skip to Main Content

Rambla - is not only the tourist streets of Barcelona, but also, perhaps, One of the first words, on a par with Gaudi, Serves the Sagrada Familia, that come to mind when thinking about this city. Ramblas place extremely contradictory, causing a lot of different, not always positive emotions, but anyway, we are all on it sooner or later find ourselves.

Rambla originates in Plaza Catalunya and down to the port of Barcelona. Its length of one kilometer and it is a fairly quick way down to the sea from the city center. true, this is not a beach, to it from the bottom of Rambla stamp even minutes 20. The main disadvantage of this boulevard, of course, crowds of people. Tourists from around the world, Once in Barcelona, They consider it their duty to stroll along Las Ramblas, so if you want to enjoy it, then come here early, until nine in the morning you can walk perfectly without crowding and stress.

In any tourist town need to be careful with things, and works in Barcelona is another unwritten rule - on Las Ramblas, not only take care of their wallets and phones, but the bypass side cafes and restaurants. Most of the institutions on the Rambla has long soured because of the never-ending flow of tourists, prices high, and the quality of food and beverage is poor. The only place on Las Ramblas, where tasty and healthy, this Boqueria market.

If you go down the Ramblas to the sea, then on your left will be the Gothic Quarter, and the case Raval district. Evenings on the Rambla many touts to discos, And you will often have to whisper in his ear, "coffee shop" and offer to buy weed. For more detail, here. Locals Rambla no longer walk, treat it with contempt and intersect in cases of extreme necessity, and what you want.

PortadaRamblesBlog
Address: La Rambla, Barcelona, Spain
Metro station: Catalonia, Liceu, Drassanes

Leave a Reply

Gotico

Other places in the area:
Ресторан United Alta
Bicycle Rental in Barcelona
Cervantes restaurant
Xian Happy Food
Апартаменты Sunny Terrace
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Рамбла — это не только самая туристическая улица Барселоны, но и, пожалуй, одно из первых слов, наравне с Гауди, сервеса и Саграда Фамилия, которые приходят в голову при мыслях об этом городе. Бульвар Рамблас место крайне противоречивое, вызывающее много разных, не всегда позитивных эмоций, но как ни крути, все мы на ней рано или поздно оказываемся.

Бульвар Рамбла берет свое начало на Площади Каталонии и спускается к порту Барселоны. Ее протяженность один километр и это довольно быстрый способ спуститься к морю из центра города. Правда, это будет не пляж, до него от нижней точки Рамблы топать еще минут 20. Главный минус этого бульвара, конечно же, толпы людей. Туристы со всего мира, оказавшись в Барселоне, считают своим долгом прогуляться по Рамбле, поэтому если вы хотите ей насладиться, то приходите сюда пораньше, до девяти утра здесь можно отлично прогуляться без толчеи и стресса.

В любом туристическом городе нужно быть аккуратнее с вещами, а в Барселоне действует еще одно неписанное правило — на Рамбле не только берегите свои кошельки и телефоны, но и обходите стороной кафе и рестораны. Большинство заведений на Рамбле давно испортились из-за нескончаемого туристического потока, цены высокие, а качество блюд и напитков оставляет желать лучшего. Единственное место на Рамбле, где вкусно и здорово, это рынок Бокерия.

Если вы спускаетесь по Рамбле к морю, то слева от вас будет Готический Квартал, а справа район Раваль. Вечерами на Рамбле много зазывал на дискотеки, а еще вам часто будут шептать на ухо “кофешоп” и предлагать купить травку. Об этом подробнее здесь. Местные жители по Рамбле уже давно не гуляют, относятся к ней с презрением и пересекают в случаях крайней необходимости, чего и вам желаем.

PortadaRamblesBlog
Адрес: La Rambla, Barcelona, Испания
Станция метро: Catalunya, Liceu, Drassanes

Добавить комментарий

Gotico (Готический Квартал)

Другие места в этом районе:
Площадь Sant Jaume
Тапас бар Tasca El Corral
Бар Carlos & Matilda
Ресторан в Кришна храме
Бар Sor Rita
Старинная синагога
Back To Top
Поиск