skip to Main Content

As the name suggests, this charming bar with a minimalist design style in Berlin owned by a couple of young guys who worked with youth in the restaurant industry in London and Barcelona and gain experience, they decided to open their own restaurant. Brass lamps, vintage mirrors, dark wood chairs with red candles, which are lit here in the evenings, make this bar an ideal place for a romantic date or a chat with a close friend.

If you have a playful mood and want to have a few cocktails before a party or after dinner, here you will be happy, too. Hipsters bartenders give great music, except alcohol in good snack menu, and smoking have a few tables outside on the terrace in the sheltered area in front. By the way, the stone ruins in this area are the ruins of a medieval fortress wall of the ancient Barcelona.

In addition to classic mojito or that Collins here Mix Moscow Mules (vodka, lime and ginger beer), Scorpions (rum, brandy and minadny siropm), Cava Cocktails (based cocktails sparkling wine) and other delicious drinks and enhancing mood. The cost of the cocktails 8 to 10 €.

Carlos And Matilda Bar Onto Street With Mathew Cm 035
Average check: €€
Address: Reduced Viladecols 6
Metro station: Jaume I
Working hours:

Every day except Monday from 14-30 to 2-30 overnight, with Sunday 20-00.

Leave a Reply

Gotico

Other places in the area:
Apartments in Gotico on Avinyo street
Бар El Bombon
Бар Carlos & Matilda
Бар Margarita Blue
Магазин сувениров Art Montfalcon
Vegetarian bistró Rasoterra
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Как следует из названия, этот очаровательный бар с минималистичным дизайном в берлинском стиле принадлежит паре молодых ребят, которые с юности работали в ресторанной отрасли в Лондоне и Барселоне и, набравшись опыта, решили открыть собственное заведение. Медные лампы, винтажные зеркала, стулья из темного дерева вместе с красными свечками, которые зажигают здесь по вечерам, делают этот бар идеальным местом для романтического свидания или задушевной беседы с близким другом.

Если у вас игривое настроение и хочется пропустить пару коктейлей перед вечеринкой или после ужина, здесь вам тоже будут рады. Хипстеры бармены ставят классную музыку, в меню кроме алкоголя неплохие закуски, а для курящих есть несколько столиков на открытой террасе на укромной площади перед входом. Кстати, каменные развалины на этой площади являются руинами средневековой крепостной стены древней Барселоны.

Кроме классических мохито или том коллинз здесь миксуют Moscow Mules (водка, лайм и имбирное пиво), Scorpions (ром, коньяк и минадьный сиропм), Cava Cocktails (коктейли на основе игристого шампанского) и другие вкусные и повышающие настроение напитки. Стоимость коктейлей от 8 и до 10 €.

Carlos And Matilda Bar Onto Street With Mathew Cm 035
Средний чек: €€
Адрес: Baixada de Viladecols, 6
Станция метро: Jaume I
Время работы:

Каждый день кроме понедельника с 14-30 и до 2-30 ночи, в воскресенье с 20-00.

Добавить комментарий

Gotico (Готический Квартал)

Другие места в этом районе:
Кондитерская Escriba
Лучшие тату салоны Барселоны
Японский ресторан Koy Shunka
Магазин Home On Earth
Сеть ресторанов Vegetalia
Апартаменты Рамблас
Back To Top
Поиск