skip to Main Content

Vegetarian restaurant Sesamo offers a variety of dishes that are very tasty, original and unusual, which makes it one of the best vegetarian restaurants in Barcelona. The selection of dishes changes weekly based on seasonal products they are made from. The chefs use only organic, healthy and environmentally friendly products from Boqueria market.

We recommend to get a couple of starters to share and a main course. Our favourite appetizers are baked figs with cheese, white wild mushrooms croquettes and refreshing cold soups, such as strawberry gazpacho.

Main dishes include agnolotti with goat cheese, beetroot gnocchi with gorgonzola and hazelnuts, puff pastry tartlets with wild mushrooms, pad Thai or Indian vegetable curry . Even meat lovers will be happy and satisfied. Don't forget to try their amazing desserts.

Here you can also order a tasting menu that includes seven dishes and two glasses of wine for 25 € per person. However our personal advice would be to choose plates from the standard menu and one of those written on the board that change weekly.

The wine choice is exceptional, apart from it they also serve vermouth. Pleasant informal atmosphere and friendly staff, that speaks good English. The average bill per person is 25-30 €. It's recommendable to book a table in advance by phone, leaving your phone number on the answering machine. The staff will call you back to confirm the reservation.

Gateau Au Chocolat Heart Flowing In And Creme Grapefruit zest
Average check: €€
Address: Carrer de Sant Antoni Abat, 52
Metro station: Sant Antoni
Phone: +34 934 416 411
Working hours: Tuesday to Sunday from 20-00 to midnight

Leave a Reply

Raval

Other places in the area:
Ресторан The Garden
Ресторан Pollo Rico
Nightclub Moog
Ресторан The Fernandez
Вьетнамское кафе Bun Bo
Бар Admiral House
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Блюда ресторана Sesamo очень вкусны, оригинальны и необычны, что делает его одним из лучших вегетарианских ресторанов Барселоны. Здесь еженедельно меняется выбор блюд в зависимости от сезонных продуктов. Для их приготовления используются только органические, полезные и экологически чистые продукты с рынка Бокерия.

Для начала советуем заказать несколько закусок на всех, а потом по одному горячему блюду. Из закусок рекомендуем запеченый с сыром инжир, крокеты из белых лесных грибов и местные освежающие холодные супы, как, например, клубничный гаспачо.

На горячее аньолотти с козьим сыром, свекольные ньокки с горгонзолой и лесными орехами, тарталетка из слоеного теста с лесными грибами, пад тай или индийское овощное карри. Даже мясоеды останутся довольны. Не забудьте попробовать местные десерты, они того стоят.

Здесь так же есть возможность заказать дегустационное меню из семи блюд с двумя бокалами вина за 25 € с человека. Хотя мы лично советуем выбирать блюда из обычного меню и из тех блюд, что написаны на доске и меняются каждую неделю.

Хорошая винная карта, кроме вина здесь подают очень вкусный вермут. Легкая неформальная атмосфера и дружелюбный персонал, хорошо говорящий на английском. Средний счет на человека 25-30 €. Советуем бронировать столик заранее по телефону, оставляя свой номер на автоответчик. Вам перезвонят.

Gateau Au Chocolat Coeur Coulant Et Creme Au Zestes Pamplemousse
Средний чек: €€
Адрес: Carrer de Sant Antoni Abat, 52
Станция метро: Sant Antoni
Телефон: +34 934 416 411
Время работы: Со вторника по воскресенье с 20-00 и до полуночи

Добавить комментарий

Raval (Раваль)

Другие места в этом районе:
Шоколадная фабрика Chök
Мохито бар Rabipelao
Морской музей
Кондитерская и пекарня Mistral
Ресторан L’Hortet
Ресторан Dos Pebrots
Back To Top
Поиск