skip to Main Content

Bike - our favorite form of transport, it does not pollute the environment and helps to stay in shape.

It's great to know Barcelona, ​​biking. The city is perfectly equipped for this - sloping hills to the Congress on the street with sidewalks, at almost every corner of the iron railings for parking, special «carril bici» - a separate bicycle path, covering almost the entire city. On this track you can go quietly or at full speed, as you do not interfere with either the car or pedestrians. But do not forget about the traffic lights, traffic rules for cyclists has not been canceled. For the intersection on a red traffic light you could be fined 100 €. Go on headphones with the player, too, can not be. The arrow on the bike path indicates the direction of movement, for example, Diagonal Avenue or street Gran Via to travel parallel to the movement of cars, otherwise you will be against the general flow of cyclists. When you drive down the street in urban transport, do not worry, here are all accustomed to the abundance of mopeds and bicycles.

Rains in Barcelona little, almost always sunny, and the snow and there is no trace. Imagine - a bright blue sky without a single cloud, palm trees, the sea on the horizon, you gently pedal, and at every turn comes up a new amazing picture of the urban landscape, and, of course, numerous stops for photos, delicious and refreshing pause on the terraces of cafes, purchase of pleasant things to remember ...

To protect themselves from trouble, we suggest to park your bicycle in the area of ​​visibility, not to leave a long time away from you, even if it is shut, because it will not stop the crafty thieves with clippers. Select - a reliable locking or keep the iron horse in the care of.

Walking around the city, you are sure to see the red and white bicycle parking «Bicing», they are everywhere. Unfortunately, this joy is only for residents, for those who have permanent residence in order to get a card to use the city bike network, you need to have a local residence.

But do not worry, take a bike for rent - utter nonsense and worth a penny. The average price of rent for the day - 10 €, and if you want to ride longer, in some skating can not agree to return it at night and store at. Many rental centers organize group thematic tours, unfortunately, always the same type of patterns. We offer you your own programs, beyond the standard route. You can also simulate according to its own wishes any of the options.

Rental Green Bikes is green bikes, followed by carefully and constantly monitor repair. You will be pleased to pass them around Barcelona. Rental costs 10 € per day, or 1,50 € in time. The key to serve as your passport, driving license or 150 €. In the presence of children's bicycles and baskets for very young. Strong locks are attached. Rental is open from Monday to Saturday 10 a.m. to 20-00. You can take a day, but then park them at night in a safe place.

Bicing
Average check:
Address: Carrer Escudellers, 48
Metro station: Drassanes
Phone: +34 933 013 612
Working hours: daily from 10 a.m. to 20-00

Leave a Reply

Gotico

Other places in the area:
Бар и клуб Ocaña
Boutique Bar in the hotel Ohla
Chök Chocolate Factory
Cervantes restaurant
Коктейльный бар Sub Rosa
The restaurant La Fonda
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Велосипед –  наш любимый вид транспорта, он не загрязняет окружающую среду и помогает оставаться в форме.

Очень здорово познавать Барселону, катаясь на велосипеде. Город прекрасно для этого оборудован – покатые спуски для съезда на дорогу с тротуаров, почти на каждом углу железные поручни для парковки, специальный «carril bici» — отдельная велосипедная дорожка, охватывающая практически весь город. По этой дорожке вы можете ехать спокойно или на полной скорости, так как вам не мешают ни машины, ни пешеходы. Но все же не стоит забывать про светофоры, правила дорожного движения для велосипедистов никто не отменял. За пересечение светофора на красный вас могут оштрафовать на 100 €. Ехать в наушниках с плеером тоже нельзя. Стрелочка на велодорожке указывает направление движения, например, на проспекте Диагональ или улице Гран Вия нужно ехать параллельно движению машин, иначе вы окажетесь против общего потока велосипедистов. Когда вы едете по улице среди городского транспорта, не переживайте, здесь все привыкли к обилию мопедов и велосипедов.

Дождей в Барселоне мало, почти всегда солнечно, а снега и в помине нет. Представьте – ярко-голубое небо без единого облачка, пальмы, море на горизонте, вы плавно крутите педали, и за каждым поворотом выплывает новая изумительная картина городского пейзажа, и, конечно же, многочисленные остановки для фото, вкусные и освежительные паузы на террасах кафе, покупки приятных мелочей на память…

Чтобы обезопасить себя от неприятностей, советуем парковать велосипед в зоне вашей видимости, не оставлять надолго далеко от вас, даже если он на замке, потому что это не остановит пронырливых воришек с кусачками. Выбирайте — либо надежный замок, либо держите своего железного коня под присмотром.

Гуляя по городу, вы наверняка увидите парковки красно-белых велосипедов «Bicing», они повсюду. К сожалению, эта радость только для резидентов, для тех, у кого ПМЖ, чтобы получить карточку на пользование городской сетью велосипедов, нужно иметь местную прописку.

Но не расстраивайтесь, взять велосипед в аренду — сущие пустяки и стоит копейки. Средняя цена аренда на день — 10 €, а если вы хотите кататься дольше, то в некоторых прокатах можно договориться не возвращать его на ночь и хранить у себя. Многие центры по прокату организовывают групповые тематические туры, к сожалению, всегда по однотипным шаблонам. Мы предлагаем вам собственные программы, выходящие за рамки стандартных маршрутов. Вы так же можете моделировать по собственным пожеланиям любой из вариантов.

Прокат Green Bikes это зеленые велосипеды, за которыми бережно следят и постоянно ремонтируют. Вам будет приятно проехать на них по Барселоне. Прокат стоит 10 € в сутки или 1,50 € в час. Залогом послужит ваш паспорт, водительские права или 150 €. В наличии детские велосипеды и корзины для совсем маленьких. Надежные замки прилагаются. Прокат открыт с понедельника по субботу с 10 утра и до 20-00. Можно взять на сутки, только тогда паркуйте их на ночь в надежном месте.

Bicing
Средний чек:
Адрес: Carrer Escudellers, 48
Станция метро: Drassanes
Телефон: +34 933 013 612
Время работы: Ежедневно с 10 утра и до 20-00

Добавить комментарий

Gotico (Готический Квартал)

Другие места в этом районе:
Кафе-бар Milk
Ресторан Pasta Bar
Площадь Sant Felip Neri
Прокат велосипедов в Барселоне
Барный тапас тур
Пинчос бар Orio
Back To Top
Поиск