skip to Main Content

Spanish village, she's "Pueblo Espanol", - a unique complex of 117 structures, copied from the actual buildings of different eras, which can be found in the ancient Spanish cities. Spanish Village was built for the World exhibition 1929 of the year, which was held in Barcelona. The main aim of creating an open-air museum of this - to introduce more people to the Spanish culture. Once inside, once you get to the main square Plaza Mayor, which are frequently organized festivals and techno party.

how to understand, region in which you are walking? The information point will provide you with a free card in Russian and more 3,5 € video guide is also on the Russian. Andalusia attractions are on Arcos Street. Masterpieces of Navarre are waiting on the street Prince of Viana. Temples and houses of the Valencian Community located on Levante Street.

Besides architectural works in the Spanish countryside, you can admire the work of masters, owning ancient craft. You can try to create a glass Optionally sculpin or crock. Will be, what to bring as a gift original handmade instead of banal fridge magnets, made in China.

On the territory of the Spanish countryside are many interesting souvenir shops, bars and restaurants. Well here it goes one of the most famous in Barcelona Flamenco show. Poble Espanyol - a perfect place for a leisurely stroll with the kids. Both adults and children will be pleased to visit this extraordinary place!

Poble Espanyol
Address: Of. Francesc Ferrer i Guardia, 13
Metro station: Spain
Phone: +34 935 086 300
Working hours:

FROM 9 a.m. to 20-00, on Fridays and Saturdays until 2 night.

Tip:

An adult ticket costs 14 €, baby 7 €

Leave a Reply

Plaza Espanya (Plaza de España)

Other places in the area:
The show "Singing fountains"
MNAC - National Museum of Catalan Art
Испанская Деревня (Poble Espanyol)
Las Arenas Shopping Centre
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Испанская деревня, она же “Пуэбло Эспаньол”, — это уникальный комплекс из 117 сооружений, скопированных с реальных зданий разных эпох, которые можно встретить в старинных испанских городах. Испанская деревня была построена ко Всемирной выставке 1929 года, которая проводилась в Барселоне. Главная цель создания этого музея под открытым небом — познакомить как можно больше людей с культурой Испании. Войдя внутрь, вы сразу попадете на главную площадь Plaza Mayor, на которой часто устраиваются фестивали и техно вечеринки.

Как понять, в каком регионе вы гуляете? В пункте информации вам предоставят бесплатную карту на русском языке и за дополнительные 3,5 € видео-гид тоже на русском. Достопримечательности Андалусии находятся на улице Аркос. Шедевры Наварры ждут на улице принца Вианы. Храмы и дома Валенсийского сообщества расположены на улице Леванте.

Кроме архитектурных творений в Испанской Деревне вы сможете полюбоваться работой мастеров, владеющих древним ремеслом. При желании можно самому попробовать сотворить стеклянного бычка или глиняный горшок. Будет, что привезти в качестве оригинальных сувениров ручной работы вместо банальных магнитов на холодильник, сделанных в Китае.

На территории Испанской Деревни много интересных сувенирных магазинов, баров и ресторанов. Также здесь проходит одно из самых известных в Барселоне шоу Фламенко. Poble Espanyol — идеальное место для неспешной прогулки с детьми. И взрослые и дети останутся довольны визитом в это необычное место!

Poble Espanyol
Адрес: Av. de Francesc Ferrer i Guàrdia, 13
Станция метро: Espanya
Телефон: +34 935 086 300
Время работы:

С 9 утра и до 20-00, по пятницам и субботам до 2 ночи.

Подсказка:

Взрослый билет стоит 14 €, детский 7 €

Добавить комментарий

Plaza Espanya (Площадь Испании)

Другие места в этом районе:
Испанская Деревня (Poble Espanyol)
MNAC – национальный музей каталонского искусства
Торговый центр Las Arenas
Шоу «Поющие фонтаны»
Back To Top
Поиск