skip to Main Content

All lovers of mussels must visit restaurant La Muscleria, Located in the Eixample district. It is believed, that it serves the most delicious mussels Barcelona. The hosts of this institution with 1997 year decided to devote himself to the preparation of this particular shellfish.

In the menu, a huge number of options for cooking mussels, your choice more 30 different recipes. You can try the mussels, svarennыe with sidrom and Loukomi, with Roquefort, with sparkling wine cava, mussels with mustard sauce, with fresh lime, with mushrooms and bacon, with squid or salmon and many other variations.

Mussels are served in a small saucepan,, which look very appetizing. Large portions and reasonable prices. Do not forget to order a white wine, to enjoy maximized. Besides mussels on the menu has salads, seafood snacks and desserts. The room of the restaurant looks very simple, an informal and family institution. There is a terrace.

At lunch it serves a good set lunch of two courses and dessert for 10 €

*Meat of mussels - a high-grade protein. It is rich in phosphatides? Which are beneficial to the liver. These mollusks quite fatty, but the so-called "useful" fat, which includes especially beneficial polyunsaturated fatty acids. This special substance, that improve brain function and return to its former acuity. Trials demonstrate the properties of mussels resist oncological diseases, arthritis, and improve the body's immune defenses. Furthermore, mussels - a natural antioxidant, because they contain vitamin E, as well as vitamins B and D, minerals, and biologically active substances. According to their nutritional value is often equated to chicken eggs, because mussel protein contains all the essential amino acids.

5065005649 0f53c3c272 B
Average check: €€
Address: Carrer de Mallorca, 290
Metro station: Verdaguer, Girona
Phone: +34 934 589 844
Working hours: Every day from 13-00 to 16-00, in the evening from 20-00 to 00-00

Leave a Reply

Right Eixample

Other places in the area:
Triumfalnaya Arka
Дом Мила или La Pedrera
Ресторан Farm Petitbo
Ресторан Troubadour
Пространство who home
Monumental bullfighting arena and museum
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Все любители мидий обязаны посетить ресторан La Muscleria, расположенный в районе Эшампле. Считается, что здесь подают самые вкусные мидии Барселоны. Хозяева этого заведении с 1997 года решили посвятить себя приготовлению именно этого моллюска.

В меню огромное количество вариантов приготовления мидий, на ваш выбор более 30 разных рецептов. Здесь можно попробовать мидии, сваренные с сидром и луком, с сыром рокфор, с игристым вином кава, мидии в горчичном соусе, со свежим лаймом, с шампиньонами и беконом, с кальмарами или семгой и многие другие вариации.

Мидии здесь подаются в небольшой кастрюльке, в которой выглядят крайне аппетитно. Большие порции и приятные цены. Не забудьте заказать белое вино, чтобы удовольствие было максимальным. Кроме мидий в меню есть салаты, закуски из морепродуктов и десерты. Помещение ресторана выглядит очень просто, это неформальное и семейное заведение. Есть терраса.

В обед здесь подают неплохой комплексный обед из двух блюд и десерта за 10 €

*Мясо мидии – это чистый высококачественный белок. Оно богато фосфатидами? Которые благотворно влияют на работу печени. Эти моллюски довольно жирные, но так называемым «полезным» жиром, в состав которого входят особо полезные полиненасыщенные жирные кислоты. Это особые вещества, что улучшают работу мозга и возвращают былую остроту зрения. Доказаны клиническими испытаниями свойства мидии противостоять онкологическим заболеваниям, артриту, а также повышать иммунную защиту организма. Более того, мидии – природный антиоксидант, поскольку содержат витамин Е, а также витамины группы В и D, микроэлементы и биологически активные вещества. По питательности их часто приравнивают к куриным яйцам, ведь в белке мидий содержатся все необходимые аминокислоты.

5065005649 0f53c3c272 B
Средний чек: €€
Адрес: Carrer de Mallorca, 290
Станция метро: Verdaguer, Girona
Телефон: +34 934 589 844
Время работы: Каждый день с 13-00 и до 16-00, вечером с 20-00 и до 00-00

Добавить комментарий

Eixample Dreta (Правый Эшампле)

Другие места в этом районе:
Дом Мила или La Pedrera
Ресторан Castell De Xativa
Ансамбль каталонского модернизма Сан Пау
Бар на крыше отеля Omm
Бар Terrat на крыше отеля Mandarin Oriental
Ресторан Wok Chiew
Back To Top
Поиск