skip to Main Content

We are pleased to offer you a comfortable and economical option to stay in the center of Barcelona. These bright apartments are ideal for, If you're traveling as a couple or small groups of friends. Apartment with private terrace, where you can sunbathe, drinking wine, sunsets and barbecues on the grill.

The most convenient location, in the heart of the Gothic quarter at Avinyo Street. Just two minutes walk from the famous Ramblas, 15 minutes from Barceloneta Beach and 10 from Plaza Catalunya. Around the many bars, restaurants, cafes and trendy shops. Boqueria Market 5 minute walk.

The apartment has everything you need: fast internet wifi, Washer, air conditioning, iron, fan, Auto system. Completely new furniture, linens, dishes and towels. Hot water and a fully equipped kitchen. The terrace is a table for dining and a barbecue grill air. The most beautiful sunsets in Barcelona right at your home.

The apartments can accommodate up to 3 guests. The sofa in the living room converts into a comfortable double bed. The building has no elevator, apartment is located on the sixth floor.

Prices from 70 EUR per day.

314b52aa Original
Address: Street Avignon, 10
Metro station: Liceu
Phone: +34 675 323 976
cost: 70 €

Leave a Reply

Gotico

Other places in the area:
Chain of restaurants Vegetalia
Barcelona's Liceu Opera House
Mojito bar Rabipelao
The best tattoo parlors in Barcelona
Бар Margarita Blue
Cervantes restaurant
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Мы рады предложить вам уютный и экономичный вариант для проживания в центре Барселоны. Эти светлые апартаменты идеально подойдут тем, кто путешествует вдвоем или небольшим группам друзей. Апартаменты с частной террасой, на которой можно загорать, пить вино, любоваться закатами и готовить барбекью на гриле.

Расположение максимально удобное, в самом центре Готического квартала на улице Avinyo. Всего две минуты пешком от знаменитого бульвара Рамблас, 15 минут от пляжа Барселонета и 10 от площади Каталонии. Вокруг множество баров, ресторанов, кафе и модных магазинов. Рынок Бокерия в 5 минутах ходьбы.

В апартаментах есть все необходимое: быстрый Интернет wifi, стиральная машина, кондиционер, утюг, фен, аудо система. Абсолютно новая мебель, постельное белье, посуда и полотенца. Горячая вода и полностью оборудованная кухня. На террасе стол для обедов на воздухе и барбекью гриль. Самые красивые закаты Барселоны прямо у вас дома.

В апартаментах может разместиться до 3 человек. Диван в гостиной раскладывается в удобную двуспальную кровать. В здании нет лифта, апартаменты находятся на шестом этаже.

Стоимость от 70 евро в сутки.

314b52aa Original
Адрес: Carrer d'Avinyó, 10
Станция метро: Liceu
Телефон: +34 675 323 976
Стоимость: 70 €

Добавить комментарий

Gotico (Готический Квартал)

Другие места в этом районе:
Барселонский оперный театр Liceu
Музей марихуаны в Барселоне
Harlem Jazz Club
Японский ресторан Koy Shunka
Гей сауны в Барселоне
Бар Margarita Blue
Back To Top
Поиск