skip to Main Content

At the heart of the Gothic Quarter is a cozy cafe Milk, where every day in the morning smiling waiters treat their guests a hearty hangover brunch. For restless clubbers here everything is thought out to the smallest detail. Brunch is served up with 9 a.m. to 16:30. Delicious salads, burgers, smoothies, omelets, pancakes, and for fans of radical measures - the queen of all brunch Bloody Mary. Portions are huge, it is not necessary to order more than one dish per person. Well, after Bloody Mary here and all you can not go, the cafe turns into a bar and parties continued until two in the morning.

Milk has long been the real star of the Gothic Quarter. Irish couple who opened it in 2005 year as a cocktail bar, quickly got to the core of its audience's needs and has added to the already large-scale cocktail menu varied menu lunches and dinners. Here, during the day you can eat delicious salads, pastas, burgers, sandwiches, and more. Original know-how Milk - Burger noodle. This can only try here!

And after dark, the music becomes louder, the people at the bar more and easy movement Milk glass is transformed into a great bar. Selection of cocktails Milk is huge and is fully consistent with the original destination. The menu around 30 cocktails of different alcoholic combinations, tropical fruits, vegetables and spices. It is always quite crowded, so if you want to take a table, come early.

Home 2
Average check: €€
Address: Gignàs Street, 21
Metro station: Jaume I, Barceloneta
Working hours: The bar is open every day from 9 a.m. to 2 a.m.

Leave a Reply

Gotico

Other places in the area:
Handmade market La Nostra Ciutat
Cathedral
Cervantes restaurant
Апартаменты Sunny Terrace
Ресторан Plan
Магазин Home On Earth
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

В самом сердце Готического Квартала находится уютное кафе Milk, где каждый день с самого утра улыбчивые официанты лечат похмелье своих гостей сытным бранчем. Для неугомонных тусовщиков здесь все продумано до мелочей. Бранч подают до с 9 утра и до 16:30. Вкусные салаты, бургеры, смузи, омлеты, блинчики, а для любителей радикальных мер — королева любого бранча Кровавая Мэри. Порции здесь огромные, не стоит заказывать больше одного блюда на человека. Ну а после Блади Мэри отсюда и вовсе можно не уходить, кафе превращается в бар и тусовка продолжается до двух часов ночи.

Milk уже давно стал настоящей звездой Готического Квартала. Ирландская пара, открывшая его в 2005 году как коктейль-бар, быстро раскусила потребности своей публики и добавила к уже тогда масштабной коктейльной карте разнообразное меню обедов и ужинов. Здесь в течении всего дня можно поесть вкуснейшие салаты, пасту, бургеры, сэндвичи и многое другое. Оригинальное ноу-хау Milk — бургер из лапши. Такое можно попробовать только здесь!

А с наступлением темноты музыка становится громче, людей у барной стойки больше и легким движением бокала Milk превращается в отличный бар. Выбор коктейлей в Milk огромен и полностью соответствует первоначальному назначению места. В меню около 30 коктейлей из различных алкогольных комбинаций, тропических фруктов, овощей и специй. Здесь всегда довольно многолюдно, так что, если хотите занять столик, приходите пораньше.

Home 2
Средний чек: €€
Адрес: Carrer Gignàs, 21
Станция метро: Jaume I, Barceloneta
Время работы: Бар открыт каждый день с 9 утра до 2 часов ночи

Добавить комментарий

Gotico (Готический Квартал)

Другие места в этом районе:
Тапас бар и ресторан Lobo
Лучшие тату салоны Барселоны
Магазин Home On Earth
Колонны Храма Августа
Шоколадная фабрика Chök
Магазин солнцезащитных очков Wilde Store
Back To Top
Поиск