skip to Main Content

Plaza de España is an iconic place of Barcelona and the largest area of ​​this city. This monumental space has been built up in the 20-ies of XX century before World exhibition 1929 of the year. Created ensemble became the main entrance to the mountain of Montjuic and the venue for numerous exhibitions and congresses. At the beginning of the prospectus, which leads through the museum Singing fountains MNAC, rise up the two towers, the originals of which are on the Piazza San Marco in Venice.

There is always a lot of tourists, guests enjoy the show singing fountains, and in this area makes her first stop bus, coming from the airport. Despite the monumental, Plaza de España in Barcelona, ​​perfectly blended structure and looks very harmonious and majestically. This is the second largest area of ​​Spain, it departs from several major streets, filled bars, restaurants and shops. Sleeping areas around - the old part of Barcelona, of the attractions here is the old bullring, where Arenas shopping center is now open with a terrace and a rooftop restaurant, and National Museum of Art of Catalonia MNAC.

Испанская Деревня (Poble Espanyol)

Испанская Деревня (Poble Espanyol)

Spanish village, which in Spanish is called "Pueblo Espanol", - a unique complex of 117 structures, copied from the actual buildings of different eras, which can be found in the ancient Spanish cities. The main aim of creating an open-air museum of the - to introduce more people to the Spanish culture. Once inside, once you get to the main square Plaza Mayor, which are frequently organized festivals and techno party.
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Площадь Испании является знаковым местом Барселоны и самой крупной площадью этого города. Это монументальное пространство стало застраиваться в 20-х годах ХХ века перед Всемирной выставкой 1929 года. Созданный ансамбль стал парадным входом на гору Монжуик и местом проведения многочисленных выставок и конгрессов. В начале проспекта, который ведет через Поющие Фонтаны к музею MNAC, возвышаются копии двух башен, оригиналы которых стоят на площади Сан-Марко в Венеции.

Здесь всегда много туристов, приехавших полюбоваться шоу Поющих Фонтанов, а также на этой площади совершает свою первую остановку автобус, идущий от аэропорта. Несмотря на монументальность, площадь Испании отлично вписалась в структуру Барселоны и смотрится очень гармонично и величественно. Это вторая по величине площадь Испании, от нее отходит несколько крупных улиц, заполненных барами, ресторанами и магазинами. Спальные районы вокруг — старая часть Барселоны, из достопримечательностей здесь находится Старая арена для боя быков, где сейчас открыт торговый центр Arenas с террасой и ресторанами на крыше и Национальный музей искусств Каталонии MNAC.

Испанская Деревня (Poble Espanyol)

Испанская Деревня (Poble Espanyol)

Испанская деревня, которая по-испански называется “Пуэбло Эспаньол”, — это уникальный комплекс из 117 сооружений, скопированных с реальных зданий разных эпох, которые можно встретить в старинных испанских городах. Главная цель создания этого музея под открытым небом - познакомить как можно больше людей с культурой Испании. Войдя внутрь, вы сразу попадете на главную площадь Plaza Mayor, на которой часто устраиваются фестивали и техно вечеринки.
Back To Top
Поиск