skip to Main Content

For people who adhere to a gluten-free diet or diagnosed with celiac disease, in Barcelona opened Copasetis restaurant, where you can taste a variety of dishes without risk to health. The concept places - Organic comfort food with an environmentally sound approach.

If you have an intolerance to gluten or lactose, but you do not want to deny myself the pleasure of delicious eat out, visit this restaurant, which is specially thought out menus for people with different types of food allergies. All products used for cooking, are farmers and environmental. It is a place where taking care of your health, do not forget to protect nature and its resources.

In the menu gluten-free pancakes made from rice flour, cakes, ice cream and homemade cakes from the range which suggested to try the carrot. At the brunch are served different kinds of omelets, such as asparagus and feta cheese, eggs Benedict, burgers, salads and huge 100% organic coffee.

Vintage restaurant interior is decorated in the style of the twenties from recycled materials and purchased at flea fairs of furniture and decor.

03 Copasetic
Average check: €€
Address: Carrer Diputacio 55
Metro station: Rocafort
Phone: +34 935 327 666
Working hours: From Tuesday to Saturday 10-30 until midnight (Friday and Saturday until two in the morning) on ​​Sunday with 10-30 to 17-30.

Leave a Reply

Left Eixample

Other places in the area:
Gay saunas in Barcelona
Тапас бар Cerveceria Catalan
Stores Natura
Amatller (дом Амалье)
Vintage Paris Vintage Shop
Гей бар Point
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Для людей, которые придерживаются безглютеновой диеты или с диагнозом целиакия, в Барселоне открыт ресторан Copasetiс, где можно попробовать множество блюд без риска для здоровья. Концепт заведения — Organic comfort food с экологически рациональным подходом.

Если у вас непереносимость глютена или лактозы, но вы не хотите отказывать себе в удовольствии вкусно питаться вне дома, посетите этот ресторан, меню которого продумано специально для людей с разными видами пищевой аллергии. Все продукты, использованные для приготовления блюд, являются фермерскими и экологическими. Это место, где заботятся о вашем здоровье, не забывая беречь природу и ее ресурсы.

В меню безглютеновые блинчики из рисовой муки, оладьи, мороженое и домашние пироги, из ассортимента которых советуем попробовать морковный. На бранч здесь подают разные виды омлетов, например, со спаржей и сыром фетой, яйца Бенедикт, бургеры, огромные салаты и 100% органический кофе.

Винтажный интерьер ресторана оформлен в стиле двадцатых годов из вторично переработанных материалов и приобретенных на блошиных ярмарках элементов мебели и декора.

03 Copasetic
Средний чек: €€
Адрес: Carrer Diputacio 55
Станция метро: Rocafort
Телефон: +34 935 327 666
Время работы: Со вторника по субботу с 10-30 и до полуночи (в пятницу и субботу до двух часов ночи), в воскресенье с 10-30 и до 17-30.

Добавить комментарий

Eixample Esquerra (Левый Эшампле)

Другие места в этом районе:
Пивной бар Mikkeller
Ресторан Flamant
Гей отель Axel
Ресторан Bo Di Napoli
Гей клуб Museum
Кафе Brunch & Cake
Back To Top
Поиск