skip to Main Content

What are the best souvenirs to bring from Barcelona? Of course, the most delicious! This is when you have a suitcase half consists of local delicacies. Fragrant ham and cheese, olives, olive oil, a couple of bottles of wine. Thus souvenirs will be happy with all of your friends and relatives, a pleasant meal in the Spanish style on arrival will give a bright finish and extend the travel experience. Buy these souvenirs can be in any supermarket or market.

But there is always a grandmother or a friend, which collects magnets and plates on the wall. If you need more souvenirs in the classic sense, advised to look into the chain of stores Art Escudellers, are scattered Barcelona's Gothic Quarter. There is a huge collection of products made of ceramics. And unlike the Pakistani shops, it's really the goods, Made in Spain, instead of Chinese counterfeits, and why the prices are slightly higher.

The Art Escudellers you can buy really authentic souvenirs, colorful cups and other utensils, murals and panels, storage tanks for olive oil, souvenirs in Gaudi style, Traditional cocoa figures, fridge magnets, and much more.

Another great gift shop is located on the street Ferran, it is called Itaca. It is also a huge collection of ceramics and various goods to the memory of Barcelona. collection folding fans particularly notable.

If you are looking for more youth keepsakes, we suggest you go to the store insight Barcelona, located in Bourne. Here paradise for hipsters, fashion cards and other beautiful trinkets, who will pack nicely and with love.

ART ESCUDELLERS 21
Address: Carrer dels Carders, 14, 08003 Barcelona
Metro station: Jaume I
Phone: +34 933 197 992
Working hours:

art Esudelles - FROM 11 a.m. to 23-00 everyday
Itaca - from 10 a.m. to 20-30
balancing - from 11-00 to 14-00, from 17-00 to 21-00 except Sunday

Leave a Reply

Born

Other places in the area:
Park Citadel
Ресторан Llamber
Souvenirs in Barcelona
Bistro Lulu
Апартаменты Paseo Del Born
Flamenco show in Barcelona
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Какие сувениры лучше всего привозить из Барселоны? Конечно, самые вкусные! Это когда у вас половина чемодана состоит из местных деликатесов. Ароматные хамон и сыры, оливки, оливковое масло, пару бутылочек вина. Таким сувенирам будут рады все ваши друзья и родственники, а приятная трапеза в испанском стиле по приезду подарит яркое послевкусие и продлит впечатление от поездки. Купить эти сувениры можно в любом супермаркете или на рынке.

Но всегда есть бабушка или подруга, которая коллекционирует магнитики или тарелочки на стену. Если вам нужны сувениры в более классическом понимании, советуем заглянуть в сеть магазинов Art Escudellers, которые разбросаны по Готическому Кварталу Барселоны. Здесь огромная коллекция изделий из керамики ручной работы. И в отличии от пакистанских магазинов, это действительно товары, сделанные в Испании, а не китайские подделки, отчего и цены здесь немного выше.

В Art Escudellers вы сможете купить по-настоящему аутентичные сувениры, яркие чашки и другую посуду, настенные фрески и панно, емкости для хранения оливкового масла, сувениры в стиле Гауди, традиционные какающие фигурки, магниты на холодильник и многое другое.

Еще один отличный магазин сувениров находится на улице Ferran, называется он Itaca. В нем тоже огромная коллекция керамики и разных товаров на память из Барселоны. Особенно выделяется коллекция складных вееров.

Если вы ищете более молодежные подарки на память, то советуем зайти в магазин WaWas Barcelona, расположенный в Борне. Здесь рай для хипстеров, модные открытки и прочие красивые безделушки, которые упакуют красиво и с любовью.

ART ESCUDELLERS 21
Адрес: Carrer dels Carders, 14, 08003 Barcelona
Станция метро: Jaume I
Телефон: +34 933 197 992
Время работы:

Art Esudelles - С 11 утра и до 23-00 каждый день
Itaca - с 10 утра и до 20-30
Wawas - с 11-00 и до 14-00, с 17-00 и до 21-00 кроме воскресенья

Добавить комментарий

Born (Борн)

Другие места в этом районе:
Пивной бар Ale&Hop
Супермаркеты полезных продуктов Veritas
Коктейльный бар Collage
Аргентинский ресторан La Santa Del Born
Винтажный магазин Le Swing
Французский Вокзал
Back To Top
Поиск