skip to Main Content

Barcelona is a city, where every morning happen stunning sunrises, the sun slowly comes up from the sea depths, filling the first rays of the beach and the house on the first line, playing highlights on the hotel building W and disperse to their homes sat up clubbers. We recommend that somehow wake up early or stay up at all, and half an hour before sunrise to go to any beach in Barcelona, to relive that magical moment of awakening and absorb the clean energy and freshness of early morning.

But if you're not one of those, who can easily get up before dawn, examine the list of places, where you can admire the Barcelona sunsets. The sun in Barcelona to get behind the Tibidabo Mountain, but despite this, There are many spots and areas, which offers a beautiful view and have the opportunity to spend a pleasant evening, admiring the sunset.

If your choice was not a cafe or terrace with bar, and in an open area outdoors, We advise you to take Pare, column with music, stock up on snacks, beverages and arrange pick-nick peace with your friends. Budget, fun and very nice.

List of best places, where worth watching sunsets in Barcelona:

113724IGP4956jpg
Bunker del Carmel Calle Maria Labernia,
forest Tibidabo Plaza Tibidabo, 3
Las Arenas Shopping Centre Gran Via de les Corts Catalanes, 373-385

Leave a Reply

Other places:

Apartments with terrace in Borne
Ancient Roman cemetery
Gardens at universtitet Barcelona
Ресторан Brasería El Glop
Burgers Foc I Oli
Monuments Shrimp and head of Barcelona
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

В Барселоне есть множество террас и панорамных площадок с шикарными видами. Ны крышах барселонских отелей открыты террасы, где можно отлично провести время. Не обязательно там проживать, чтобы подняться на крышу, полюбоваться Барселоной с высоты и поймать красивый закат. Большинство таких крыш оборудованы барами, на некоторых проходят вечеринки и концерты.

Помимо крыш отелей и руфтоп баров, в Барселоне множество панорамных площадок на открытом воздухе, уютных скверов и парков с видами, куда обязательно стоит подняться с бутылочкой вина, нарезкой хамона и оливками, чтобы насладиться сансетом и провести приятный вечер.

Но не забывайте, что Барселона это город, где вы можете увидеть не только красивые закаты, но и потрясающие рассветы. Солнце восходит прямо из моря, заливая первыми лучами пляж и дома квартала Барселонета, играет бликами на здании отеля W. Советуем как-нибудь проснуться пораньше (или не ложиться совсем), чтобы до восхода прийти на барселонский пляж и пережить этот волшебный миг пробуждения. А потом обязательно погуляйте по Борну и Готико в поисках открытой кофейни, пока город еще не проснулся и не наступила жара.

Ниже мы подготовили список наших любимых мест, чтобы встретить закат в Барселоне:

Spain Barcelona Beach W Hotel 160964822

Добавить комментарий

Другие места:

Ресторан Сервантес
Тапас бар Cañete
Кафедральный Собор
Чайная La Clandestina
Ресторан Honest Greens
Бар Paradiso & Pastrami
Back To Top
Поиск