skip to Main Content

In our article about Barcelona bars that serve pintxos, we told you about this popular Spanish appetizer and the best places in the city, where you can enjoy these delicious canapés. But the famous bar Blai 9 I would like to describe in more detail.

This bar is located on a pedestrian street of the same name in the Poble Sec area, which is full of restaurants and cafes, serving pintxos. But if you value originality and taste over price, you should definitely come to bar Blai 9. For starters we would recommend to take a walk along the bar and check the offer. Then order a drink, take a plate and choose the most delicious pintxos from a great variety placed at the bar. The owner of the restaurant has it's main purpose to surprise his customers with creativity and unusual combination of flavours and textures. There are pintxos for any taste: with fish, meat and vegetables.

The basis for the classic pintxos is often a slice of a baguette, but in Blai 9 they try to substitute bread for something more original, or go without it. Croquettes, creps, rolls ... Unusual "designer" pintxos attract attention and once you try the first few, you will immediately want to taste everything. Each pintxo costs 1,5 €, there is a large selection of wine and beer. The restaurant also has an outdoor terrace.

0ec4f7303 706x466
Average check:
Address: Carrer de Blai, 9
Metro station: Parallel
Phone: +34 933 297 365
Working hours:

Every day from 12-00 until midnight (Fridays and Saturdays until 1 a.m.)

Leave a Reply

Poble Sec

Other places in the area:
Wine bar El Vinito
Hand Ресторан Rota
Ресторан морепродуктов Space Kru
Ресторан pulperia A Gudina
pintxos bar blai 9
Paella restaurant Elche
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

В статье про барселонские бары, где подают пинчос, мы рассказали вам об этой испанской закуске и о самых популярных местах в городе, куда стоит пойти, чтобы отведать эти необычные канапе. Но про заведение Blai 9 хочется написать отдельно.

Этот бар расположен на одноименной пешеходной улице в квартале Poble Sec, на которой находится множество ресторанов, кафе и заведений, где подают именно пинчос. Но если для вас главное не цена, а оригинальность и вкус, то стоит попробовать пинчос именно в баре Blai 9. Для начала советуем пройтись вдоль барной стойки и оценить все предложенные варианты, а потом попросить тарелку, заказать напиток и выбрать из всего великолепия несколько особо аппетитных видов пинчос. Главная задача хозяина заведения – удивить своих клиентов креативностью и необычным сочетанием вкусов и текстур. Большой выбор рыбных, мясных и овощных пинчос на любой вкус.

И если основой классических пинчос чаще всего является ломтик багета, то в Blai 9 стараются заменить хлеб на что-то более оригинальное или обойтись совсем без него. Крокеты, блинчики, рулетики… Необычные «дизайнерские» пинчос этого бара так и манят своим видом, а как только вы попробуете первые несколько, вам захочется продегустировать все остальные. Стоимость каждого пинчос 1,5 €, большой выбор вина и разливное пиво. Перед входом работает открытая терраса.

0ec4f7303 706x466
Средний чек:
Адрес: Carrer de Blai, 9
Станция метро: Parallel
Телефон: +34 933 297 365
Время работы:

Каждый день с 12-00 и до полуночи (по пятницам и субботам до часа ночи)

Добавить комментарий

Poble Sec (Побле Сек)

Другие места в этом районе:
Севичерия Lascar 74
Тапас Бар Quimet & Quimet
Винный бар El Vinito
Ресторан венецианской кухни Xemei
Ресторан Mano Rota
Ресторан Brummell Kitchen
Back To Top
Поиск