This area of ​​Barcelona is around the Metro station, not far from the city center. It can be reached from Plaza Catalunya for 15 minutes, it borders with the districts of Eixample, Raval and Poble Sec.

Sant Antoni is a typical district of Barcelona, ​​with the ancient classical buildings, many shops, restaurants and cafes. The heart of the district is the market of Sant Antoni, which is currently under construction and close to open its temporary pavilions. The old market building was built in 1882 year, now it is completely restored, and once again open, the area will become even more popular.

Despite the proximity to the pulsating center of Barcelona, ​​in the street of Sant Antoni prevail peace and quiet. Locals love this area for its relaxed and friendly atmosphere, tapas bars and wine "bodegas". If five years ago Sant Antoni has not attracted attention in recent years are beginning to talk about it throughout Barcelona. He turns into a trendy area, especially around the Parlament street where lots of trendy establishments and spots for local hipsters, connoisseurs of brunch and a delicious vermouth.

bacchanal Coffee

bacchanal coffee

Cafe Bacanal - new trendy restaurant in the center of Barcelona, ​​near the metro Sant Antoni, where people come for breakfast, brunch, lunch, ...

Ресторан Market

Ресторан Market

Market elegant restaurant is in the eponymous hotel next to the market of Sant Antoni. Here, a luxurious interior, can not believe that in such a place ...

Кафе The Federal

Кафе The Federal

This stylish spot owned by a cute gay couple from Australia. Nordic design, a sun terrace on the roof, the Australian beer and a delicious tea ...

100 Euro
Apartamentы of Sant Antoni

Apartamentы of Sant Antoni

Beautiful bright apartment in the center of Barcelona, ​​a stone's throw from the metro Sant Antoni. Apartment recently restored. Ten minutes…

Search

skip to Main Content

Этот район Барселоны находится вокруг одноименной станции метро, совсем недалеко от центра города. Сюда можно дойти от Площади Каталунии за 15 минут, он граничит с районами Эшампле, Раваль и Побле Сек.

Сант Антони является типичным барселонским районом, со старинными классическими зданиями, множеством магазинов, ресторанов и кафе. Сердцем района является рынок Сант Антони, который в данное время на реконструкции, а неподалеку открыты его временные павильоны. Старинное здание рынка было построено в 1882 году, сейчас его полностью реставрируют, и как только откроют вновь, этот район станет еще более популярным.

Несмотря на близость к пульсирующему центру Барселоны, на улицах Сант Антони царят тишина и покой. Местные жители любят этот район за его расслабленную и доброжелательную атмосферу, тапас бары и винные «бодеги». Если еще лет пять назад Сант Антони не привлекал к себе внимания, то в последние годы о нем начинают говорить по всей Барселоне. Он превращается в модный район, особенно вокруг улицы Parlament, где уйма модных заведений и спотов для местных хипстеров, ценителей бранчей и вкусного вермута.

Галерея Hell Gallery

Галерея Hell Gallery

Недавно в барселонском районе Сан Антони открылась галерея нестандартного искусства Hell Gallery. На стенах небольшого зала полыхает креативом и горят…

Bacanal Café

Bacanal café

Кафе Bacanal – новое модное заведение в центре Барселоны недалеко от метро Сан Антони, куда приходят на завтрак, бранч, обед,…

Ресторан La Xalada

Ресторан La Xalada

В безупречно элегантном ресторане La Xalada подают изысканные и необычные закуски и блюда из мяса, рыбы и морепродуктов. Хозяйка заведения…

Ресторан Market

Ресторан Market

Элегантный ресторан Market находится в одноименном отеле рядом с рынком Сант Антони. Здесь роскошный интерьер, даже не верится, что в таком месте…

Кафе La Federal

Кафе La Federal

Это стильное местечко принадлежит симпатичной гей-парочке из Австралии. Нордический дизайн, солнечная терраса на крыше, австралийское пиво и очень вкусный чай…

Back To Top
Поиск