skip to Main Content

The owner and chef at Can Boneta 60 years realized, that architecture, where he worked all his life, It is not his true calling, but really happy and realized he could become, if you devote yourself to a culinary world.

Inner call did not disappoint Joan. Find your place at the stove, own restaurant, he began to delight residents and visitors of Barcelona delicious dishes of his own unusual recipes.
The room of the restaurant chamber, there are only six small marble tables and very comfortable interior classic Spanish tavern. In the menu, all kinds of snacks, salads and hot dishes. portions are small, but the price is extremely affordable, that allows you to try out almost all, ordering three dishes per person.

Modern Catalan cuisine in all its splendor. You will be delighted by the typical salad "empedrat" of chickpeas and smoked cod, just try the bread with tomatoes and olive oil of the highest quality, ravioli stuffed with tuna, peppers stuffed with chicken and lamb with mashed sweet potato, which literally melts at mouth. For dessert, order carrot cake or homemade ice cream of figs and mangoes.

In addition, inexpensive wines are excellent and very attentive service. At the end of the meal Joan personally ask for your opinion. The average bill per person is 25 €, that the kitchen is so high-level real gift. On weekdays from 13-00 to 16-00 there is an option of three integrated afternoon snacks, hot choice, dessert and a glass of wine for just 11,50 €.

Be sure to reserve a table in advance by calling, here, even during the week are always sold out.

Sala Can Boneta
Average check: €€
Address: Balmes, 139
Metro station: Diagonal
Phone: +34 932 183 193
Working hours:

At lunch from Monday to Saturday 13-00 and up to 15-45 in the evenings from Tuesday to Saturday 20-30 to 23-00. On Monday evening, and the restaurant is closed on Sunday.

Leave a Reply

Other places:

Nightclub City Hall
Music Bar Big Bang
Trains and ponies in Parc De L'Oreneta
The ensemble of Catalan modernism Sant Pau
Ботанический сад Cap Roig
Ресторан La Mar Salada
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Владелец и шеф-повар ресторана Can Boneta в 60 лет понял, что архитектура, которой он занимался всю свою жизнь, не является его истинным призванием, а по-настоящему счастливым и реализованным он сможет стать, если посвятит себя кулинарному миру.

Внутренний зов не подвел Жоана. Найдя свое место у плиты собственного ресторана, он начал радовать жителей и гостей Барселоны вкуснейшими блюдами по собственным необычным рецептам.
Помещение ресторана камерное, здесь всего шесть небольших мраморных столиков и очень уютный интерьер классической испанской таверны. В меню всевозможные закуски, салаты и горячие блюда. Порции небольшие, но и цены предельно демократичные, что позволяет попробовать практически все, заказав по три блюда на человека.

Современная каталонская кухня во всем своем великолепии. Вы будете в восторге от типичного салата «empedrat» из нута и копченой трески, так же попробуйте хлеб с томатами и оливковым маслом высшего качества, равиоли из тунца, фаршированные курицей перцы и баранину с пюре из батата, которая буквально тает по рту. На десерт закажите морковный пирог или домашнее мороженое из инжира или манго.

Кроме всего прочего здесь отменные недорогие вина и очень внимательный сервис. В конце трапезы Жоан лично спросит ваше мнение. Средний счет на человека 25 €, что для кухни столь высокого уровня настоящий подарок. Обязательно бронируйте столик заранее по телефону, здесь даже среди недели всегда аншлаг.

Img 7012 E1431618730168
Средний чек: €€
Адрес: Carrer Balmes, 139
Станция метро: Diagonal
Телефон: +34 932 183 193
Время работы: В обед с понедельника по субботу с 13-00 и до 15-45,по вечерам со вторника по субботу с 20-30 и до 23-00. В понедельник вечером и в воскресенье ресторан закрыт.

Добавить комментарий

Другие места:

Аквариум Барселоны
Гей клуб Museum
Винный бар Can Cisa
Тапас бар Cañete
Бар ресторан Guzzo
Музей современного искусства MACBA
Back To Top
Поиск