skip to Main Content

This elegant restaurant is recognized barselontsev ideal place for a business lunch or a casual meeting with friends. In Kafka come stylish city characters, to for others to see and be seen. The room is always a lot of impressive men, beautiful women, immaculately dressed and just as dandy, who walked on Bourne, hungry and decided to eat in the trendy establishments and meet with representatives of the local bohemia.

Kafka is a cosmopolitan bistro with a spacious terrace, in the most fashionable part of the Born area, over a large area adjacent to the other institutions of stylish and expensive boutiques. This restaurant is often compared with New York's Soho or Paris Le Marais. Afternoon through the picture window in the dining room gets a lot of light, and in the evenings there reigns an intimate twilight, Ideal with Italian music and delicious cocktails.

Kafka, the restaurant's menu will please the most idle sybarites, it has fresh oysters, dishes of bluefin tuna, the king crab and wild salmon from Alaska. Here you can order one of the best types of ham Bellota "D.O. Los Pedroches "or Iranian caviar beluga" 000 ". So we advise to try tartar of veal, foie gras or paste "De Cecco", cooked al dente. As for drinks, carefully selected wine list and the best French cognac. Prices of Kafka quite affordable, from 10 to 20 €. Detailed menu with Spanish prices are available here.

At lunchtime there is a complex dinner option of two hot dishes to choose from, dessert and drink 15 €.

91877 6497.gl
Average check: €€
Address: Carrer de la Fusina, 7
Metro station: Jaume I
Phone: +34 933 151 776
Working hours: Tuesday to Sunday from 13-30 to 00-30

Leave a Reply

Born

Other places in the area:
Guided Tour of Barcelona
Рынок тапас Princesa Market
Wine Bar Maestrazgo
Апартаменты Paseo Del Born
The Argentine restaurant La Santa Del Born
Vegan cafe Enjoy Vegan
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

Этот элегантный ресторан признан барселонцами идеальным местом для делового обеда или непринужденной встречи в компании друзей. В Кафку приходят стильные персонажи города, чтобы на других посмотреть и себя показать. В зале всегда много импозантных мужчин, красивых женщин, с иголочки одетых денди и просто тех, кто гулял по Борну, проголодался и решил перекусить в модном заведении и познакомиться с представителями местной богемы.

Кафка это космополитичное бистро с просторной террасой, в самой модной части квартала Борн, на огромной площади по соседству с другими стильными заведениями и дорогими бутиками. Этот ресторан часто сравнивают с нью-йоркским Soho или парижским Le Marais. Днем через панорамное окно в зал ресторана проникает много света, а вечерами здесь царит интимный полумрак, идеально сочетающийся с итальянской музыкой и изысканными коктейлями.

Меню ресторана Кафка порадует самых праздных сибаритов, в нем есть свежие устрицы, блюда из голубого тунца, камчатского краба и дикой семги из Аляски. Здесь можно заказать один из лучших видов хамона Bellota “D.O. Los Pedroches” или иранскую икру белуги “000”. Так же советуем попробовать тар тар из телячьей вырезки, фуагру или пасту “De Cecco”, приготовленную аль денте. Из напитков тщательно отобранная винная карта и лучший французский коньяк. Цены в Кафке довольно демократичные, от 10 до 20 €. Подробное меню с ценами на испанском языке можно посмотреть здесь.

В обеденное время есть опция комплексного обеда из двух горячих блюд на выбор, десерта и напитка за 15 €.

91877 6497.gl
Средний чек: €€
Адрес: Carrer de la Fusina, 7
Станция метро: Jaume I
Телефон: +34 933 151 776
Время работы: Со вторника по воскресенье с 13-30 и до 00-30

Добавить комментарий

Born (Борн)

Другие места в этом районе:
Numero Nueve Cocktail Bar
Французский Вокзал
Бар Paradiso & Pastrami
Ресторан Llamber
Европейский музей Современного искусства MEAM
Рынок тапас Mercat Princesa
Back To Top
Поиск