skip to Main Content

Bunker del Carmel is the best viewing area of ​​Barcelona and one of its most underground places. The bunker was built in 1937 year in the midst of the Spanish Civil War. He was the heart of the defense and the main hopper of Barcelona at that time. At the end of the war the bunker was removed and turned into a wonderful viewing platform city, where you can enjoy views of the 360 degrees.

view, opening of this place, Beautiful day and night. We recommend to come here for an hour before sunset, the best place for you to find Sunset. As soon as dusk will envelop the city, set of lights light up one after the other, It is absolutely free presentation will give you great pleasure.

And what is especially nice, in Bunker del Carmel not come buses with tourists, few people know, how to get here. Most often, the local Catalan youngsters resting here, popivaet wine and pokurivaet kosyachki, enjoying your favorite city.

To get to the bunker is easiest by bus number 24. Bus 24 Ronda Universitat останавливается на и Paseo de Gracia, as well as to the Plaza Catalunya right in front of the store Corte Ingles. Exit will need to stop the Carretera del Carmel-Mühlberg and thence go 15 minutes walk. You will need street Carrer Maria Labernia, and in the phone card, you can simply type «Bunkers del Carmel». You can reach the blue-line metro station Carmel icon and from there take a taxi, which will cost you 5 €.

113724IGP4956jpg
Address: Calle Maria Labernia,
Metro station: Carmel
Working hours: around the clock
entrance fee: FREE €

Leave a Reply

Guinardo

Other places in the area:
Bunker del Carmel
Park Labyrinth
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Бункер дель Кармель является лучшей смотровой площадкой Барселоны и одним из ее самых андеграундных мест. Бункер был построен в 1937 году в самый разгар испанской гражданской войны. Он был сердцем обороны и главным бункером Барселоны того времени. По окончанию войны бункер был демонтирован и превратился в прекрасную смотровую площадку города, откуда вы сможете насладиться видом на 360 градусов.

Панорама, открывающаяся из этого места, прекрасна и днем и ночью. Советуем приезжать сюда за час до заката, лучшего места для сансета вам не найти. Как только сумерки начнут окутывать город, множество огней зажгутся один за другим, это абсолютно бесплатное представление подарит вам огромное удовольствие.

И что особенно приятно, в Бункер дель Кармель не приезжают автобусы с туристами, мало кто знает, как сюда добраться. Чаще всего здесь отдыхает местная каталонская молодежь, попивает вино и покуривает косячки, любуясь своим любимым городом.

Добраться до бункера проще всего на автобусе номер 24. Автобус 24 останавливается на Ronda Universitat и Paseo de Gracia, а так же на Plaza Catalunya прямо перед магазином Корте Инглес. Выйти нужно будет на остановке Carretera del Carmel-Mühlberg и оттуда пройтись 15 минут пешком. Вам нужна будет улица Carrer Maria Labernia, а в карте телефона вы можете просто ввести «Bunkers del Carmel». Можно доехать до станции метро синей ветки Carmel значок и оттуда взять такси, которое вам обойдется в 5 €.

 

113724IGP4956jpg
Адрес: Carrer Maria Labernia,
Станция метро: Carmel
Время работы: Круглосуточно
Плата за вход: Бесплатно €

Добавить комментарий

Guinardo (Гинардо)

Другие места в этом районе:
Бункер дель Кармель
Парк Лабиринт
Back To Top
Поиск