skip to Main Content

Recently opened in the neighborhood of Poble Sec restaurant Mano Rota pleases all palates and the Barcelona fudi visitors original and creative menu. Two other graduates of the best culinary schools in Barcelona Hoffman teamed up and opened a wonderful restaurant, somewhere in a month after the opening had to book a table for a few days.

Dishes are Peruvian and Japanese roots, be sure to try the croquettes Yuki, iberiyskiy jamon, sashimi scallop, ceviche of sea bass in a special marinade, Thai fish with coconut, octopus grilled, shrimp, Japanese soup with mushrooms and other gastro miracles. All dishes are rich, bright and unusual flavor combinations. We recommend to order a few appetizers on the table and one hot human. And after dessert of homemade chocolate with hazelnuts you understand, that already want to come here again.

Menu with Spanish prices

small, very stylish but cozy space of the restaurant is divided into two parts - a room with tables and bar, for which you can taste delicious cocktails after dinner. The average bill per person 30 €, There are two tasting menus, short of the eight dishes for 35 and long out of ten for 55 €.

IMG 6522
Average check: €€
Address: Cross Street of Molers, 4
Metro station: Poble Sec
Phone: +34 931 648 041
Working hours: C Monday to Friday 13: 00 to 15:30, in the evening from 2030 and to 23:30. On Saturday 1930 and to 0:00. On Sunday the restaurant is closed
Tip: It is necessary to book a table for a couple of days

Leave a Reply

Poble Sec

Other places in the area:
Hand Ресторан Rota
Paella restaurant Elche
Venetian cuisine restaurant Xemei
Севичерия Lascar 74
pintxos bar blai 9
Пекарня La Fabrique
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Недавно открывшийся в районе Побле Сек ресторан Mano Rota радует всех барселонских фуди и приезжих гурманов оригинальным и креативным меню. Два друга выпускника лучшей в Барселоне гастрономической школы Хоффман объединились в команду и открыли это чудесное заведение, куда уже через месяц после открытия приходилось бронировать столик за несколько дней.

Блюда ресторана имеют перуанские и японские корни, обязательно попробуйте крокеты из юки, иберийский хамон, сашими из гребешка, севиче из сибаса в специальном маринаде, рыбу по-тайски с кокосом, осьминога на гриле, креветки, японский суп с грибами и прочие гастро чудеса. Все блюда имеют насыщенные, яркие и необычные вкусовые сочетания. Советуем заказать по несколько закусок в стол и по одному горячему на человека. А после десерта из домашнего шоколада с лесными орехами вы поймете, что уже мечтаете прийти сюда снова.

Меню с ценами на испанском языке

Небольшое, но очень стильное уютное пространство ресторана делится на две части – зал со столиками и барная стойка, за которой можно продегустировать вкусные коктейли после ужина. Средний счет на человека 30€, есть два дегустационных меню, короткое из восьми блюд за 35 и длинное из десяти за 55€.

IMG 6522
Средний чек: €€
Адрес: Carrer de la Creu dels Molers, 4
Станция метро: Poble Sec
Телефон: +34 931 648 041
Время работы: C понедельника по пятницу с 13:00 и до 15:30, вечером с 20:30 и до 23:30. В субботу с 19:30 и до 0:00. В воскресенье ресторан закрыт
Подсказка: Нужно бронировать столик за пару дней

Добавить комментарий

Poble Sec (Побле Сек)

Другие места в этом районе:
Тапас Бар Quimet & Quimet
Ресторан Mano Rota
Пинчос бар Blai 9
Паэлья в ресторане Elche
Винный бар El Vinito
Ресторан венецианской кухни Xemei
Back To Top
Поиск