skip to Main Content

Barcelona is a city, where everyone can find something interesting for yourself. In this section, we describe the main attractions, which is certainly worth a visit, arrived in Barcelona. It is not only the great Gaudi creations, as the Cathedral of the Sagrada Familia or the Pedrera House, and numerous buildings in the Art Nouveau style, colorful little squares, lost in the maze of narrow streets of the Gothic Quarter, beautiful parks and secluded gardens, where there are almost no tourists, panoramic site, from which the whole city like the palm, and much more.

Casa Amatller And Casa Batlló

Attractions Barcelona on the map

150 Euro
Excursion to the mountain of Montserrat

Excursion to the mountain of Montserrat

We are pleased to offer an exciting trip to the countryside of Catalonia forces the main place, mountain and monastery of Montserrat. For almost a thousand years, pilgrims from all over the world come here, to energize this place, take a walk in the mountains, listen to a choir of boys and make a fondest wish of the Black Virgin Mary.
Ancient synagogue

Ancient synagogue

According to the rules, facade of this ancient synagogue turned towards Jerusalem, cities, where the Holy Sepulcher. Entering the door, Every visitor of this synagogue bows his head, showing commemoration of the destruction of the Jewish community of Barcelona. Currently, daily prayers are not held in the synagogue. There are guided tours, and also to arrange holidays and meeting local Jewish community. The main value of the synagogue serves as an ancient Torah scroll. The entrance ticket costs 3,5 €.
Square Plaza Real

Square Plaza Real

One of the most beautiful areas of Barcelona is a step away from Las Ramblas in the center of the Gothic Quarter. It is called Plaza Real, which translates, as the Royal Square. It was named in honor of the Catholic Kings, Ferdinand and Isabella, and looks up to its name.
Музей Frederic Mares

Музей Frederic Mares

Renowned Catalan art collector and talented modernist sculptor Frederic Mares first exhibited to the public part of the accumulated work in 1944 in upper Raval, that was the first step towards the creation of this museum. Two years later he gives municipal authorities a complete collection of sculptures, paintings, icons and household items.
Las Ramblas

Las Ramblas

Rambla - It is not only the tourist streets of Barcelona, but also, perhaps, One of the first words, on a par with Gaudi, Serves the Sagrada Familia, that comes to mind when thinking about this city. Ramblas place extremely contradictory, causing a lot of different, not always positive emotions, but anyway, we are all on it sooner or later find ourselves.
Sant Jaume Square

Sant Jaume Square

In Barcelona, ​​a huge amount of space, each of which in its beautiful and unique. Plaza Sant Jaume, not only is the oldest ...

Испанская Деревня (Poble Espanyol)

Испанская Деревня (Poble Espanyol)

Spanish village, which in Spanish is called "Pueblo Espanol", - a unique complex of 117 structures, copied from the actual buildings of different eras, which can be found in the ancient Spanish cities. The main aim of creating an open-air museum of the - to introduce more people to the Spanish culture. Once inside, once you get to the main square Plaza Mayor, which are frequently organized festivals and techno party.
Monuments Shrimp and head of Barcelona

Monuments Shrimp and head of Barcelona

The bright blue sky of Barcelona's head looks extremely bright, a mosaic covering of ceramic shards pay tribute to the style of Gaudi and modernism in general. Both display the monument great fun, a little extravagant and incredibly appetizing nature of Barcelona.
Triumfalnaya Arka

Triumfalnaya Arka

Arc de Triomphe Barcelona differs from its "sisters" in Paris and Moscow, it is made of red brick and is not on the roadway, and the pedestrian boulevard, which leads directly to the Ciutadella Park. At the top of the Arc de Triomphe you can see the Spanish coat of arms, a lower, on the arcs building facades placed the emblems of all the provinces of the state. This arch has no military implication, it was built for the World Exhibition 1888 year and it is the main entry of exhibits.
House with spikes

House with spikes

A striking example of Catalan modernism - House with spikes. One rich Catalan family of Tarrades names owned three buildings, standing on the avenue Diagonal. They had three daughters, which 1903 was decided to entrust one of the most famous architects of the time, Josep Puig i Cadafalch, combine building a large stone facade, astounding.
The yard of the former Hospital

The yard of the former Hospital

Yard old Holy Cross Hospital, is a haven of peace and quiet in two steps from boiling tourists Rambla. hospital building is a prime example gothic architecture, it was built in the XV century to bring together under one roof six urban hospitals and has served its intended purpose 500 years until 1930 of the year.
Monument Cat in Raval

Monument Cat in Raval

Cat sculpture made of bronze in the typical style of Botero - fleshy hips, heavy legs, but the cat is not deprived of the grace, despite its size, he looks very streamlined. true, not notice it, «Kradushtegosya» by Rambla del Raval, It would be difficult.
Monumental bullfighting arena and museum

Monumental bullfighting arena and museum

Arena "Monumental" was opened in 1914 in upper Raval, it holds 25.000 viewers, sold out last bullfight took place in this building 2011 in upper Raval. Arena is built of brick, and its style is a mixture of Moorish and Byzantine architecture.
Mountain Village Siurana

Mountain Village Siurana

The most atmospheric and photogenic village in the south of Catalonia is located in the center of the wine Priory edge. Miniature Siurana is located on the cliffs ...

