кофта и другие национальные индийские блюда. Еда здесь вкусная, персонал любезный и расторопный. Интерьер ресторана уютный и светлый, а само заведение расположено в Готическом Квартале недалеко от Площади Каталония.

21 2
Адрес: Plaça Vila de Madrid, 4
Станция метро: Catalunya, Liceu
Телефон: +34 933 187 729
Время работы:

Каждый день с 13-00 и до 16-00, по вечерам кроме воскресенья и понедельника с 20-00 и до 23-30

Добавить комментарий

Gotico (Готический Квартал)

Другие места в этом районе:
Cocinero De Damasco – лучшая шаурма Барселоны
Вьетнамское кафе Bun Bo
Бар Sor Rita
Еврейский квартал в Барселоне
Сеть магазинов Natura
Бар Margarita Blue
Back To Top
Поиск