skip to Main Content

Translated name of the restaurant sounds ironic - "Holy Gluttony". Actually, we need only to look at the menu, how to understand, gluttony that happens a couple of days, and certainly would have after such a feast, eat only vegetables and exercise, to atone for one of the most seductive deadly sins.

Santa Gula - excellent in all respects the institution away from the tourist bustle of Barcelona. A cozy little room with a simple interior and lots of nice little things, as if you were in the kitchen of your friends cooks. On the square in front of the entrance there is an outdoor terrace for those who like to dine in the open air. Here, every dish is amazing, For their preparation uses only the freshest products from the market. Portions perfect size, two dishes per person and dessert enough, to eat.

Every two weeks, the restaurant menu changes depending on seasonal ingredients. But you will always find a few snacks of vegetables, fish or seafood, nezhneyshie seviche, narrow millet, paste home modeling with unrealistic sauces, as well as meat dishes and luxurious desserts.

We tried the tartar of red tuna, scallops in coconut sauce with lime, meatballs of lamb, and on the sweet passion fruit cheesecake. trust, That was awesome. And if you find it difficult to make a choice, safely rely on the waiters tips.

The average price of food 12 €. Good wine list. We advise to book a table in advance by phone.

Restaurants Santa Gula0106
Average check: €€€
Address: Square Oller, 3
Metro station: Diagonal
Phone: +34 931 857 649
Working hours: Every day from 13-00 to 16-00, in the evening from 20-00 to 23-00

Leave a Reply

Gracia

Other places in the area:
Vegan Restaurant Vacka
Парк Гуэль (Parc Guell)
Ресторан Anonymous
Дом Гауди Casa Vicens
Restaurant Santa Gula
House with spikes
Back To Top
Search

skip to Main Content

В переводе название этого ресторана звучит иронично — «Святое Чревоугодие». На самом деле, стоит лишь заглянуть в меню, как понимаешь, что чревоугодие случится непременно и придется пару дней после такого пира есть только овощи и заниматься спортом, чтобы замолить один из самых соблазнительных смертных грехов.

Santa Gula — отличное во всех отношениях заведение вдали от туристической суеты Барселоны. Уютный маленький зал с простым интерьером и множеством приятных мелочей, словно вы оказались на кухне у ваших друзей кулинаров. На площади напротив входа есть открытая терраса для любителей обедать на свежем воздухе. Здесь каждое блюдо поражает воображение, для их приготовления используются только свежайшие продукты с рынка. Порции идеального размера, двух блюд на человека и десерта хватает, чтобы наесться.

Каждые две недели в ресторане меняется меню в зависимости от сезонных продуктов. Но вы всегда найдете несколько закусок из овощей, рыбы или морепродуктов, нежнейшие севиче, тар тары, пасту домашней лепки с нереальными соусами, а так же блюда из мяса и роскошные десерты.

Мы попробовали тар тар из красного тунца, гребешки в кокосовом соусе с лаймом, фрикадельки из баранины, а на сладкое чизкейк из маракуйи. Поверьте, это было великолепно. А если вам сложно сделать выбор, смело полагайтесь на советы официантов.

Средняя цена блюда 12 €. Хорошая винная карта. Советуем бронировать столик заранее по телефону.

Restoran Santa Gula0106
Средний чек: €€€
Адрес: Plaça de Narcís Oller, 3
Станция метро: Diagonal
Телефон: +34 931 857 649
Время работы: Каждый день с 13-00 и до 16-00, вечером с 20-00 и до 23-00

Добавить комментарий

Gracia (Грасья)

Другие места в этом районе:
Тапас бар La Pepita
Ресторан Santa Gula
Дом Гауди Casa Vicens
Коктейльный бар Bloody Mary
Парк Гуэль (Parc Güell)
Сыроедческий ресторан Vacka
Back To Top
Поиск