skip to Main Content

In Barcelona institution Harlem Jazz Club are some of the most famous blues jams in Europe under the direction of the musical collective Chino & The Big Bet. There is always a fun atmosphere and quality music. This small, cozy music bar in the center of the Gothic Quarter, where locals and visiting music fans listen to live music and dance.

Blues jams take place in Harlem club every Tuesday 22-00, Entrance to all concerts is two hours 7 € with a drink. The bar on the drinks prices are slightly above average, it is recommended to drink beer or wine, and for cocktails go elsewhere.

The audience comes here very different, older Catalan aesthetes, couples, young people and tourists. In addition to jazz and blues here are acoustic rock concerts, flamenco, live bands on Saturdays Cuban music, the fiery rhythms that you can dance the night away. On Fridays there sounds of swing and jazz.

The club is open every evening from 20-00 and up to three in the morning except Mondays and Sundays. Concerts begin at 22-00. The detailed program of concerts can be viewed at link.

3393 321926317924242 480035374 N
Average check: €€
Address: Street Countess of Sobradiel 8
Metro station: Liceu, Jaume I
Phone: +34 933 100 755
Working hours: Every evening except Monday and Sunday from 20-00 to 3 a.m.
entrance fee: 7 € €

Leave a Reply

Gotico

Other places in the area:
Sweet Street Petrichol
Площадь St. Philip Neri
Chök Chocolate Factory
Barcelona Restaurant, where you can enjoy Christmas meals
Чайный салон Caj Chai
Shop sunglasses Wilde Store
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

В барселонском заведении Harlem Jazz Club проходят одни из самых известных блюзовых джемов Европы под руководством музыкального коллектива Chino & The Big Bet. Здесь всегда веселая атмосфера и качественная музыка. Это небольшой уютный музыкальный бар в центре Готического Квартала, куда приходят местные и приезжие меломаны послушать живую музыку и потанцевать.

Блюзовые джемы проходят в Харлем клубе каждый вторник в 22-00, вход на все двухчасовые концерты стоит 7 € с напитком. В баре цены на напитки чуть выше среднего, рекомендуем пить пиво или вино, а за коктейлями пойти в другое место.

Публика сюда приходит самая разная, пожилые каталонские эстеты, парочки, молодежь и туристы. Кроме джаза и блюза здесь проходят акустические рок концерты, фламенко, по субботам выступают группы кубинской музыки, под зажигательные ритмы которой можно танцевать всю ночь напролет. По пятницам здесь звучит свинг и джаз.

Клуб работает каждый вечер с 20-00 и до трех ночи кроме понедельника и воскресенья. Концерты начинаются в 22-00. Подробную программу концертов можно посмотреть по ссылке.

Harlem Jazz Club Barcelona
Средний чек: €€
Адрес: Carrer de Comtessa de Sobradiel, 8
Станция метро: Liceu, Jaume I
Телефон: +34 933 100 755
Время работы:

Каждый вечер кроме понедельника и воскресенья с 20-00 и до 3 часов ночи

Плата за вход: 7 €

Добавить комментарий

Gotico (Готический Квартал)

Другие места в этом районе:
Taverna Del Bisbe
Музыкальный бар Marula Café
Апартаменты Sunny Terrace
Лучшие тату салоны Барселоны
Кондитерская Escriba
Апартаменты Рамблас
Back To Top
Поиск