skip to Main Content

In Barcelona, ​​a huge amount of restaurants, as the food in Spain - a favorite ritual of everyday life. Spaniards eat with pleasure, slowly. The diversity and richness of the culinary arts, multiplied by the Spanish commitment to the culture dishes and tablecloths, contributed to, that everywhere, whether a big city or a small village, very easy to find, where you can eat well. In a traditional home environment and in the famous restaurants of the highest class, where before you are five forks, everyone will be able to pick up a suitable ratio between price and quality, in accordance with their tastes and habits.

Lunch time is usually lags by about a half hour from the standard in Europe, but, duration in different institutions allows every customer to eat at the usual time for yourself. Most restaurants are open for lunch 13-00 to 16-00 and many of them offer weekday set lunch «Menú del Día», whose average price 12 €, in more expensive restaurants this value correspondingly higher. This is the Spanish version of the business lunch, which offers a choice selection of three dishes on the first "primer plato", three courses for the second "segundo plato" and an assortment of desserts "postre". Bread and wine are often also included in the price. After such a hearty dinner, you will understand, why it is so important for the Spanish siesta "siesta", by the way, most of the shops in this period are not working.

Dinner begins, usually, not before nine o'clock in the evening, cafes and restaurants fill up closer to 22-00. owl, visiting a considerable number of places of entertainment, love to meet the dawn on the terrace of a café for hot coffee and croissant or a favorite "bocadillo". Crispy baguette cut in half and stuffed with jamon, cheese or potato omelette, and in Barcelona bread necessarily natrut mixture of tomato and olive oil. Menu, where listed prices, usually located at the entrance to the restaurant on a special board or on the wall behind the glass. Food in Spain, usually, It has an excellent combination of price and quality.

Cost of service is included in the price of food, but, usually, but not necessarily, the visitor leaves a tip a few euros as thanks for service. On a big tip here watching in amazement. Most of the restaurants once a week does not work, most of the day off is Monday.

At the moment in Barcelona about a thousand restaurants. On the beach, with views of the city, vintage fashion, or vice versa, with classic or modern interior, Cheap or expensive. Some are preparing an excellent paella, other fresh seafood and fish. There are a number of institutions, which was awarded to one or more Michelin stars. If you go to the countryside, you can dine in an old stone restaurant "Macia", which is prepared from local produce traditional Spanish dishes. AND, of course, all the dishes are served fine Spanish wine. We offer you only proven and most delicious restaurants. Bon Appetit!

Barcelona Restaurants on the map

Бар El Bombon

Бар El Bombon

frankly, Catalan culture is rich in fiery music, under which the body itself starts dancing. Folk dance Sardana for ...

Sasha Bar 1968

Sasha Bar 1968

Sasha Bar 1968 is a new restaurant with a terrace in the heart of Poble Sec. This charismatic establishment for a year brings ...

Cervantes restaurant

Cervantes restaurant

Restaurant Cervantes in the center of the Gothic Quarter is famous for its typical Spanish breakfast, in the early morning and serves a delicious potato omelette "tortilla", ...

Restaurant Kafka

Restaurant Kafka

This elegant restaurant is recognized barselontsev ideal place for a business lunch or a casual meeting with friends. In Kafka come stylish ...

Burgers Foc I Oli

Burgers Foc i Oli

In this tiny establishment in the heart of Eixample French and Uruguayan prepare some of the most delicious burgers and sandwiches in Barcelona. ...

Пиццерия N.A.P.

Пиццерия N.A.P.

Pizzeria N.A.P you will find the most authentic Neapolitan pizza, one of the most delicious in the city. People come here to seize the longing for ...

Ресторан Can Boneta

Ресторан Can Boneta

In addition, inexpensive wines are excellent and very attentive service. At the end of the meal Joan personally ask for your opinion. The average bill per person is 25 €, that the kitchen is so high-level real gift. On weekdays from 13-00 to 16-00 there is an option of three integrated afternoon snacks, hot choice, dessert and a glass of wine for just 11,50 €.
Vegetarian restaurant Sesamo

Vegetarian restaurant Sesamo

Sesamo restaurant dishes are very tasty, original and unusual, making it one of the best vegetarian restaurants in Barcelona. It changes every week ...

Restaurant Santa Gula

Restaurant Santa Gula

Translated name of the restaurant sounds ironic - "Святое Чревоугодие". Actually, we need only to look at the menu, as you know, ...

Ресторан Palo Santo

Ресторан Palo Santo

In the depths of the Gothic Quarter on George Orwell Square, adjacent to the famous bar Oviso opened a new restaurant, a visit which will certainly ...

Ресторан Romesco

Ресторан Romesco

If you do not want to spend much money on lunches and dinners in Barcelona, check out the restaurant Romesko, so named in ...

Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

В Барселоне огромное количество ресторанов, так как еда в Испании – излюбленный ритуал повседневной жизни. Едят испанцы с удовольствием, не торопясь. Разнообразие и богатство кулинарного искусства, помноженное на приверженность испанцев к культуре тарелки и скатерти, способствовали тому, что всюду, будь то большой город или маленькая деревенька, очень легко найти место, где можно хорошо поесть. В традиционной домашней обстановке и в знаменитых ресторанах высшего класса, где перед вами лежат пять вилок, каждый сможет подобрать себе подходящее соотношение между ценой и качеством в соответствии со своими вкусами и привычками.

Обеденное время обычно отстает примерно на полтора часа от общепринятого в Европе, однако, его продолжительность в различных заведениях позволяет каждому клиенту поесть в привычное для себя время. Большинство ресторанов открываются на обед с 13-00 до 16-00 и многие из них по будням предлагают комплексный обед «Menú del Día», средняя цена которого 12 €, в более дорогих ресторанах эта стоимость соответственно выше. Это испанская версия бизнес ланча, где вам предложат на выбор подборку из трех блюд на первое «primer plato», три блюда на второе «segundo plato» и ассортимент десертов «postre». Хлеб и вино чаще всего тоже входят в стоимость. После столь плотного обеда вы поймете, почему для испанцев так важен послеобеденный отдых «сиеста», кстати, большинство магазинов в этот промежуток не работают.

Ужин начинается, как правило, не раньше девяти часов вечера, кафе и рестораны заполняются ближе к 22-00. Ночные гуляки, посетив немалое количество увеселительных заведений, любят встречать рассвет на террасе кафе за горячим кофе с круасаном или излюбленным «bocadillo». Хрустящий багет разрезается пополам и фаршируется хамоном, сыром или даже картофельным омлетом, а в Барселоне хлеб обязательно натрут смесью помидора и оливкового масла. Меню, где указаны цены, обычно находится при входе в ресторан на специальной доске или на стене за стеклом. Еда в Испании, как правило, имеет отличное сочетание цены и качества.

Стоимость обслуживания включена в цену блюд, однако, обычно, хотя и не обязательно, посетитель оставляет на чай несколько евро в качестве благодарности за обслуживание. На большие чаевые здесь смотрят с удивлением. Большинство ресторанов один раз в неделю не работает, чаще всего выходным днем является понедельник.

На данный момент в Барселоне около полутора тысяч ресторанов. На пляже, с видом на город, модные или наоборот старинные, с классическим или современным интерьером, экономичные или дорогие. В некоторых готовят отличную паэлью, в других свежие морепродукты и рыбу. Есть ряд заведений, которым присудили одну или даже несколько звезд Мишлен. Если выехать загород, то можно пообедать в старинном каменном ресторане «масия», где готовят из местных продуктов традиционные испанские блюда. И, конечно же, везде к блюдам подают прекрасное испанское вино. Мы предлагаем вам только проверенные и самые вкусные рестораны. Приятного аппетита!

Рестораны Барселоны на карте

Sasha Bar 1968

Sasha Bar 1968

Sasha Bar 1968 является новым рестораном с террасой в центре района Побле Сек. Это харизматичное заведение уже целый год наводит…

Ресторан Kafka

Ресторан Kafka

Этот элегантный ресторан признан барселонцами идеальным местом для делового обеда или непринужденной встречи в компании друзей. В Кафку приходят стильные…

Ресторан Brummell Kitchen

Ресторан Brummell Kitchen

Новомодное бистро в районе Побле Сек, расположенное внутри отеля Brummell, радует посетителей креативной кухней по демократичным ценам и современным космополитичным…

Ресторан Can Boneta

Ресторан Can Boneta

Владелец и шеф-повар ресторана Can Boneta в 60 лет понял, что архитектура, которой он занимался всю свою жизнь, не является…

Ресторан Santa Gula

Ресторан Santa Gula

В переводе название этого ресторана звучит иронично - "Святое Чревоугодие". На самом деле, стоит лишь заглянуть в меню, как понимаешь,…

Ресторан Romesco

Ресторан Romesco

Если вам не хочется тратить много денег на обеды и ужины в Барселоне, загляните в ресторан Ромеско, названным так в…

Пляж около городка Sant Pol De Mar

Пляж около городка Sant Pol de Mar

Барселона славится своими городскими пляжами, в самой черте города можно спокойно купаться и загорать, но кого-то смущает количество людей или…

Бар азиатских тапас Mosquito

Бар азиатских тапас Mosquito

Методы для лечения похмелья бывают самые разные. Заведение Москито отлично подходит для этой цели. После бурной ночи горячий азиатский суп…

Мишленовский ресторан ABaC

Мишленовский ресторан ABaC

Очень красивый ресторан на территории одноименного пятизвездночного отеля в ультрасовременном здании с выходом в пышный сад и чудесным освещением. В…

Back To Top
Поиск