skip to Main Content

Barceloneta is the closest to the sea area of ​​the city, some streets which are located directly in front of the beach of the same name. From here the central Plaza de Catalunya can be reached on foot in half an hour.

Do not expect Barceloneta special attractions and architectural masterpieces, initially this quarter was built for Barcelona's fishermen, so the building is quite modest appearance and live here mostly students, tourists and people are not very high income.

Fishing atmosphere with time declined, but it has not disappeared completely, proximity to the sea, spacious beach with palm trees, a large area of ​​the central market and many restaurants, where they cook fish, seafood and paella with seafood make this area a truly colorful and attractive for tourists.

In the evening, after dinner, you can take a walk and get around a couple of three colorful bars, where it is always cheerful and noisy.

Tapas bar Perikete

Tapas bar Perikete

In Barcelona, ​​on the way to the beach opened a wonderful restaurant Perikete, Much nicer to drop, to tapas and skip a few glasses of wine. The interior is very color - from the ceiling hanging legs of jamon, walls lined with all sorts of wines, of which there are more than two hundred names.
Monuments Shrimp and head of Barcelona

Monuments Shrimp and head of Barcelona

The bright blue sky of Barcelona's head looks extremely bright, a mosaic covering of ceramic shards pay tribute to the style of Gaudi and modernism in general. Both display the monument great fun, a little extravagant and incredibly appetizing nature of Barcelona.
club, bar and restaurant One Ocean

club, bar and restaurant One Ocean

By rating the year before the most beautiful bar in the world located in the new port of Barcelona. Institution with such a loud status is a private club of One Ocean, which was opened in 2014 , just after the redevelopment of the marina in Barcelona's Port Vell.
Poke Maoli

Poke Maoli

Salad or poke Poke Bowl - a typical dish of Hawaiian gastronomy, which is rapidly gaining popularity around the world. It is very tasty, ...

Brewhouse Black Lab

Brewhouse Black Lab

Black Lab is a new-fashioned restaurant with its own brewery, newly opened in the district of Barceloneta in a XIX century building Palau de Mar. ...

Surf House in Barcelona

Surf House in Barcelona

Not necessarily professionally stand on the board and catch a wave, to relax among the surfer hangouts. The recently opened restaurant in Barcelona Surf ...

Бар Santa Marta

Бар Santa Marta

The cozy bar Santa Marta near the beach of Barceloneta serves one of the best sangria in town, spritz on the original Venetian recipes ...

Barcelona Aquarium

Barcelona Aquarium

In the area of ​​Port Vell, near subway Drassanes and Columbus Monument, It is the wonderful world of the underwater kingdom. Barcelona Aquarium - one of the biggest in Europe. ...

Burger Bar Kiosko

Burger Bar Kiosko

Maximum hipster place, which many people like to criticize, Only hand does not rise. Because, even if you do not like hipsters, worth ...

Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Барселонета это самый близкий к морю район города, некоторые улицы которого находятся непосредственно перед одноименным пляжем. От центральной площади Каталонии сюда можно добраться пешком за полчаса.

Не ждите от Барселонеты особых достопримечательностей и архитектурных шедевров, изначально этот квартал строился для барселонских рыбаков, поэтому здания здесь довольно скромного вида и живут здесь в основном студенты, туристы и люди не самого высокого достатка.

Рыбацкая атмосфера со временем уменьшилась, но не исчезла полностью, близость моря, просторный пляж с пальмами, просторная площадь с центральным рынком и множество ресторанов, где готовят рыбу, морепродукты и паэлью с дарами моря делают этот район по-настоящему колоритным и привлекательным для туристов.

Вечером после ужина здесь можно погулять и обойти пару тройку колоритных баров, где всегда весело и шумно.

Тапас бар Perikete

Тапас бар Perikete

В Барселоне по пути на пляж открылось замечательное заведение Perikete, куда приятно заскочить, чтобы отведать тапас и пропустить несколько бокалов вина. Интерьер очень колоритен - с потолка свисают ноги хамона, стены заставлены всевозможными винами, которых здесь более двухсот наименований.
Монументы Креветка и Голова Барселоны

Монументы Креветка и Голова Барселоны

На ярком голубом небе Голова Барселоны смотрится необычайно ярко, а мозаичное покрытие из керамических осколков отдают дань стилю Гауди и модернизму в целом. Оба монумента отлично отображают веселый, немного сумасбродный и невероятно аппетитный характер Барселоны.
Клуб, бар и ресторан One Ocean

Клуб, бар и ресторан One Ocean

По рейтингу позапрошлого года самый красивый бар в мире находится в новом порту Барселоны. Заведение со столь громким статусом является приватным клубом One Ocean, который был открыт в 2014 году сразу после перепланировки барселонской марины Port Vell.
Poke Maoli

Poke Maoli

Салат покэ или Poke Bowl - типичное блюдо гавайской гастрономии, которое стремительно набирает популярность по всему миру. Это очень вкусное,…

Ресторан Green Spot

Ресторан Green Spot

Не важно, вегетарианец вы или нет, в ресторане Грин Спот вы получите колоссальное удовольствие. Это самый шикарный вегетарианский ресторан Барселоны,…

Тапас бар Jai Ca

Тапас бар Jai Ca

В этом аутентичном старинном баре в квартале Барселонета вас ждут самые разные закуски тапас, вкусный вермут, разливное пиво, вино или…

Бар Santa Marta

Бар Santa Marta

В уютном баре Santa Marta рядом с пляжем Барселонета подают одну из лучших сангрий в городе, спритц по оригинальным венецианским рецептам…

Аквариум Барселоны

Аквариум Барселоны

В районе Port Vell, недалеко от метро Drassanes и памятника Колумбу, находится удивительный мир подводного царства. Аквариум Барселоны - один из самых больших в Европе.…

Бургер бар Kiosko

Бургер бар Kiosko

Максимально хипстерское место, которое многие любят покритиковать, только рука не поднимается. Потому что, даже если вы не любите хипстеров, стоит…

Back To Top
Поиск