Дом Гауди Casa Vicens

Дом Гауди Casa Vicens

It opens to the public the first private project of Gaudi "Casa Vicens". Few people know, that this house, located in the district of Gracia, and not vovse La Pedrera and Casa Batlló, It marked the beginning of a young architect Antonio Gaudi successful career.
Greek Theatre Gardens

Greek Theatre Gardens

One of the most beautiful parks in Barcelona is located at the bottom of the mountain Montjuic. It can be reached from the city center on foot, and with ...

French Railway Station

French Railway Station

The elegant building of the station Estació de França is a prime example of Spanish monumental architecture of the XX century and the beginning of the most beautiful train station in Barcelona. ...

Church of Santa Anna

Church of Santa Anna

The upper part of the Gothic Quarter headed street Portal del Angel strewn shopping, that attract tourists and locals. If…

Cactus Park in Barcelona

Cactus Park in Barcelona

The official name of Barcelona cactus Park «Jardins de Mossèn Costa i Llobera» a little too serious for that dearest place, stroll along the ...

Музей Arts De Santa Monica

Музей Arts de Santa Monica

All five exhibition halls of the cultural center of Santa Monica devoted to contemporary art in all its forms. This cultural center, aimed at studying ...

The wine region Priorat

The wine region Priorat

Your Position force for wine lovers lurking in the two-hour drive from Barcelona. The Priory has everything, what do you need for…

150 Euro
Can Усадьба Matthew Cross

Can Усадьба Matthew Cross

Recreation in the estate Can Mateu de la Creu like true lovers of pleasures, he will give peace to all, who are tired of working ...

Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Барселона это город, в котором каждый найдет для себя что-то интересное. В данном разделе мы опишем основные достопримечательности, которые обязательно стоит посетить, приехав в Барселону. Это не только творения великого Гауди, как Собор Саграда Фамилия или дом Педрера, но и многочисленные здания в стиле Модерн, колоритные маленькие площади, затерянные в лабиринтах узких улочек Готического Квартала, чудесные парки и укромные скверы, где почти нет туристов, панорамные площадки, с которых весь город словно на ладони, и многое другое.

Casa Amatller And Casa Batlló

Достопримечательности Барселоны на карте

150 Euro
Экскурсия на гору Монсеррат

Экскурсия на гору Монсеррат

Мы рады предложить увлекательную загородную поездку в главное место силы Каталонии, гору и монастырь Монсеррат. Уже почти тысячу лет паломники со всего мира приезжают сюда, чтобы зарядиться энергией этого места, погулять по горам, послушать хор мальчиков и загадать самое заветное желание у Черной Девы Марии.
Старинная синагога

Старинная синагога

В соответствии с правилами, фасадом эта старинная синагога обращена в сторону Иерусалима, города, где находится Храм Гроба Господня. Входя в двери, каждый посетитель этой синагоги склоняет голову, выказывая почтение памяти разрушенной еврейской общины Барселоны. В настоящее время в синагоге ежедневные молитвы не проводятся. Здесь проходят экскурсии, а также устраиваются праздники и собрания местной еврейской общины. Главной ценностью синагоги служит древний свиток Торы. Входной билет стоит 3,5 €.
Площадь Plaza Real

Площадь Plaza Real

Одна из самых красивых площадей Барселоны находится в шаге от бульвара Рамбла в центре Готического Квартала. Она называется Plaza Real, что переводится, как Королевская площадь. Названа была так в честь Католических Королей Изабеллы и Фердинанда и внешне соответствует своему названию.
Музей Frederic Mares

Музей Frederic Mares

Известный каталонский коллекционер искусства и талантливый скульптор-модернист Фредерик Марес впервые выставил для публики часть накопленных работ в 1944 году, что стало первым шагом к созданию нынешнего музея. Через два года он дарует городским властям полную коллекцию скульптур, картин, икон и предметов быта.
Бульвар Лас Рамблас

Бульвар Лас Рамблас

Рамбла - это не только самая туристическая улица Барселоны, но и, пожалуй, одно из первых слов, наравне с Гауди, сервеса и Саграда Фамилия, которое приходит в голову при мыслях об этом городе. Бульвар Рамблас место крайне противоречивое, вызывающее много разных, не всегда позитивных эмоций, но как ни крути, все мы на ней рано или поздно оказываемся.
Испанская Деревня (Poble Espanyol)

Испанская Деревня (Poble Espanyol)

