skip to Main Content

One of the best schools in Barcelona, which serves marble Argentine beef, It located in Bourne and called La Santa del Born. They come here hungry meat-eaters and are in addition to the necessary protein to the body dose, great pleasure, tasting local steaks, sandwiches with meat and sumptuous burgers.

La Santa del Born - a small, cozy restaurant in the pedestrian street of Born, employing Argentines and prepare delicious burgers, Using only the highest quality marbled beef. Try to Black Angus burger, it is slightly more expensive conventional, but you will not regret the extra euro spent.
If you do not eat meat, be sure to order calamari grilled with ali-oli sauce, they are simply superb and melt in your mouth. The menu also includes many other tapas: croquettes, patatas Bravas, mussels and a large selection of tasty salads.

To complete the picture with a bottle of red wine and do not forget, ending meal, at least an hour to walk in Bourne, exercise after such a feast is a must.

Prices for burgers from 7 up to 11 €, average revenue per person 20 €.

Burgeri V Barcelone (1)
Average check: €€
Address: Street Pescatería, 6
Metro station: Barceloneta, Jaume I
Phone: +34 932 687 389
Working hours: Every day from 12-00 to 00-00

Leave a Reply

Born

Other places in the area:
Vegan cafe Enjoy Vegan
The Argentine restaurant La Santa Del Born
Ресторан The Winch 1769
Le Swing Vintage Shop
Palace of Catalan Music
Restaurant Kafka
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Одно из лучших заведений Барселоны, где готовят мраморную аргентинскую говядину, находится в Борне и называется La Santa del Born. Сюда приходят изголодавшиеся мясоеды и получают кроме необходимой для организма дозы белка, громадное удовольствие, дегустируя местные стейки, сэндвичи с мясом и роскошные бургеры.

La Santa del Born — небольшой уютный ресторан на пешеходной улочке Борна, где работают аргентинцы и готовят вкуснейшие бургеры, используя исключительно мраморную говядину высшего качества. Попробуйте бургер Black Angus, он чуть дороже обычного, но вы точно не пожалеете о потраченных лишних евро.
Если вы не едите мясо, обязательно закажите кальмары гриль с соусом али-оли, они просто бесподобны и тают во рту. В меню также множество других закусок тапас: крокеты, пататас бравас, мидии и большой выбор вкусных салатов.

Для полноты картины закажите бутылку красного вина и не забудьте, завершив трапезу, хотя бы часик погулять по Борну, моцион после такого пира просто необходим.

Цены на бургеры от 7 и до 11€, средний счет на человека 20€.

Burgeri V Barcelone (1)
Средний чек: €€
Адрес: Carrer de la Pescateria, 6
Станция метро: Barceloneta, Jaume I
Телефон: +34 932 687 389
Время работы: Каждый день с 12-00 и до 00-00

Добавить комментарий

Born (Борн)

Другие места в этом районе:
Пивной бар Ale&Hop
Сеть магазинов Natura
Магазин одежды Religion
Веганское кафе Enjoy Vegan
Центр современного искусства Mutuo
Бутик одежды Miriam Ponsa
Back To Top
Поиск