Horchata - a unique Spanish drink that is not only very useful, but also very refreshing in the hot summer months. This white, similar in appearance to the milk drink made from water, sugar and chufy. Chufa this ground almonds, which was introduced into Spain by the Arabs in the Middle Ages and settled down in the area around the city of Valencia.

Horchata has an unusual sweet taste with a bitter aftertaste and is served very cold. At the entrance to the cafe Sirvent barselontsy line up for fresh horchata. Historic building this orchaterii located outside the Parliament, and around the corner on the next street Sant Pau has recently opened a new, much more spacious and trendy branch of this institution. Here, too, using the traditional recipe and the best chufu from Valencia. Horchata poured into paper cups in different sizes that you can take with or glasses to drink her coffee shop.

Horchata lovers argue that this drink works wonders for health. In the ancient Persians and Arabs have used it for medical purposes. If you need a good boost of energy, forget about coffee and make horchata. The drink rich in minerals such as calcium, magnesium and iron, and also lowers cholesterol.

The cafe Sirvent horchata except a large selection of very tasty ice cream and a variety of desserts. Cakes, pies, tarts and muffins maddening their appetizing views. But if you do not have a sweet tooth, please come to the next room, where open gastrobar, which serves a variety of snacks and hot dishes from fish and meat.

The menu tataki of red tuna, quinoa salad, steak tartar, steak with rosemary, cannelloni of duck, rice in broth with sea urchins and seaweed and other pleasures of the gourmet. The quality of cooking is at a high level, and local recipes pleasing its originality. Cost of meals 5 to 15 €. Horchata drinks, in addition to a large selection of fresh juices, smoothies, tea and coffee. A good wine list and a variety of alcoholic drinks. It is very kind service, beautiful interior design, tableware and pleasant music.

11201861 553209331500342 1520603347600885990 N
Average check: €€
Address: Ronda Sant Pau 67
Metro station: Sant Antoni
Phone: +34 938 292 263
Working hours:

Every day from 10 a.m. to 23-30

Leave a Reply

San Antoni

Other places in the area:
Галерея Hell Gallery
Ресторан Branch Aceitera
La Donuteria - best donuts in Barcelona
Apartamentы of Sant Antoni
Тапас бар Els Tres Tombs
Homemade empanadas the cafe Rekons
Search

skip to Main Content

Орчата – это уникальный испанский напиток, который не только очень полезен, но и прекрасно освежает в жаркие летние месяцы. Этот белый, похожий внешне на молоко напиток делают из воды, сахара и чуфы. Чуфа это земляной миндаль, который был завезен в Испанию арабами в средние века и прижился в районе вокруг города Валенсия.

Орчата имеет необычный сладкий вкус с горьковатым послевкусием и подается очень холодной. У входа в кафе Sirvent барселонцы выстраиваются в очередь за свежей орчатой. Старинное здание этой орчатерии расположено на улице Парламент, а за углом на соседней улице Сан Пау недавно открылся новый, гораздо более просторный и модный филиал этого заведения. Здесь тоже используют традиционный рецепт и лучшую чуфу из Валенсии. Орчату наливают в бумажные стаканы разных размеров, которые можно взять с собой или в бокалы, чтобы выпить ее за столиком кафе.

Любители орчаты утверждают, что этот напиток творит чудеса для здоровья. В древности персы и арабы употребляли ее в медицинских целях. Если Вам нужен хороший заряд энергии, забудьте о кофе и закажите орчату. Напиток богат такими минералами, как кальций, магний и железо, и, кроме того, понижает уровень холестерина.

В кафе Sirvent кроме орчаты большой выбор очень вкусного мороженого и различных десертов. Тортики, пирожные, тарталетки и маффины сводят с ума своим аппетитным видом. Но если вы не любите сладкое, пожалуйте с соседний зал, где открыт гастробар, в котором подают различные закуски и горячие блюда из рыбы и мяса.

В меню татаки из красного тунца, салат из киноа, мясной стейк тар тар, антрекот с розмарином, каннеллони из утки, рис в бульоне с морскими ежами и водорослями и прочие радости гурмана. Качество приготовления здесь на высоком уровне, а местные рецепты радуют своей оригинальностью. Стоимость блюд от 5 до 15 €. Из напитков кроме орчаты большой выбор свежевыжатых соков, смузи, чая и кофе. Хорошая винная карта и множество алкогольных коктейлей. Здесь очень любезный сервис, красивый интерьер, посуда и приятная музыка.

11201861 553209331500342 1520603347600885990 N
Средний чек: €€
Адрес: Ronda Sant Pau 67
Станция метро: Sant Antoni
Телефон: +34 938 292 263
Время работы:

Каждый день с 10 утра и до 23-30

Добавить комментарий

San Antoni (Сан Антони)

Другие места в этом районе:
Тапас бар Calders
Кафе La Federal
Галерея Hell Gallery
Ресторан Market
La Donuteria – лучшие донатсы в Барселоне
Ресторан на рынке Сан Антони
Back To Top
Поиск