Испанская деревня, которая по-испански называется “Пуэбло Эспаньол”, — это уникальный комплекс из 117 сооружений, скопированных с реальных зданий разных эпох, которые можно встретить в старинных испанских городах. Главная цель создания этого музея под открытым небом - познакомить как можно больше людей с культурой Испании. Войдя внутрь, вы сразу попадете на главную площадь Plaza Mayor, на которой часто устраиваются фестивали и техно вечеринки.
Монументы Креветка и Голова Барселоны

Монументы Креветка и Голова Барселоны

На ярком голубом небе Голова Барселоны смотрится необычайно ярко, а мозаичное покрытие из керамических осколков отдают дань стилю Гауди и модернизму в целом. Оба монумента отлично отображают веселый, немного сумасбродный и невероятно аппетитный характер Барселоны.
Триумфальная Арка

Триумфальная Арка

Триумфальная арка Барселоны отличается от своих «сестер» в Париже и Москве, она сделана из красного кирпича и стоит не на проезжей части, а на пешеходном бульваре, который ведет прямиком в парк Цитадели. На самом верху Триумфальной арки виднеется испанский герб, а ниже, на дугах фасадов строения размещаются гербы всех провинций государства. Эта Арка не имеет никакого военного подтекста, она была построена ко Всемирной Выставку 1888 года и являлась основным входом всех экспонатов.
Дом с Шипами

Дом с Шипами

Яркий пример каталонского модернизма - Дом с Шипами. Одно богатое каталонское семейство по фамилии Таррадэс владело тремя зданиями, стоящими на проспекте Diagonal. В них было три дочери, которые в 1903 году решили поручить одному из самых известных архитекторов того времени Жозепу Пуч-и-Кадафалку, объединить здания одним большим каменным фасадом, поражающим воображение.
Двор бывшего Госпиталя

Двор бывшего Госпиталя

Двор старинного Госпиталя Святого Креста является настоящим оазисом спокойствия и тишины в двух шагах от бурлящей туристами Рамблы. Здания госпиталя является ярким примером готической архитектуры, оно было построено в XV веке с целью объединения под одной крышей шести городских больниц и прослужило по прямому назначению 500 лет вплоть до 1930 года.
Памятник Коту в Равале

Памятник Коту в Равале

Скульптура кота сделана из бронзы в характерном для Ботеро стиле – мясистые бока, тяжелые лапы, но при этом кот не лишен изящества, несмотря на размеры, вид у него весьма обтекаемый. Правда, не заметить его, «крадущегося» по Rambla del Raval, будет довольно трудно.
Арена Монументаль и музей Корриды

Арена Монументаль и музей Корриды

Арена «Монументаль» была открыта в 1914 году, она вмещает 25.000 зрителей, последняя аншлаговая коррида состоялась в этом здании в 2011 году. Арена построена из кирпича, и ее стиль представляет собой смесь мавританского и византийского зодчества.
Горная деревня Сиурана

Горная деревня Сиурана

Самая атмосферная и фотогеничная деревня на Юге Каталонии находится в центре винодельческого края Приорат. Миниатюрная Сиурана расположена на отвесных скалах…

Дом Гауди Casa Vicens

Дом Гауди Casa Vicens

Открывается для публики первый частный проект Гауди «Каса Висенс». Мало кто знает, что именно этот дом, расположенный в районе Грасья, а вовсе не La Pedrera или Casa Batlló, положил начало успешной карьеры молодого архитектора Антонио Гауди.
Хайкинг по Camino De Ronda

Хайкинг по Camino de Ronda

Если вы любите пешие прогулки на природе с красивыми видами, то вы обязательно должны пройти по маршруту Camino de Ronda.…

Французский Вокзал

Французский Вокзал

Элегантное здание вокзала Estació de França является ярким примером испанской монументальной архитектуры начала XX века и самым красивым вокзалом Барселоны.…

Церковь Santa Anna

Церковь Santa Anna

Верхняя часть Готического Квартала во главе с улицей Порталь дель Анхель усыпана магазинами, которые привлекают туристов и местных жителей. Если…

Музей Arts De Santa Monica

Музей Arts de Santa Monica

Все пять выставочных залов культурного центра Санта-Моника посвящены современному искусству во всех его проявлениях. Это культурный центр, направленный на изучение…

Винодельческий край Приорат

Винодельческий край Приорат

Настоящее место силы для любителей вина притаилось в двух часах езды от Барселоны. В Приорате есть всё, что нужно для…

Ботанический сад Cap Roig

Ботанический сад Cap Roig

Один из самых красивых ботанических садов Средиземноморья находится на побережье Коста Брава всего в 130 км от Барселоны рядом с…

150 Euro
Усадьба Can Mateu De La Creu

Усадьба Can Mateu de la Creu

Отдых в усадьбе Can Mateu de la Creu понравится истинным ценителям удовольствий, он подарит умиротворение всем, кто устал от рабочего…

Back To Top
Поиск