skip to Main Content

In the heart of the Gothic Quarter, in front of Cathedral is restaurant Taverna del Bisbe, where to 1972 Year prepare traditional Catalan dishes and tapas meat and seafood. Try the local omelette "tortilla", potato "Bravas" and roasted vegetables "escalivada".

If you do not want to spend a lot of, to watch with 13-00 to 16-00 Come here for lunch on a comprehensive 12 €, consisting of two dishes to choose from, drink and dessert. In addition to this option is a large selection of tapas appetizers, the opportunity to order a paella and some dishes "a la carte" meat, Fish and Seafood. Do not forget, paella that will prepare about half an hour, and the food of a set lunch will bring almost immediately.

Before entering the restaurant a spacious outdoor terrace, where it is pleasant to drink wine, staring at the crowds passing tourists. Inside the beautiful interior in the style of belle epoque. Great place for an inexpensive lunch after a visit to the Cathedral.

2018 04 05 09 33 43
Average check: €€
Address: Of. Cathedral, 6
Metro station: Jaume I
Phone: +34 933 191 819
Working hours:

Every day from 7 morning until the morning

Leave a Reply

Gotico

Other places in the area:
Апартаменты Happy Terrace
Tapas bar and restaurant Lobo
Jewelry store La Basilica Galeria
Restaurant and bar Oviso
Nightclub Macarena
Museum of the History of Barcelona MUHBA
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

В самом центре Готического Квартала на площади перед Кафедральным Собором находится ресторан Taverna del Bisbe, где с 1972 года готовят традиционные каталонские блюда и закуски тапас из мяса и морепродуктов. Попробуйте местный омлет “тортилья”, картошку “бравас” и запеченные овощи “эскаливада”.

Если не хотите много потратить, в будни с 13-00 и до 16-00 приходите сюда на комплексный обед за 12 €, состоящий из двух блюд на выбор, напитка и десерта. Кроме этой опции здесь большой выбор закусок tapas, возможность заказать паэлью и отдельные блюда “а ля карта” из мяса, рыбы и сифуда. Не забывайте, что паэлью будут готовить около получаса, а блюда из комплексного обеда принесут практически сразу.

Перед входом в ресторан просторная открытая терраса, где приятно пить вино, глазея на толпы проходящих туристов. Внутри красивый интерьер в стиле belle epoque. Отличное место для недорогого обеда после посещения Кафедрального Собора.

2018 04 05 09 33 43
Средний чек: €€
Адрес: Av. de la Catedral, 6
Станция метро: Jaume I
Телефон: +34 933 191 819
Время работы:

Каждый день с 7 утра и до часа ночи

Добавить комментарий

Gotico (Готический Квартал)

Другие места в этом районе:
Шоколадная фабрика Chök
Бар La Quinta Cuerda
Апартаменты Happy Terrace Avinyo
Пинчос бар Orio
Лучшие тату салоны Барселоны
Джаз клуб Jamboree
Back To Top
Поиск