skip to Main Content

In the heart of the Gothic Quarter, a stone's throw from the Ramblas is this spacious bright room with a trendy design, fine cuisine and a sun terrace on the cozy little square. Excellent selection of traditional tapas, window in the floor and a long bar, for which you can eat, If all the tables are occupied.

Service in this restaurant is excellent, All meals are served very quickly and efficiently, true, in the most popular for dinner or lunch time, most likely you will have to wait minutes 15-20 free table, but it's worth it.

Book at all a few snacks, this is the perfect place to discover the world of tapas. Рекомендуем перчики заказать 'Padrón peppers', asparagus sauce romesko, grilled artichokes with jamon, meatballs squid with mushrooms, tataki tuna with guacamole, octopus in Galician, ceviche of corvina fish. Be sure to try the assorted Catalan tomato, This is delicious! As a main course we recommend the salmon with tartar sauce, duck magret or rice with seafood. To wash down all these goodies advise local Sango-based sparkling wine cava, a pair of jugs that, and a good day! At lunchtime on weekdays and serves a comprehensive lunch for 12 €, and in the morning Immersed special offers for breakfast.

Full restaurant menu

Bcn Bar Lobo 4
Average check: €€
Address: Pintor Fortuny, 3
Metro station: Liceu, Catalonia
Phone: +34 934 815 346
Working hours: Every day from 9 a.m. until midnight. From Thursday to Saturday, the restaurant is open until two o'clock in the morning.
Tip: The kitchen is open all day here

Leave a Reply

Gotico

Other places in the area:
Чайный салон Caj Chai
Museum of the History of Barcelona MUHBA
Boutique Bar in the hotel Ohla
Cathedral
Restaurant and bar Oviso
Barber Colectivo Salon
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

В самом центре Готического Квартала в двух шагах от бульвара Рамблас располагается этот просторный светлый ресторан с модным дизайном, прекрасной кухней и солнечной террасой на маленькой уютной площади. Отменная подборка традиционных закусок тапас, окна в пол и длинная барная стойка, за которой можно перекусить, если все столики заняты.

Сервис в этом ресторане отличный, все блюда подают очень быстро и оперативно, правда, в самое популярное для ужина или обеда время скорее всего вам придется подождать минут 15-20 свободный столик, но оно того стоит.

Закажите на всех несколько закусок, это идеальное место для знакомства с миром тапас. Рекомендуем заказать перчики «pimientos del padrón», спаржу в соусе ромеско, артишоки на гриле с хамоном, фрикадельки из кальмаров с грибами, татаки из тунца с гуакамоле, осьминога по-галисийски, севиче из рыбы корвина. Обязательно попробуйте ассорти из каталонских помидор, это очень вкусно! Как основное блюдо рекомендуем семгу с соусом тартар, утиное магре или рис с морепродуктами. Запивать все эти вкусности советуем местной сангией на основе игристого вина кава, пара кувшинчиков которой, и день удался! В обеденное время по будням здесь подают комплексный обед за 12 €, а по утрам имееются специальные предложения для завтраков.

Полное меню ресторана

Bcn Bar Lobo 4
Средний чек: €€
Адрес: Pintor Fortuny, 3
Станция метро: Liceu, Catalunya
Телефон: +34 934 815 346
Время работы: Каждый день с 9 утра и до полуночи. С четверга по субботу ресторан открыт до двух часов ночи.
Подсказка: Кухня работает здесь весь день

Добавить комментарий

Gotico (Готический Квартал)

Другие места в этом районе:
Сеть ресторанов Vegetalia
Бар El Bombon
Ресторан Maoz
Ресторан Self Naturista
Ресторан Pla
Ресторан La Cuina De La Mama
Back To Top
Поиск